Reading Reviews From Member: Brookeweasley23
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brookeweasley23Unexpected Parenthood: Chapter Thirty-Two

13th October 2013:
Post the next chapter soon!! Loved it!

Author's Response: Hopefully I will!

Thanks for R+R'ing :)

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #2, by Brookeweasley23Unexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Four

29th July 2013:
Im so glad Lily found out!! I really hope Al just shows up at the party and then bam he finds out! I need him to find out sooon! Good chapter! Update soon??

Author's Response: The thought of that did cross my mind but who knows ;)

I'm having laptop troubles at the moment so I'm not sure when the next update will be.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #3, by Brookeweasley23Unexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-Three

23rd July 2013:
Loved it! Hope you get to update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

I should be putting chapter 24 in the queue at the end of the week.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #4, by Brookeweasley23Not Another Fairytale.: The one with chaos and realisations

15th July 2013:
I got so excited when i saw you updated! This chapter is so good! You have developed Al and Daisy's characters so well. I love them! I hope you update quickly i cant wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you, each chapter will hopefully bring you joy and develop Al and Daisy's characters further and hopefully you enjoy what I have planned.

Thank you and keep reading,

TheGirlOnFirexx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Brookeweasley23Unexpected Parenthood: Chapter Twenty-One

21st June 2013:
I seriously love this story so much! But i feel like its being dragged out like i really want Al to find out! I may just feel its being dragged out because i really want Al to know about the twins. But regardless i love the story! I cant wait to read what happens next and i seriously am so excited to see how Al reacts whenever that may be!

Author's Response: Hey,

The next chapter is in the que as we speak, so it should be up within the next couple of days.

I haven't worked out what chapter it will be just yet but Al's reaction is fun to write!!

-Potterfan310
Soph


 Report Review

Review #6, by Brookeweasley23Playing Hide and Seek: Chapter 6

21st June 2013:
I love your story! I have a prediction as to why they started bullying her! She had something to do with Aidan's sisters death. Based on the things they have said about why they began to bully her and how Aidan treated Lauren in the previous story. I was also wondering how Dee just all of a sudden became pretty? They all say stuff about how she was the ugliest girl ever and i dont understand how she just turned pretty?
You have an amazing story going and i hope you can soon finish it because i cant wait to find out what happens with everybody!
Update soon??

Author's Response: Thanks!
Wow, your prediction is spot on! I think you might actually be the first one to guess that! (but I'm not supposed to give that away so don't tell ;) )
Dee came to Salem and Cinda and Arianna fixed her up. I'm also guessing that she maybe had some work done, since they didn't recognize her? I don't know. Would that ruin her character too terribly much? Maybe she just got some beauty tips.
I'm really glad that you like it! Right now, it's pretty busy but I'm hoping to get a new chapter out soon. But I'm also working on revamping Exchange and some original work, so it'll be a miracle if I get this updated, but you know. Miracles happen ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Brookeweasley23Not Another Fairytale.: The One I Where I Give Into Temptation

16th June 2013:
I just found your story and i love it so much already! Its really great and i can tell that it will become even greater! You're an awesome writer so keep it up please!
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. Its nice to know you think I'm an amazing author. Keep reading and hopefully you'll like the rest.

TheGirlOnFirexx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Brookeweasley23The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of an Epilogue

5th June 2013:
Im so sad this is over :(!!! You're such an amazing writer! This is one of my absolute favorite stories ever and im so glad that i found it! I also read your other fics and i was wondering if you were going to continue writing on those?

Author's Response: I know, it's sad isn't it?! Thank you so much! I am wiring perfect right now but idk if I'm going to continue with Off Limits. If I do it's going to only be about 20-22 ish chapter probably!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brookeweasley23Perfect: Okay

17th February 2013:
Update soon! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brookeweasley23Make You Feel My Love: Say (All I Need)

14th September 2012:
OMG I cannot wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm going to start the next chapter soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brookeweasley23Make You Feel My Love: The Fighter

14th September 2012:
It's the same chapter as the first one?? But anyways I loved it so much! I cant wait to continue reading!

