Reading Reviews From Member: potterhead42
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterhead42Ronald's Box: Seing things the wrong way

4th May 2012:
i have just read your story from start to finesh; i thought i would be easier if i review the whole thing at once. i love the whole concept and idea i absolutely love what i have read so far i hope u do all seven books like this! i hope you update soon.

~potterhead42

Author's Response: Wow, you are a beast, going through it all! I'm very touched by this and I thank you a million times for your kind words. I'm glad you like it so far and you find the concept interesting.
I don't know if I'll go through the seven books yet but I know I'll finish the third and most definitly will do the fourth. After that, I'm not certain.
Thanks again and I will update in a little while; real life's got me pretty busy right now but it's coming, don't worry!


 Report Review

Review #2, by potterhead42A Fall Through Time: A Bad Wolf in the Department of Mysteries

14th April 2012:
brilliant!!! i am so glad u updated my mind keeps thinking about bad wolf. cant wait 2 read more

Author's Response: Thank you! There is plenty more bad wolf to come :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterhead42The Short Life of Remus John Lupin: He's All Ours

13th April 2012:
hey i really like this first chapter cant wait to read more. i am wondering wheather ur going 2 mention or do a chapter about remus gettting bitten by greyback considering its a life changing event 4 remus. cant wait for the next chapter. i like the piont of view from the parents.
~potterhead42

Author's Response: Aww, thanks(:
And yes! I have written a chapter were he gets bitten... Should be chapter three if i remember correctly. Thanks for the review! xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by potterhead42The Mark of Draco: Chapter 14 - Epilogue

23rd February 2012:
the ending was wonderful. and i love how u finesh it how j.k fineshed. put y did draco call scorpious "scorpious weasley". but this story has been absolutely brilliant. u r also a brilliant writer.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I hoped people would notice the ending. Scorpius Weasley is a typo, I will change it now. Thank you so much I love writing and this has been a great story to write and I really appreciate all your reviews. It means so much! I have started a new fanfic which I will post soon. Thanks again - Titch95

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterhead42The Lost Child: The Second Generation: A New Life

23rd February 2012:
im so glad this has been updated!! i really enjoed this hapter and how it flows from the hogwarts perspective to voldermorts i hop u update soon.

- potterhead42

Author's Response: Thanks for such positive feedback!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterhead42The Mark of Draco: Chapter 13 - The Final Battle

21st February 2012:
thank u so muchfor the shout ouy. i cant believe the last chapter is so close to coming up. i have loved this story from start 2 finesh. i hope that u continue writing after this and i will lookout 4 more of ur fics.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: It's ok, and I know! I have enhoyed it so much! I am going to miss writing it! I have started another story so will upload soon! Thanks so mich for your support and reviews it means a lot! Thanks again - Titch95

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterhead42The Potter-Weasley Clan Vacation: Who doesn't love a family vacation?

20th February 2012:
this seems like a goood one and quite funny as well. i hope that u update soon.

-potterhead42

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterhead42His Worst Fear: Prologue

20th February 2012:
this sounds like a really goood story. i hope that u update soon i cant wait 2 find out what happens.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I am so glad you liked it. That made me happy :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterhead42their 7th year: sorting hat?

20th February 2012:
i really enjoyed thoose first to chapters. i hope u update soon.

-potterhead42

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterhead42The Mark of Draco: Chapter 12 - What You Deserve

18th February 2012:
im glad gabby has got better and i hopr that ginny will. but with them getting better the story will end sadly, or will it? i hope u update soon.

-Potterhead42

Author's Response: I couldn't make Gabby die she is too nice :P The next chapter is validating and whether Ginny lives or dies is next! ANd the ending is a surprise, it could be happy or sad XD Thanks so much for the review and for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterhead42The adventures of Lily Luna Potter: The Letter

17th February 2012:
i really enjoyed this first chapter. i wonder what lilys going 2 do with jamses broom. i hope the next chapter comes up soon

-potterhead42

Author's Response: I'm really glad to hear that you enjoyed the chapter. I will post the second chapter very soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterhead42The Mark of Draco: Chapter 10 - The Library

8th February 2012:
i understand why he is doing this. from his pov it seems right but from the weasleys it isnt.i still loved it. i hope the next 1 comes up soon
- potterhead42

Author's Response: Thanks, I shall try and work on everything, thanks for the review they mean a lot! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterhead42Breakout: The Biggest Secret Revealed

7th February 2012:
hey i really like this story so far. it is a brilliant concept. i cant wait to see what death eaters we meet again next. i hope you update soon.

-potterhead42

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterhead42The Mark of Draco: Chapter 9 - Fleur's Return

26th January 2012:
i like this chapter. it may not of been full of actoin but it made me happy 2 c that it was updated. i also like how george and gabrille r together. i hope the next 1 comes soon.

-potterhead42

Author's Response: Thanks, you don't know how much that means to me :) It is an odd pair but I love it anyway :) I will update really soon! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterhead42Not Over Yet: Merry Christmas?

19th January 2012:
i loved this chapter it was lovely and sweet. i also liked the touch of the proposal with harry and ginny. cant wait 4 the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterhead42The Mark of Draco: Chapter 7 - Letter's

17th January 2012:
i really like the gabrille/gorge idea. i cant wait until the next instalment. i hope it is as good as this one. because this one was brilliant.i hope the next one comes soon

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! The next chapter is validating so should be up soon :) The Gabrielle/George idea was very out of the blue for me, I just suddenly thought it up. I am glad you like it! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterhead42Not Over Yet: Safe and Sound

15th January 2012:
i think something bad has to happen because of the whole "calm bfore the strom" phrase and that everything is going to ok for somthing not to happen.
again brilliant chapter = )

Author's Response: Yeah, yeah, good chance you're right...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login