Reading Reviews From Member: VeeKAY
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VeeKAYIf Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

8th November 2012:
aosdifjosdij this was amazing. This story was so believable, and incredibly romantic. x Thanks for writing it- it's absolutely amazing!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by VeeKAYThe Hiccups of Love: The Hiccups of Love

27th July 2012:
Andrea! *glomps* so I'm here from the pass the parcel thread on HPFF, and I love love this! It's just so adorable, and just flows amazingly well. I just can't understand how you can write like this, and also make such beautiful graphics. uhhh. Anyways, this was my first ScoRose fic, and it was extremely enjoyable to read :) Awesome stuff! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :) I'm glad you liked my story. BTW, I didn't make the banner myself: it was GinnyPotter25 @ TDA who made it for me and I think it's perfect for this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by VeeKAYForget Me Not : The Heroine and the Villain

25th July 2012:
OIAJSDOFIASJFOIAJ omg it's sheryl omg omg omg omg why are you such a good writer, this is so good. gimme me moar. and f you don't I will hound you until you gimme spoilers =.= THIS IS GREAT! (Y) i love youuu, update naooo

Author's Response: omg Vee?! -flails- let me squish you. Thank you so much bby, i love youu. and will be hoarding all spoilers for myself. :3

 Report Review

Review #4, by VeeKAYSecrets: Secrets

20th July 2012:
gaw me loveys! VERY MUCH. THANK YOU MY DEAR WIFEY, best birthday present! XD IT'S SO AMAZINGLY GOOD AND TERRIFIC AND ILY *sobs*


Author's Response: *dies* THANK YOU VEE.

 Report Review

Review #5, by VeeKAYWooing Victoire Weasley: First, Best, Worst and Only

12th June 2012:
wirjwoirj. oh meghna. you are so perfect D: (It's Vee btw). How do you manage to write such beautiful stories, and also admin and make amazing graphics @ tda? you are a goddess you are :') I was 'aww'ing' the whole time I was reading this one-shot, it was so adorable! xD You are an excellent writer, and I'm off to...do my usual. Lurk and read some more of your amazing stuff xD :P xx ~Vee

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks so much! And it's all half-baked, really. I'm not as good a writer as I wish I was, and I don't devote half as much time as I should to admin-ing, and have run out of gas in the graphics department ;___; there you have it. But thank you so much, it really means tons! Thanks and keep reading

 Report Review

Review #6, by VeeKAYThe World According to Us.: Consciousnesses can be Argumentative too.

11th May 2012:
Hi! I like this story quite a lot, it's nice! :)
Also- charlotte is one of my great friends on TDA, and I'm certain she made the CI for this chapter for you? I think it would be polite if you credited her (nostalgia @ TDA).

Author's Response: So sorry, I haven't been on here for months! I will update that right now :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by VeeKAYSurprise: The End Of Time

9th May 2012:
I love this! I'm so glad your back Sally, from your hiatus. I can't wait for you to get back on TDA again! :D This story is amazing so far, and- I replied to your review on my story x) next gen is my next fave ships to read :) I'm writing one now actually! :D Albus Potter is a doll. omnomnom. Anyways :P I was happy to hear from you! thanks for my banner ;)
~~Vee~~

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thanks for reviewing! I got back into Surprise and I hope it turns out alright. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by VeeKAYThe Pain We All Call Love: The Invitation

29th April 2012:
Hello hun ;) lovely story, I just hopped by to check it out since I have the link in your banner request anyways :) keep writing, it's great! :)

Author's Response: hahah! Thanks so much! i'll be sending you a form for my other story very soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by VeeKAYFairytaled : Books

4th April 2012:
Heyaaa rose ;) tiss moi, bella :P just saw your penname and recognised the story title so came to stalk ;) haveee read al this on fb, so succkerrrs to the readers who have to wait until next chapter >:) great story rose, love you :)

Author's Response: BELLA!!! :) I'm perfectly fine with you stalking my story. ;p In fact, I welcome it. I plan on reading yours soon which is why I added it to my favorites. Thank you missy! I love you too! S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #10, by VeeKAYWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree – Cold.

13th March 2012:
and...BAM. sorry :D I jut had to be your 2000 reviewer for this story >:) It's amazing, and I love it! :) Please update this (after deja vu, because that one is rigjoeijfoiejr so damn awesome) anyway, I GET A COOKIE FOR BEING 2000 :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by VeeKAYDéjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

13th March 2012:
You have some of the best, amazingly well written stories I've ever read :3 My friend, who reviews your stories either under chloe, or some other retarded name, practically forced me to read this, which I didn't want to, because I've never read Next generation stories before. I have to say- thanks for getting me into the world of next generation harry potter- I love it so far, and I really like your references to Greek Mythology- It's one of my interests too (I love Aphrodite and Artemis- how did you know?! ;) haha). Please update soon, this is a friggin good story

 Report Review

Review #12, by VeeKAYWas it a Mistake?: The Past

4th March 2012:
Hey! I thought I'd leave a quick review; okay, so your story is really well done! x) though sometimes Draco is a little out of character...especially in the last chapter when he and Blaise are talking :) I understand that fanfictions are usually OOC, but its just a little wierd x) but otherwise, great job, and keep updating, coz its coming along quite well! xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by VeeKAYGrown Up: Chapter Two.

