Reading Reviews From Member: Harry_Potter_345
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry_Potter_345As if!: Oliver

22nd November 2012:
Awew cute ... I really liked it. Good job :D

Author's Response: Yayayayay! Thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry_Potter_345Life Studies a.k.a. Matchmaking: Introductions

5th November 2012:
Its a good beginning but when the characters talk, because they are teenagers, you should use "i'll" not "i will". I guess it sounds more story like that way.

Author's Response: Ohh, thanks. I guess i just got so used to writing it that way... I'll make sure to keep that in mind.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry_Potter_345Life Studies: Chapter Three

30th August 2012:
Hm wonder whats ganna happen next.
Great story and i hope u post soon :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry_Potter_345Fairy Tale: Jay and Adriana

29th August 2012:
I like the story.. Its really good and i like the house :P anyways good job. Hope u post soon

Author's Response: Thank you :) I like the house too... It's like, I don't know, my dream house :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry_Potter_345Begging On Your Knees: Transformations, Explainations, and Confusion

29th August 2012:
Its a good beginning and i liked the length of the story... Good job

Author's Response: Yeah, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry_Potter_345I love you, Mum: Chapter 9

29th July 2012:
Aw thats so cute :')

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry_Potter_345I Found Love in a Hopeless Place: The Story

27th July 2012:
Aw thats so cute :D nice chapter... Hope you post soon

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so happy you liked it. I was wondering what people would think about the Damon-Jane story.

The next chapter should be up soon. Keep a watch out for it! =)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry_Potter_345Black Roses Red: Chapter 4

17th July 2012:
Lol... I wanna see how all this ends :) good job

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much :) well you should have another chapter soon, and hopefully you like that as well

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry_Potter_345How to be Succesful and Not Do Anything Embarrassing at the Same Time : Lou.

12th July 2012:
IRON MAN ALL THE WAY

Author's Response: Don't worry, right now he's in the lead.
And Lou thank's you for voting for Iron Man. And James is sitting in a corner pouting.

~
Asteroid X


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry_Potter_345Upside Down: FOUR

11th July 2012:
:O CUTE... Nice story... Could use a bit more detail :) Good job

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D I'll try to put in more detail :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry_Potter_345F r e a k.: Kate Makes A Friend

9th July 2012:
Awww that was so cute :) o and i LOVE the length of the story.

Good job :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry_Potter_345Tug Of War: Thump Thump Thump

9th July 2012:
CRAP...can't believe she did that :$

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry_Potter_345I Found Love in a Hopeless Place: Summer-Part 2

19th June 2012:
Aw that was sooo cute

Author's Response: Aww, I know right?! I loved writing this chapter and I'm really happy you liked it!

Thank you so much!=)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry_Potter_345I love you, Mum: Chapter 7

18th June 2012:
Really short but its good

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry_Potter_345Breathless: Family.

17th June 2012:
Aw. I just read the whole story today, its not a big deal or anything but i have a exam on Moday and i didnt study at all...it all you fault for making the story was so good and addicting... PLEZ PLEZ UNDATE SOON... :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry_Potter_345Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

15th June 2012:
Aw cute chapter... Hope u update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry_Potter_345I'm a Keeper.: one.

11th June 2012:
Lol the dinner was funny... Good job

Author's Response: It was definitely my favorite to write. Thanks for reviewing! I hope you keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry_Potter_345Those People : Bets, Potions, and Going Pro

10th June 2012:
wooow... nice chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, i try. lol.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry_Potter_345Welcome to Blunderland: { 08 }

5th June 2012:
CRAP!!! Nice chapter

Author's Response: thank you! :D ♥

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry_Potter_345Hogwarts for dummies: Turtle arrangements and muffins with James

5th June 2012:
Ah. Does James like Cece??? anyways, it was a good chapter.

Author's Response: you'll have to wait and see, thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry_Potter_345Reasons to Live: I promise

3rd June 2012:
Good story but its kinda confusing when the story goes from present to past... Other then that good job...

Ya im the first review fOr this chapter :D AYWAYS. BYEEE

Author's Response: im sorry it is so confusing :( look to the tense. sometimes I confuse myself but mostly the present is written in past tense and the past in written in present tense. wow. i just realised how messed up that is when i wrote it :/ anywho, i hope that helps.
thank you :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry_Potter_345Who Is She?: Tactics

1st June 2012:
:O wonder wats ganna happen in the next chapter??? Anyway the story is really gOod and its funny.

Author's Response: Haha, you'll just have to wait and see ... I'm going to give you the hint of brooms ;) and thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry_Potter_345An Average Life: Chapter 3

27th May 2012:
-.- I hate cliffhangers.ANYWAYS. the story is good but the chapter are really short, other then that good job

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I am making the next chapter longer. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry_Potter_345Walls of Stone: Caught in the Act

22nd May 2012:
Good but really short :/

Author's Response: Heheh thank you. It'll be longer next time, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry_Potter_345In Between The Air: We were both young when I first saw you

16th May 2012:
Aw thats so cute but in a creepy way... ANYWAYS... Its really good :)

Author's Response: Yeah it is a creepy sort of cute. Thank you so much for the positive review!! I really appreciate it.

~LillyLover22~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>