Reading Reviews From Member: Pinkpal1992
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pinkpal1992It Just Had To Be You!: Anatomy Troubles

11th July 2013:
most men would after that!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pinkpal1992Time Heals All Wounds: 591999

13th May 2013:
Justso you know, Mother`s. Day is the first Sunday of spring here in englnd.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pinkpal1992Annalisa Zabini: The week before Hogwarts

5th May 2013:
Yes they should date, make pansy uber jelouse

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pinkpal1992Otherwise Engaged: Hand On Your Heart

4th May 2013:
NO! They NEED to be together

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pinkpal1992The Lonely Hearts : Chapter 24

14th April 2013:
she used an unforgivable, of course she does deserve azkaban

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree, I was really in two minds about it but that's always been the law!
Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Pinkpal1992Toxic: Winning Draco Back

30th January 2013:
yeh, blaise has been Impirioused i think, slightly sad :( still a decent chapter though

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pinkpal1992What is Truth?: Chapter 13, Welcome Home

29th January 2013:
please make the new chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pinkpal1992Pureblood Seduction: Sweet Seventeen

28th January 2013:
I think it should be Blaise/Ginny and Harry/Pansy, love the chapter btw

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your input! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pinkpal1992Bound To You: We've been here too long.

5th October 2012:
please post it soon, i love this story

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pinkpal1992An Angel's Wish: Prologue

29th June 2012:
TheDevil666 so helerious!

Author's Response: thank you!~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pinkpal1992Seventeen: What Comes Before Part B?

14th June 2012:
oh you are mean to leave it at that!! but i see the point to keep us hooked, brillient story btw

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pinkpal1992Above the Clouds: Names

5th June 2012:
I think the kiss was at the right time, perfect time really, in my opinion

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pinkpal1992Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy: Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

3rd June 2012:
this story is so cheeky, i love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pinkpal1992The Christmas Gift: Chapter One

3rd June 2012:
please make a sequel

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pinkpal1992Misunderstood: A Sensitive Soul.

3rd June 2012:
oh my god, your right it is VERY pathetic, no way would that happen in any reality

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pinkpal1992The Astronomy Tower: Chapter 14

3rd June 2012:
oh please make a sequel

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it, but for now, I'm focusing on my other story. Glad you enjoyed though :)
X


 Report Review

Review #17, by Pinkpal1992The Astronomy Tower: Chapter 13

3rd June 2012:
aw so sweet, nd adorable :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pinkpal1992Love's Deception : The Present Tense Of Love

2nd June 2012:
please make a sequel to this, make it dramione only please, that would be sooo amazing

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for reading and for the review! I'm not planning on a sequel to this right now but maybe someday when I get some inspiration for it! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pinkpal1992Battle Scars: Military Operations

2nd June 2012:
could you please write a sequel, you really cant leave us hanging

Author's Response: lol.. you clearly havent read my other stories hahaha. its kinda my thing :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pinkpal1992Well This Is Akward...: Well This Is Akward...

29th May 2012:
oh please write a sequal please

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pinkpal1992The Invisible Woman: The Invisible Woman

26th May 2012:
can you please so a sequal pleeeaaassseee

Author's Response: I'm currently working on an actual novel on this site, and falling behind/feeling rushed with it. But perhaps if I catch up and have some spare time I'll try to write a sequal to this. (:

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Pinkpal1992Perfection: The Child Is Gone

25th May 2012:
this story is amazing, you have put great detail in to it, i hope you have many more storys that are just as meningfull

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pinkpal1992Fred and Hermione, the romance story: The actual story part, not the summary

4th May 2012:
what is the name of the sequal? brillient story by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pinkpal1992Her Hemingway: After Thoughts

3rd May 2012:
When are you gunna post another chapter cus the suspence is tourture

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pinkpal1992Made For Each Other: Salt on Fresh Wounds

21st April 2012:
it was brilliant :) this is the chapter that the story needed otherwise it would have been just another Dramione story

Author's Response: haha thank you so much! I'm glad you think so, i try and make it unique :/ thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>