Reading Reviews From Member: GryffindorFan19
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Valentines

12th February 2012:
I'm glad for Mary and angry at Sirius and I'm totally not sure about Ivy. Everybody in this chapter was confused -- and that's what made it interesting. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Invisible

11th February 2012:
Ivy is just an AMAZING character! I loved that part at the beginning where she was running over the amount of French words she knew: a grand total of three. SO FUNNY! I died laughing over that! Though I'm still alive, of course. Hee hee. :D Is fromage really the word for cheese?

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Letters

10th February 2012:
The story is getting exciting! I loved the notes - not that I didn't like the others, of course. LOVE IT!!! A BIG 10/10 from me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Know

10th February 2012:
It's a wonder that Sirius Black likes reading. SIRIUS BLACK! Of all people! Very creative - I never would have thought of the fact to use the girl staring hopefully at him. Plus, the last sentence of the chapter is very catchy in its own little way. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Name

10th February 2012:
I guess Sirius Black likes reading for him to notice Ivy in that way. And he knew her name! GREAT JOB! I think this chapter is my favorite so far. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Story

10th February 2012:
I like Ivy. She writes. I love writing, too. Maybe she's as good as a writer as you are. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Look

10th February 2012:
Not sure if I should be happy that Ivy actually SAW Sirius' eyes looking at her...though he IS noticing her! Yay! Good job! You're runnning along smoothly. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Notice

10th February 2012:
Either Sirius Black is going deaf, or he's choosing not to answer. I think it's the latter. Ivy is SO sweet! How could he not notice her! ARGH! Ah, well, good job, love it, can't say much more, splendid job, amazing writer, GOOD JOB! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Dreams

10th February 2012:
Though the chapters are a bit short, I still think this is AMAZING! Ivy's mind works interesting (at least, that's what I think) and she dreams about Sirius. I think that she's forcing herself to not like him, though she really does. :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by GryffindorFan19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Exams

10th February 2012:
OMG, this is SO interesting! Ivy is the girl that was "eying him hopefully" right? I love how you extracted a story from that tiny detail in the Harry Potter book! You have really good imagination, and I want to know what happens afterward! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GryffindorFan19Stupid: A Barrier

7th February 2012:
I wonder what James was doing! Great cliffhanger, now I'm CAPTIVATED by your story! Is "Stuck" validated yet? Please please please hurry if it isn't! I'm dying to read it! Good job, this chapter is remorseful and slightly melancholy, LOVE IT! If "Stuck" is going to be just like this one, I'm onto it!

Author's Response: I'm really happy to hear that my cliffhanger is working! I'm glad you're captivated :)
I will get Stuck up ASAP, I promise!
thanks so much for the wonderful review!
~EnnaBellaPotter


 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorFan19Evacuate The Dance Floor: Put On Your Dancing Shoes

7th February 2012:
NEXT CHAPTER, PLEASE! Hurry hurry hurry with it!!! I'm dying dying dying to read it! Ah ah ah! Three is my lucky lucky lucky number. If I use it a lot lot lot, then maybe you'll post post post the chapter faster faster faster. :D So, Lea is developing MORE MORE MORE feelings for Sirius, and I can't WAIT WAIT WAIT for the next chapter! Good good good!

Author's Response: Next chapter is already in the queue! I'm sorry to keep you in this state of anticipation. :D Thanks for your support and review! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorFan19Do you really love me? ~A Draco and Hermione Love Story~: Chapter 1

7th February 2012:
Love love love love love it! I can't WAIT for the next chapter, ROCK On!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Though I wonder how Ron and Harry are going to take it... :P

Author's Response: Thanks. And you will find out soon enough. :-D

HPM


 Report Review

Review #14, by GryffindorFan19Forced Enemies?: First Meeting...

28th January 2012:
This is a great story and it's awesome and I could go on forever about it...though...Sirius is a bit off character. In my point of view, at least.

