Reading Reviews From Member: luv_me_hate_me
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luv_me_hate_meWhat if It hadn't been me????????: Harry spots Draco and hits a problem.

18th April 2012:
Hello, this story is great so far. I really like the plot. It will be interesting to see how Harry handles not being the centre of attention anymore. Just a small question: Was Hermione put in Gryffindor again?

Anyway, please continue this story, it is very entriguing and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hello there.

I always forget someone in a story, bad habit of mine.
I'm glad you like the story so far, and I'll be continuing it for sure. But I have that many wip's so will try and get to it asap.
Thanks for the read and review.


 Report Review

Review #2, by luv_me_hate_meEverything Happens For A Reason: The Battle Begins

11th April 2012:
Cliffy? No way! That was so mean! Ah well, let's just say that I will be stalking this site until the next chappie comes out.

Author's Response: Haha i know it was ;) It will be out soon enough! Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by luv_me_hate_meIn Time: Thoughts

11th April 2012:
Very interesting. I like the way this is going, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: luv_me_hate_me,

thank you for the review! more is coming soon,
Gin-gin


 Report Review

Review #4, by luv_me_hate_meMondays: Future

6th April 2012:
This story will remain in my heart forever. I am definately adding you as one of my favourite authors and I was just wondering would you take a peek at my newest fanfic 'Play, If You Dare'. It's a Draco/Hermione too and I would love it if you could review. Pwetty pwetty pwease with a cherry on top?

Author's Response: Most definitely I will read your story! I will go there as soon as I am done answering reviews!! I am so very happy you liked my story and thank you so so much for your kind words! I am working on something new right now so keep your eyes pealed! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by luv_me_hate_meAverage Ally. : Rule Number Eight: Don't Be Afraid To Have Fun.

4th April 2012:
I read about this story on the forums and it is really good! It should definately win the challenge!

Author's Response: Wow, your review has totally made my day!!! =D It means so much to me :}
Can I just say I can't believe you think it's that good! I hope it does win, but I won't get my hopes up as there are loads of amazing writers here at HPFF but your opinion means so much to me XD
It's like I won already when one person thinks so! XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #6, by luv_me_hate_meMondays: Not again

3rd April 2012:
One nore chapter? No! You are an awesome writer!

Author's Response: No worries, I plan on writing more, I am writing something now! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by luv_me_hate_meCome Together: To Look and Finally See

1st April 2012:
Oh yes! Brilliant chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you my sweet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by luv_me_hate_meQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Two Jealously Only Serves to Separate the Weak from the Strong

13th March 2012:
I love this type of story. The plotline is excellent, very well described, wonderful description of the characters! I always found Ron a bit of a git but this has made me descide on a yes! Keep writing, this story is very good.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I never liked Ron, so his role in my stories is always a little off. I'll post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luv_me_hate_meKingdom: The Seed of an Idea. {introduction}

12th March 2012:
I simply LOVE the plotline. It is different and very intriguing. Can't wait for the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #10, by luv_me_hate_meThe Game: Chapter Three

8th March 2012:
Oooh, I'm lovin' the plot!

I'd like Blaise Zabini to be Draco's best friend, pwetty pwease?

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by luv_me_hate_meThe Mind Games: We Keep Fighting

7th March 2012:
Woza! Brill chappie, I like it so much!

10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for your review and I'm glad you liked the chapter so much, I mean, 10/10, wow! At the moment I'm currently working on a challenge but hopefully after I've finished I can continue with the Mind Games, thanks for sticking with it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by luv_me_hate_meCome Together: Temporary Insanity

5th March 2012:
You gave me a birthday present! My birthday is today so... thank-yooouuu!

Keep writing super stories, you are THE best!

Author's Response: HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR luv_me_hate_me, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

 Report Review

Review #13, by luv_me_hate_meGarden of Exile: Garden of Exile

29th February 2012:
Once again, brill one-shot. 'Moonlight Sonata' leaft me in tears (but in a good way), it was so beautiful! And this was just as beautiful. Love all of your stories. You are one of my favourite authors!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luv_me_hate_meBetter Than I Know Myself: Summer With The Grangers

28th February 2012:
OMiGosh! It's ouuuttt! I basically screamed when I noticed it, AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE! Lol, another brill chapter, as always.

