Reading Reviews From Member: slytherinprincess0198
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinprincess0198Secrets of Lovers and Friends: Talking to a Brick Wall

7th September 2012:
Seriously? Worse than this?! If Tara does one more thing I swear I'm gonna push her into black lake and make sure she drowns! I can't believe she almost got in between Draco and Jo.. Please don't break them up! Anything but that!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha that's what everyone wants to happen. I'm so glad you guys hate her so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinprincess0198Secrets of Lovers and Friends: War and Paranoia

19th August 2012:
AMAZING YET AGAIN... another fabulous chapter! I never thought this story could get any better, but you surprise me with each new chapter! can't wait to read more! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter will be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinprincess0198A Recipe for Disaster: Chapter 17

14th August 2012:
Awesome story!
I can't wait to read more! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherinprincess0198these things will change.: Passing Notes and Getting Detention.

13th August 2012:
Hahaha! This story is amzing! The note passing bit at the end of the chapter was hialrious!
Can't wait to read more!
Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinprincess0198A Beautiful Disaster: Jealousy

10th August 2012:
Great story so far! It really lets you see what the children of the deatheaters go through, we all know that all the children on the light side go through a lot, but there arn't as many stories on the children of deatheaters and having to live up to the expectations of the dark lord!
well i hope you update soon and keep up the good work! your writing is extremely proffesional and the plot is very intriguing! Hope to read more in the future!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinprincess0198Gorgeous & Blondie : Lightening

10th August 2012:
awh! they are so cute together! i hope you update soon! your story is absoloutly amazing! i love all of your stories, you my fav authpr!
Can't wait to hear more from you!
update soon :)

Author's Response: I know! I will update soon. And thank you so much! That means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinprincess0198Secrets of Lovers and Friends: The First Signs

10th August 2012:
awh! it was amazing! i love this idea for a story! It's so original! I'm so happy you decided to make a sequel! Tara is so getting on my nerves now! she on the top of my hit list1 she's ruining everything between Draco and Jo! butmore drama makes a story even more interesting! I hope Draco doesn't fall for her! Jo and Draco have been through evough to have a 'Messenger Girl' steal him from her!
Hope you update soon!
can't wait to read more!
Keep up the awesome work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha yeah not too many people like her at the moment. Exactly! Thanks again. I will update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinprincess0198What Lies Ahead: The Journey Begins

1st August 2012:
awesome story! can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! We plan to :) Glad you like it :))

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherinprincess0198Secrets of Lovers and Friends: Back Together Again

31st July 2012:
Update soon please! This sequel seems amazing! I love it! I hope nothing happens between 'messenger girl' and 'paper boy'. Jo and Draco have been through enough, I hope they stay together!
Please post the next chapter soon!
can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Ikr! But cant promise anything. Next chapter up! :) Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: The Truth Is Out

8th June 2012:
seriously if you do not update soon I am going to scream!
I love your story! It's amazing!
Really hope that Jo and Draco get together, no matter how cute Ron and Jo are, nothing can beat Jo/Draco- they are just amazing together!
Can't wait for the next chapter(s) and the sequel!
PRETTY PLEASE WITH A DRACO ON TOP CAN YOU UPDATE SOON?
~10/10~

Author's Response: Okay, okay, I'll update very soon. ;)
Thank you, that means so much. I can't promise anything with that. You'll just have to see who she ends up with. I hope you enjoy the next chapters. Thanks for your review! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: From 'Jo' to 'Lina'

14th April 2012:
awww! i feel so sorry for Joline! her and Draco used to be so cute together! even though Ron and Jo are adorable... Draco and Jo are still much better :D
i can't believe pansy could be such a bitch and break them up... well actually i can because pansy is a bitch!
I feel so sorry for Blasie! with all the secrets he's been keeping, if i was him i would have blown up and blurted the secrets out to everyone by know!
this is most likely one of the longest reviews i have ever written, BUT oh well! i just love your story loads so. UPDATE SOON PLEASE! REALLY WANT TO KNOW WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT!
p.s. i can't believe there are only a few chapters left until the end of this story! REALLY hope there will be a sequel!
anyways please update soon1 i can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: I very much agree with you about Jo and Draco

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinprincess0198Let The Games Begin: No Way

8th April 2012:
oooh! I'm loving this story! please update soon! can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinprincess0198Another Weasley: Chapter one

6th April 2012:
great story! please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: Being Sorry

6th April 2012:
another amazing chapter! keep up he good work! this story get's better and better as it progresses, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Should be updated in a few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: Everyone Has a Secret

30th March 2012:
update soon! pansy is sooo psycho!

Author's Response: Will do, and yes she sure is! Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: Investigating and the Two Week Mark

9th March 2012:
awww! so sweet! can't wait to read more! great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks I'll update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinprincess0198What Happens…: What Happens Next

11th February 2012:
awww! the last bit was sooo sweet! haha i loved your story! it was awesum! great job! xx

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: Supposed to be Friends.

10th February 2012:
another awesome chapter, update soon please! can't wait to find out pansy's reaction. this story is getting better and better! update soon! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! I will update soon, as usual, thank you so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: Aftermath of the Break Up

3rd February 2012:
wow! I'm so happy Draco took Jo back! update soon please! can't wait to read more! I love your story! can't wait to find out what pansy has done and I wonder what will happen in the meeting with Blaise! hope Blaise keeps his trap shut, and I wonder what will happen if Pansy finds out Draco dumped her for Jo! anyways please put the next chapter up soon, can't wait to read more of your amazing story xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh, she's done some pretty horrible things, I can't wait for you to find out. Let's hope he does. Next chapter is already written, will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: The Break Up

8th January 2012:
AMAZING chapter! I'm ecstatic that Draco and pansy finally broke up. even though i feel really sorry for pansy, Draco and Jo make an awesome and cute couple. Hope Jo takes him back. can't wait to find out what pansy's reaction will be! update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, they do make a awesome couple! You'll see in the next chapter which will be up very soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: A Bit of Romance

10th December 2011:
awww! sooo sweet! i love Draco! awesome chapter can't wait to find out what happens next!
Put the next chapter up soon plz!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will be very interesting, and will be up very soon. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinprincess0198To the Third Power: Let the Games Begin

2nd December 2011:
update soon!!! awesum story so far!!!
i luv Mia, she's so out there and just awesum!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Mia is very fun to write, I'll update very soon, thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherinprincess0198Complicated: Chapter Two; Train Rides

2nd December 2011:
can't wait to read more, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherinprincess0198More Than Friends: Guilty

2nd December 2011:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, should be updated by next week! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login