Reading Reviews From Member: HermioneNerd203
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneNerd203Her Awakening: First Sight

28th June 2012:
Hmmm interesting! I love the idea and the first chapter really leaves me with a million questions =)

Only thing I don't like is I noticed quite a few grammatical and spelling issues. A great idea for that is getting a beta (or editor) to read through your story before posting. There might be an HPFF forum topic about that but I'm not sure.

I can't wait to read more and keep writing!!!


~Abi 9/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneNerd203The Art of Breathing.: Endings.

26th May 2012:
Okay it's official. This is one of my all time favorite Harry Potter Fan Fictions (which is saying something cause I've read hundreds). I cried my eyes out!! Thank you so much. This story is amazing. You are really talented and make my writing look pretty petty. Mary McDonald will forever be one of my favorite oc characters of all time and one I relate to most. You have a true gift of writing a real story =)

Anywho you've really inspired me to be a better writer. Thank you. For this story. For Mary. And everything you do.

~Abi

10/10

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so very very much! Honestly, it means a lot to me that this story has touched people. I put a lot of myself in this story and, yeah, I'm really really glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you for inspiring me and reading and choosing to let me know what you thought :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneNerd203An American Witch in Hogwarts: Diagon Alley and Harry Potter

16th April 2012:
Love it Rosie! This chapter is even better than the last and I'm just dying for more!!! =)

~Abi

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneNerd203An American Witch in Hogwarts: To London, I go

6th March 2012:
Love it Rosie! Can't wait for more. You keep improving with each chapter =)

Only bad thing is there were about a dozen typos. No big still loved it.

~Abi

Author's Response: Typos.ugh! Lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneNerd203An American Witch in Hogwarts: Life isn't fair sometimes...

23rd February 2012:
Rosetta. I love it!!! Really good plot startup with quite a few twists. Leaves me wondering about what happens next. Only concern is it need a little editing and word change ups to give it a little more feeling and help the reader to see it as though it's happening right in front of them. I really like the setup and just dying for more! Also if you want, I could help you/edit your story. I'll put my email on your USL wall =)

~Abi

Author's Response: Thanks! Im glad you like it. Ive put more thought into the next chapter, instead of just writing it on the websitr, so it should be better written. That was just a trial run.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneNerd203Muggles Against Voldemort: Smeltings

23rd February 2012:
Andrew I love it! This chapter is really well done and I just can't wait for more =)

~Abi

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneNerd203Muggles Against Voldemort: The Beginning

11th February 2012:
Omgosh Andrew! This is awesome!! Just love the idea of a muggle's pov of Harry!! Can't wait for more and I'll support you all I can! ^_^

~Abi

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! I'm trying to put out more as I get the time. I'm glad you're liking it so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneNerd203One Starry Night: One Starry Night

28th January 2012:
Really cute! =) So glad they finally got together.

~Abi

Author's Response: Yeah and me :P I decided to go all out on the fluff :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneNerd203Lost Potters 2: Birth Rights: Bright sunny days, Beautiful girlfriends and Bombarda

27th January 2012:
Aww too sad he missed Sirius!!! Will they ever meet??? (PLEASE SAY YES!!) I didn't like this one as well as the first but it was still really good! Mostly I think because it was so short. Really well written. Awesome job!

~Abi

Author's Response: Unfortunately, Sirius is well...dead. I think that's the saddest thing, that they'll never meet. But yeah this one was a bit short, but I always intended it to be :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneNerd203Lost Potters 1: Through thick and thin: Running

27th January 2012:
Ok this is now on my list of the best fan fics ever!!! I laughed and cried so much during this fic. I just wanted to let you know you're an amazing writer. I am sooo very sad Amy died! It was so sudden, but I understand why. Ok well I'm off to read book two =)

~Abi

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. I'd decided early on Amy was going to die and I must admit that I'm still not convinced I've written anything better than the last two chapters of this book xD Hope you like the rest of the series :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneNerd203We Never Gave Up: Home Again

26th January 2012:
Omgosh! This is so good! I loved this chapter and Im just dying for more!! Oh aand by the way awesome new banner!

~Abi

Author's Response: Thank you! I finally took my time to find out how to actually get the banner in here, so I made a quick one :3 I'm writing, writing, writing to get the next chapter ready :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneNerd203Of Tutoring and Keeping Secrets: Of iPhones and Unknown Magic

16th January 2012:
Yay!! Lol I loved the iPhone part. Just dying to know what happens. Keep writing!!!

~Abi

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneNerd203The Trouble with Time: Changes

15th January 2012:
Wow I'm really surprised. Awesome first chapter and cliffhanger =) Love your story and can't wait for more.

~Abi

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm uploading a new chapter now so hopefully the validation time won't be too long

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneNerd203Mischief Managed: Chapter Six

15th January 2012:
Omgosh this is so good!!! I'm addicted to your story =) Keep writing and post the next chapter soon!

~Abi

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneNerd203Operation Happy Ending: Double, Double, Toil and Trouble

11th January 2012:
Omgosh I loved this chapter! They are FINALLY almost together! Awesome job and I'm just dying for more.


~Abi

Author's Response: Yes FINALLY! Well please dont die before my next update haha!

Hope to hear what you think about it :)


T


 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneNerd203Saving Friends: If We All Make It Out Alive

7th January 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE post the next story! Im just DYING to know what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneNerd203Arabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

3rd January 2012:
Aww I loved your story so much! Im crying right now after reading the end. its so sad!!! I didnt like the way you ended it but it was still an amazing story! It made me laugh, cry, jump up and down with excitement, scream at my computer, and just want to know what happens next!

~Abi

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneNerd203Flesh Memory: Getting Closer

1st January 2012:
Awesome story. I just love the pen pals idea! Here's a few ideas. If you had a time turner where in time would you go? Would you rather forget your past or vist the future?

~Abi

Author's Response: Great ideas! Thanks so much. I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneNerd203Diagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Epilogue

31st December 2011:
Aww I love love loved your fic!!! Dramione is one of my most favorite ships and this fic is most definitely up high on my list of my favorites!

~Abi

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much. I'm so glad you like it. Dramiones are one of my favorite ships too. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneNerd203We Never Gave Up: Memories

28th December 2011:
Aww its so sweet!! I love love love this chapter!! Totally the best so far. Awesome job! ^_^


~Abi

Author's Response: It's also my favourite :3

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneNerd203To the past of problems: Chapter 1: The beginning

21st December 2011:
Oh Wow please write more!!! I love your story and it's an awesome start!! Ugh can't wait to find out what happens!

~Abi

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneNerd203Potentially Problematic: Don't mess with a good thing, honey.

21st December 2011:
Wow awesome story! Please please please update soon!! I love your story! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneNerd203Change the past, change the future?: Plan of action

20th December 2011:
Wow awesome story!!! Can't wait... Cliffies are driving me crazy! Can't wait for more!

~Abi

Author's Response: it'll come, just not till after the holidays... sorry it'll be a little bit of a wait... life and things have happened that's made this time of year horrible.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneNerd203We Never Gave Up: Operation Danger-Ahead.

18th December 2011:
Aww yay! I love love love your story!!! Its so cute. Please post more soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneNerd203Gone but never forgotten: Victory at a cost

18th December 2011:
Hey awesome first chapter and love the plot idea! Ok so the only thing bad is maybe half a dozen typos but dont freak! Happens to the best of us ^_^

Cant wait to read more and awesome job!

~Abi

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>