3rd March 2012:
This is a clever story! :) this is nicely written, and there isn't much to critique so kudos to you ;) well done! xx

Author's Response: Ha thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by VeeKAYSoaps of Hogwarts (a Hogwarts School Love story): Poisoned by Something

3rd March 2012:
Hey! I must say this is a great chapter :) the ending is slightly confusing and abrupt, but thats just a personal, minor gripe x) everything is constructed well, legible, and the plot is believable and very creative :) well done, and i can't wait for the next update ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by VeeKAYI'm closer than you think...: Back to Hogwarts

3rd March 2012:
Hey there! I have decided to go around and read/review every story, so here I am! I think this is a really excellent start on a story, and you most definitely should continue! Only gripe is that sometime's I get confused as in who is talking, and also, you should enter between paragraphs so the text is more legible ;) but otherwise, its really wonderful, so keep it up and post chapter 2 soon! xx

Author's Response: thanks for the advice! glad you liked it, working on the second chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by VeeKAYRonald Malfoy: The Hogwarts Expess

1st March 2012:
Hey there! I reckon you have a pretty good thing going on here ;) so keep writing, and you'll do great! Just a note, in your story summary, you misspelt malfoy (as malphoy), so you should probably change that x) but otherwise, this is a really good chapter, keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: Oops, I hadn't noticed, thanks for letting me know :P thank you for response and I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by VeeKAYWhen your life hits a bump: Chapter 6

29th February 2012:
Hey! I think this is a good start! just to offer some constructive crit- improve your sentence structures- some are really simple and short :) and try and edit your paragraphs so there isnt such a massive space between sentences- my scroll bar is literally 5mm height ;) but otherwise, keep writing, its wonderful x)

Author's Response: Laptop spaz :/ but thanks anyway

 Report Review

Review #18, by VeeKAYBehind my Mask: My mask, forgiving

24th February 2012:
hello! You reviewed one of my stories, and it was very sweet, so thanks for that. I thought i'd come and stalk your stories, and i have to say theyre quite well written! You have good structure, and it flows really well :) welll donee!!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!
It really makes my day:) I can't wait for more chapters on your current story!!!
Thanks again!
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #19, by VeeKAYOctopus's Garden: Lucy, Boots and Squirrels

8th February 2012:
*HEY ANNAFISH :D*
:( i wanna be rich too..I CLAIM SNOOPY! :D*
gosh you have a very unfortunate life :L but well written and FASCINATING :O
WRITE MORE :) and get a banner.
*nice reference to the cucumber ;)

Author's Response: yep... cucumbers feature heavily...
thanku vickymcchicky! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by VeeKAYOne Sweet Day: One Sweet Day

26th December 2011:
this is a beautiful story :) however, you seem to use the word 'sneer' a lot, and sometimes even right after the character laughs. Sneering and laughing are completely opposites, and Draco should not be sneering anymore...since he seems like he's changed. Maybe you can consider editing...but otherwise, this is amazingly well written and has a great plot-line. (can be a little gory, but meh...) GOOD JOB

 Report Review

Review #21, by VeeKAYThe Grass is Always Greener: Answered Questions

24th December 2011:
beautiful story, very well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by VeeKAYFire and Air: Epilogue

24th December 2011:
this was actually a very interesting story :) i really enjoyed it! normally im not really interested in stuff like vampires, or your elementals, but this was very well written...

 Report Review

Review #23, by VeeKAYOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

23rd December 2011:
just so you know, i stayed up until 2:30am to finish reading it, because it was so damn good :)

Author's Response: *fist pump* SCORE! I LOVE it when people say they stay up reading my stuff into the wee hours of the morning, because that's exactly what I do when I read something I am thoroughly addicted to - SO THANK YOU! That is one of the greatest compliments a writer could get :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing, honey :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #24, by VeeKAYOtherwise Engaged: Table For Five, Please

23rd December 2011:
great story so far...really enjoying it! :)

Author's Response: That makes me happy :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing, honey :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #25, by VeeKAYJust another love story...: The Masked Ball

23rd December 2011:
I think this is a good story, up to this chapter. the addition of the vampires is a little ridiculous, and i dont think ill be reading anymore :( sorry. the previous chapters were good...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>