Author's Response: Why thanks! I'm glad you weren't disappointed with it

 Report Review

Review #15, by luv_me_hate_meI Kinda, Sorta Like You: I Kinda, Sorta Like You

25th February 2012:
OK, my answers are:
1. I like everything about the story. I love the way you described Ron's thoughts of Luna, so sweet.
2. There was nothing I didn't like about this awesome story!
3. I thought that you kept the characters perfectly to their characters. Hermione scoffing about Ron's greediness. Ron acting a bit dumb. Harry giving the word of advice. Luna being so... Luna!
4. I loved the ending. I found the "That's nice" totally Luna!
5. What did I think of the story overall? Amazing, awesome, extradonary, sweet, beautiful, gorgeous, super and... extra-extradonary!
Love your stories. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by luv_me_hate_meUnauthorized Love...: Harry/Ginny time.

25th February 2012:
Amazing storyy! I haven't been able to review in any of the other chapters (even though I dearly wanted to) because I have been reading this story on my mobile (which you can't post reviews on :( ) I love you and this story. Please keep writing. Suspense is in the air!

Author's Response: THank you!! I really appriciate the review:) And suspense is ALWAYS in the air, dahling!;)

Emily x


 Report Review

Review #17, by luv_me_hate_meMondays: Fear

22nd February 2012:
Ohmigosh! I nearly screamed when I heard that the next chapter was out and then I read it and oh... SUPERCALAFRAGILISTICIPIALIDOTIOUS! Random word I made to show how AWESOME chapters are, including you.

Author's Response: LOVE the random word! Thanks so much for reading, next chapter is waiting for validation! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_me_hate_meThe Vampire's Pet: The Dream

21st February 2012:
Oh dear goodness! Hermiiionee! Loving your chapter, as always.

Author's Response: Thanks:) And also thanks sooo much for always reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by luv_me_hate_me11 children: Johanna's Day

21st February 2012:
Yes! The Titanic leaves me in tears every time!!! Oh watta cliffhanger. How could you? Aha! Let's just say that I'll be stalking this site until the next chappie comes out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by luv_me_hate_meGuardian Angel: Now you're married practically everywhere

21st February 2012:
I'll be so sad when this is finished. Such a sweet chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. I thought the wedding was a bit iffy but it seems to have gone alright thank goodness! It really does seem like yesterday I published this story and it'll be over soon! Ah, crazy! Thanks for the review :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by luv_me_hate_meDancing With Delilah: Ticking Away

19th February 2012:
Phew! I'm so glad that this is finally out! Keep writing your amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by luv_me_hate_meGuardian Angel: What?

18th February 2012:
My goodness. I only started this story today but read all 16 chapters anyway! I feel so happy for Kira and Blaise. Together for eternity! So sweet! And Draco and Hermione? I just can't explain how much I love that pairing! And you made me love it even more! I honestly thought that Draco was dead. I had tears in my eyes! Then when he came back to life, honestly, I jumped up off the chair I was sitting on and hit my head! It hurt alot, yeah, sure it did, but it was for good reasons! Will you write about Draco and Hermione's wedding, please? Just for me, and a basket full of chocolates?

Author's Response: Wowzers thank you! I'm so glad that I caused that effect although I'm sorry that I made you hit your head. Yep, the next chapter (which I'm putting in validation now) is the wedding :) thank you again! :) x

 Report Review

Review #23, by luv_me_hate_meSoaps of Hogwarts (a Hogwarts School Love story): Cho's Plan

18th February 2012:
That devious (or not so) witch! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by luv_me_hate_meStolen: Taken

16th February 2012:
This story is SO worth completing! For your first Dramione, this is pretty good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by luv_me_hate_meThe Proposal : Chapter 1 - Harry's Story

10th February 2012:
Oooo! I really like the plot line in this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>