Author's Response: lol, yeah I just fixed that but thank you for telling me! I wouldn't have known if you guys hadn't let me know. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brookeweasley23The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of the Worst Birthday Ever

1st September 2012:
Loved it! :) I liked the letter from Addie's mom, i think she should go meet her. Im also glads her and Scorpius are on speaking terms now. I hate Al, i just wish he could hear her out, you know? I hope that soon everybody goes kind of back to normal even though i know its going to take some time.. I think the new relationship between Addie and Caleb's friends is going to be really good for her! So she can have someone to talk to and stuff instead of just sitting all alone. Well anyways it was a wonderful, but very sad chapter! :)
-Brooke
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brookeweasley23Firefly: Take That

20th August 2012:
I really really like this new story you have begun, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoy it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brookeweasley23The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Overworked Tear Ducts

16th August 2012:
Very depressing indeed. But I to enjoyed it. I'm so glad you at least gave her Caleb to help her a little. I hope Alice will start to talk to her more, i just feel so bad for her! Well thank you for this chapter, i hope you get to update again soon!:)
10/10
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brookeweasley23The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of New Years Eve

1st August 2012:
WHY?? Oh my gosh, i was crying so hard! Why did that have to happen, i don't know how i would be able to deal with all that happening. Poor Addie! It was a really great chapter with a really sucky ending! I loved it so much i'm just so upset with what happened! Please keep writing, i can't wait to read what comes next!
Update soon!
10/10
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #16, by Brookeweasley23Perfect: Fixing the Problem

25th July 2012:
Im so excited you finally updated! I loved this chapter so much! They finally made up!:) Poor Alex! Why can't Emily just see that he likes her too!? Thanks for updating!
9/10
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #17, by Brookeweasley23Don't You Remember: Umbrella

22nd July 2012:
Oh my gosh. I can't believe this is the end! And you ended there!? I really can't wait to read the next installment in this saga! Poor Rose, Poor everybody! I really hope Scorpius is alright! Pleas pu the nex story up really soon!
10/10 for the whole story!
-Brooke

Author's Response: I'm glad it surprised you! Thank you for reading and reviewing! I will start the final installment next month. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brookeweasley23Don't You Remember: Be Still

16th July 2012:
Oh my gosh, i cried so hard! It's so sad to see Albus gone, but i'm glad Rose is alright. I'm happy to see her and Scorpius back together. I can't wait to read the last chapter and i can't wait to read the final part! This story is amazing! I've loved ever single chapter in this saga! Thank you so much
10/10!
-Brooke

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brookeweasley23Don't You Remember: Never Let Me Go

12th July 2012:
Yay! I'm so happy they are finally back together!
I really really hope everybody is alright, especially Albus, he's not dead right? Because if he is i would be so upset! You can't let Al die! Please don't? This update was really good i was so happy with the end, cause now that are finally together! :)
Update real soon!
-Brooke
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brookeweasley23A Time For Us: The Final Stretch... Kind Of.

11th July 2012:
I started ready Deja Vu a couple of days ago and then moved on to this, let me just say they are both amazing stories and wonderfully written! I enjoyed reading them both so much! It's been a while since you update i see, but i hope you decide to keep writing this story! I can't wait to see how Rose and Scorpius' wedding turns out! I can't wait to see how Prentice reacts! I can't wait to see what happens with Aidan and James! Lets just say i can't wait! I really really really hope you finish this!
Please?:)
Deja Vu and This story both get a 10/10 with out a doubt!
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brookeweasley23The Abundance of Potters: Cups of Tea, Showdowns and Eavesdropping on Boyfriend's Parents

6th July 2012:
I'm glad nothing bad happened to Rose and Scorpius when they told their parents! I'm loving this story so far, update soon!
-Brooke

Author's Response: So am I :D Glad you're enjoying it!! I'll try soon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brookeweasley23It's Just a Crush: The things that Fathers should do

6th July 2012:
It was so short! But it was good!
Update soon!
-Brooke

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brookeweasley23Don't You Remember: Till I Collapse

5th July 2012:
Oh my gosh! Its so intense! I'm glad that Rachel girl, is helping "Lily"! I hope everything goes as planned for Rose. Keep writing, I look forward to your updates and I appreciate your writing very much!
Update soon!
-Brooke
10/10

Author's Response: Well I'd watch Rachel closely if i were you. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brookeweasley23The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Christmas

2nd July 2012:
Oh my gosh! I'm so excited everybody's finally together! But come on Scorpius! Just needs to tell the truth and everything will be perfect for them! Poor Addie! Why did her mom have to show up right now? Her and Al are together and she's probably there to ruin everything! Please don't let that happen!
I think that if you made a blog about all your stories i would read it, I love all 3 of the stories you are working on right now and it would be great to be updated on how they're going! So i think its a great idea!
I'm so excited to see what goes on at the New Years eve party! I hope everything goes smoothly with everybody finding out about Al and Addie!
Update sooon!!
-Brooke
10/10

Author's Response: Yes it is quite exciting isn't it?! But not everything can be perfect of course. Scorp had to screw (hehehe) it up. And yeah, her mom is back, but I promise, it's not to do any bad, especially where the Al relationship is.
I have made a blog! You can go from my page and follow it!
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Brookeweasley23Her Reason to Stay: A Rare Kind of Relationship

26th June 2012:
Yay! Now he can go after Hermione! :) Can't wait to read what you have up for us next!
Update really son!
-Brooke

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! :))

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>