 Report Review

Review #15, by GryffindorFan19Against All Odds: Getting There

23rd January 2012:
Oh my gosh, this is awesome! I love it so much! AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Epilogue: November, 1981

22nd January 2012:
The ending is so sad. I'm CRYING, for heaven's sakes. Amazing and beautiful story. Good job. :)

Author's Response: I'm so terribly sorry that I've made you cry again, but Artemis needs to move aside so Remus can have Tonks later. Once again, thank you for your dedicated reviews!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 37: Now What?

22nd January 2012:
Aw...this is an amazing story! Love it! I'm off to the next chapter, though I don't want it to end. I love Artemis, too. Do you like Greek mythology? They were the first stories I ever read by myself, so naturally, I'm obsessed with them. Part of the reason why I like this so much is because Artemis is named after the goddess of the moon. Brilliant story, and even though I'm not done with it yet, I know it's going to be good. :)

Author's Response: I know how you feel- I didn't want this story to end either! But sadly, all good things must come to an end.

I also love Greek mythology. I have an old book that my dad gave me that has all the characters from Greek, Egyptian, and other mythologies written in it. I also figured that for my first fanfiction story, a werewolf's girlfriend should share a name with the moon goddess. Hence, this story was created.

You've been an awesome reader, reviewing every chapter before moving onto the next. So thank you so very much! I understand it must have taken a lot of self control not to just jump to the next chapter, so again, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #18, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 36: Missing Memories

22nd January 2012:
We get to FINALLY see Artemis' memories! Yay! Though they're all very upsetting.:( Brilliant Brainstorming! Ugh, that's horrible alliteration.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'd been keeping these moments to myself until this chapter. I was go grateful that I wrote them as I wrote the main story since this was by far the longest chapter I have ever posted. Thanks for another review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 35: The Morning After

22nd January 2012:
I'm sorry. I ran out of compliments. But let's just say that this is the most amazing story in the world.

Author's Response: I feel like I've been in a shower of compliments! :D I'm just really touched that you enjoyed this story so much! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 34: Under the Full Moon

22nd January 2012:
Oh. I hope Remus is okay. And I also hope that Artemis is okay. And where do you get the spells? Good story! Amazing story! Superb story! Stupendous story!

Author's Response: The characters make it to the next chapter, just so you know! And I basically run key words back and forth through a Latin translator so my invented spells sound right. I'm glad you're still enjoying this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 33: Ignorance is Bliss (Wished I Believed it Sooner)

22nd January 2012:
Oh my gosh!!! Artemis is a werewolf? Aahhh!

Author's Response: Yup, that's the conclusion Artemis came to. We're nearing the end, so the mystery should be wrapped up soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 32: Do I Need to Solve Everything?

22nd January 2012:
Hahahaha! I laughed SO hard over this chapter. I'm still puzzling over what Sirius did, though.

Author's Response: Your review made me smile! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. And I bent a tiny bit of JKR's timeline, switching the year that Sirius lured Snape to the Shrieking Shack. But in this story, Sirius is still sixteen when he does this. I just couldn't say it openly because this story is in Artemis's POV.

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 31: If Only I Could Retrace My Steps . . .

22nd January 2012:
This story is driving me up the wall! My head is stuck in a whirlwind. Oh my gosh, it snowed outside! Amazing story!

Author's Response: Yay for snow! Doesn't the outside world look lovely in snow? As for this story, you're really close to the answer to the mystery! Just hang in there!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 30: An Example of Poor Judgment

22nd January 2012:
I wonder... Really good story!

Author's Response: You wonder what? Well, as long as you're enjoying yourself, I'm happy!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GryffindorFan19I Want to Walk in the Full Moon With You: Chapter 29: I Blame My Lack of Creativity

22nd January 2012:
Why is Artemis losing her memories? Not that it's not interesting, of course, but I'm DYING to know the answer. :D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Ooh, you only have a few more chapters to go before Artemis solves the mystery! I hope you won't be disappointed! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>