Reading Reviews From Member: Up_To_No_Good
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Up_To_No_GoodRunaway: Anyone's Ghost

13th March 2012:
Oh my goodness!!! I LOVE this! I almost cry everytime I read about whats going on at Hogwarts, and I even know that James isn't dead! Anywho, keep up the good work! (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Up_To_No_GoodJust Friends: So this is the New Year.

8th March 2012:
Woah! That was great! Really great!! Stupis Sirius, that kid will never learn, will he? Anywho, I love, love, love, love this, and I really, really, really need you to update so I don't die from the suspense!

Author's Response: Lol. I know, that is the first chapter I have written on that story in forever and I need to continue it. Like right now. Anyway... I'll do my best. I promise even though I'm kind of focused on my story Hitched right now... You should check it out. Just saying!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Up_To_No_GoodIs it Real, or Just Another Crush?: Never Say Never

4th March 2012:
Hello! I really like this story!(: It's cute!

(I really hate to nag, and be that reviewer that points out faults in a story, but I just wanted to inform you that Lily's last name is spelled Evans.)

Anywho! Love the story and update soon! (:

Author's Response: AHH!! thats perfect!! Sorry i didn't notice that :P THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TELLING ME!! thats what I love! Now i can fix it! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Up_To_No_GoodThe List: Rule Number Two

7th February 2012:
I absolutely loved that last sentence! Your take on Lily is very believable, all of your characters are for that matter. (: Keep up the good work, and I'm super mega excited for the next chapter! (:

Author's Response: Hi again!

Wohoo, thanks for the huge compliment! The next chapter's being a-written! ;)

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Up_To_No_GoodAnecdotes from the Hospital Wing : Chapter Eight

2nd February 2012:
Hello there! I just finished this story after reading it for four hours straight! I am dying for more! D: I love your Poppy, she stikes the right balance of sterness, and kindness... especially when it comes to Remus, poor, poor, poor Remus! I just want to give him a huggge hug!!

Wonderful job! Keep it up! -- Jordan

Author's Response: Oh thank you for your lovely comments! They are verymuch appreciated!
--pepper


 Report Review

Review #6, by Up_To_No_GoodThe List: Rule Number One

16th January 2012:
Awh! This is such a cute story! I expect great things of it! (: I am really interested to know how Lily breaks her next rule! (: Update SOON!

Author's Response: Hello!

Aw, glad you like the story! I'll put the next chapter in the queue within the next week.

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Up_To_No_GoodI Never Knew You: Clueless

28th December 2011:
Awh! I love this story! :) It's so cute, and Shaylee is hilarious! Hmmm, I kinda expected Aiden to like her, but for reasons I don't yet understand, he bothers me. Remus, serriously, admit you love Shaylee already. Sirius, dump Emma already... she annoys me. Lily, go out with James, honestly.I'm REALLY Excited to see what happens next! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Up_To_No_GoodThe Untold Story of James and Lily: Chapter 39 - Baby Making

18th December 2011:
Wow. This is REALLY good! So, my question to you, is: Will you PLEASE update?! I must know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Up_To_No_GoodI Never Knew You: Weekend

4th December 2011:
AGH! The ALMOST kiss! Remus needs to hurry up and ask Shaylee out. I CANNOT have her be with Aiden, I would simply die. I absolutely love Shaylee, she is just so random and funny. So, uh, More please? (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login