Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotterfan98
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfan98Love, Friends, And Fiddle Sticks: The War Of Retaliation.

10th March 2012:
well since you said reviews are welcome,
i suggest you not put "hehe" in your story because its just weird, could you make the things that they are saying separate from the paragraph because its confusing, and could you make the story longer? thanks. good chapter. and you use "freakin" to much.

sincerely
your sister.

Author's Response: cuz can. its not an acting darling sister, nor is it a script, but i try to make it obvious who says what and so on. but thats cool. bask in its glory sister. bask

~P_A_P


 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 60

4th March 2012:
i finally made my story! i know it might be a bit late but could you look it up and tell what you think? its called the last lily. thanks!

Author's Response: Ooh! Yay! :D No, it's not too late at all. I'm having a look now. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 61

5th February 2012:
omg i found my name ^.^ but could you tell me how to upload a story to this website? that would be helpful! and i cant believe the story ended! well i guess it couldn't have gone on forever but still. if i could rate your whole story i would rate 100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10!

Author's Response: :D From your account page, you got to "Add New Story". From there, follow the prompts, fill in the details and you're set. Once it's validated, you can "Add New Chapter" and go from there. :)
Aww! Thank you so much!
Goodbye for now!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 54

29th January 2012:
i would love advice! but i cant figure out where to post it.
lol i knew it was for a order meeting! XD i cant wait till peter is found out as a spy for Voldemort!

Author's Response: Haha, well, you can ask me questions in reviews and I'll answer them when I respond, or you could try to send a message to my account. If neither of these are appealing, I've posted my email address on my profile wall for general queries. :)
Haha, I think you were one of the only ones who guessed right. :P
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 53

28th January 2012:
omg i love this chapter!but i think they were called for a order meeting or peter got them in trouble with the death eaters -.-
i wish i could write a story just like yours but i don't know how to!

Author's Response: I'm glad. You'll just have to wait and see...
Haha, awww, thank you! If you're interested in writing a story I'll be happy to give you advice - let me know. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 43

12th January 2012:
such a good chapter! i cant wait to see if James proposes to lily!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I'm glad you liked it!
You'll just have to wait and see.
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 42

11th January 2012:
gosh it is so nice to come home from school to another chapter!please keeping updating fast like you are!

Author's Response: Haha. :) Will do - I'm trying to update daily. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 40

9th January 2012:
wow such a good chapter! but could you make them longer? there was allot of detail but it just ended so fast.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you liked it! :D
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 38

8th January 2012:
i cant wait till chapter 40 comes out! but could you make the chapters longer? this chapter had a lot of detail its just it ended so quickly! it is still a 10/10 though!

Author's Response: Yay! :D
I generally try to stick to around 2000 words per chapter, but it varies depending on how much I was able to write, since I don't like to change scenes too often in one chapter. :P
I will try to lengthen them a bit, but they'll never be, say, 5000 words long. Sorry. :S
To make up for it though, I'll update sooner - that way you get more to read. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterfan98Back in the day : The Christmas

27th December 2011:
i really liked all of the chapters! i cant wait to see if you write more!

Author's Response: I'm sorry about my late response as I've taken a little break but I would like to say thank you very much for your review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and hopefully I will have some new chapters up soon so keep an eye out :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 37

26th December 2011:
I really like chapters 36 and 37! please keep writing!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like them! :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterfan98All I Want For Christmas: A Winter Wonderland

24th December 2011:
I cant wait for the other chapters to come out! I really liked the 2 chapters that are already out! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! So glad you enjoyed them, and I hope the rest will be as well received whenever I get them posted (after the queue reopens, I suppose). Happy holidays and thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotterfan98White Flags: Chapter 34

23rd December 2011:
gosh i cant wait for more chapters! i really liked the other ones to! i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! :D I'm glad you like it! :)
I've already submitted the next chapter for validation, but it won't be up until January due to the staff holiday.
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterfan98LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Yelling, Snogging, And Dancing 101

18th December 2011:
i cant wait to see if you post anymore chapters! i really loved how the chapters were nice and long and detailed! i hope you keep writing LOVE & BROOMSTICKS! please keep writing i really would like to know what happens next! i give all of the chapters a 100/10 review! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I live for long chapters :) fill the void after being away from HPFF for months! I feel so guilty! I will def. keep writing; no story goes unfinished, that's my motto ;) I'd rather delete a story than leave it abandoned.

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterfan98Poison Ivy: The Kitchens and their secret-Part I

6th December 2011:
can you message me when the next chapter comes out?

Author's Response: Sure, I will :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotterfan98The Domino Effect: Chapter 8

5th December 2011:
i really like that it was long! i hope chapter 9 will be even longer and even more details! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm in the process of editing chapter 9 now; I think it might be about the same length. Chapter 9 will have more of Faolan in it and we should learn a bit more of Domino's past.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfan98NOCTURNE: "Because she's my Friend"

5th December 2011:
i really loved the chapters! i cant wait to see if others come out!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotterfan98NOCTURNE: It Begins

4th December 2011:
that was short for a chapter. i guess its the shortest one i have read so for. but it is still a 10/10 but it was kind of confusing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterfan98 s + s: i didn't mean it that way

3rd December 2011:
your really good at writing love story's with Sirius and Serena! i wish i was talented as you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotterfan98 s + s: common sense and the turquoise dress

3rd December 2011:
i really love your chapters. i know i have only read 2 so far but i think you should keep writing about sirius and serena. you are a wonderful writer. keep up the good work mate!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypotterfan98 s + s: bombardment by blacks

3rd December 2011:
i really liked the chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login