Reading Reviews From Member: FlexibleSnitch07
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FlexibleSnitch07Another Myth to Live Through: Training and Announcements

26th December 2011:
please update i love this story mix of amazing storys!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FlexibleSnitch07After Dark: The New Addition

25th December 2011:
please update i absoulutley love this story!!
when i started reading this i had just started watching the 4th harry potter movie with cedric diggory and it was amazing to read please Update!

Author's Response: Oh well thank you so much! I adore the 4th movie (the third movie is probably my favorite though). And Cedric is wonderful. ;) Thanks so much for the review and I hope to update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FlexibleSnitch07Epic Proportions: The Concert: Part II of II

23rd December 2011:
absoulutly love this story! think this is going to be a great story cant wait till next update though i know you jst did one today

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! Chapter Three is in the works!
I'm not a TA so I have to wait for the queue and whatnot! But I'm glad you loved it.


 Report Review

Review #4, by FlexibleSnitch07A Broken Heart: Fairy Tale Endings

23rd December 2011:
i love tis story i fell in love with narina and harry potter when i was little and now they are both together! its amazing!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by FlexibleSnitch07Versicolor: I Wanna Live a Life Like That, I Wanna be Just Like a King

23rd December 2011:
i love this story its amazing plz keep updating :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to have the next chapter up in a week or two!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FlexibleSnitch07The Perfect Scene: II. What

11th December 2011:
I LOVE THIS! i know ur busy but r going to come bak to this story? i love how all the guys are going to suduce lily's Friends!

Author's Response: I was just thinking about this story today! I'd love to update it and I'm thinking of brainstorming the next chapter tomorrow :3

 Report Review

Review #7, by FlexibleSnitch07Irresistible Chemistry: Schemes and Dreams

5th December 2011:
i love this story! this is amazing how u write this plz update

Author's Response: Thanks! i shall update this when I'm done with Return to prince Manor.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FlexibleSnitch07A Turn In Time: Chapter Sixteen: Fraud

27th November 2011:
aw. cliff hanger soo not fair thats cheap blow making me wait like that :( ah well its writers choose put me out of my misery and finish good luck on all the school stuff

 Report Review

Review #9, by FlexibleSnitch07A Turn In Time: Chapter Ten: Seeing An Old Friend

27th November 2011:
i absouloutly love this story the amazing twists and how snape and malfoy get wut they deserve

 Report Review

Review #10, by FlexibleSnitch07Fate, Maybe: Chapter Seven

27th November 2011:
AMAZING!
I ABSOLOUTLY LUV THIS STORY!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login