Reading Reviews From Member: TheMagicofMusic
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheMagicofMusicRunaway: I Need My Girl

29th September 2012:
FINALLY! I can't wait for the next chapter...I actually quite like the Lily/Sirius pairing.but then I also like Lily/James.aaarrgghh!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheMagicofMusicI Never Knew You: Hogsmeade

29th August 2012:
Oh my god I love you!!!and I love this story!!! Poor Aiden though :( Hope he finds a nice girl. Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheMagicofMusicPlaying House with Malfoy: The Morning After

10th July 2012:
I love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheMagicofMusicI Never Knew You: Complicated

6th July 2012:
HAHAHA the bit abut the sorting hat was HILARIOUS :D I love the way you write :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheMagicofMusicI Never Knew You: Camping: Part II

25th May 2012:
OH MY GOD I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MEGANFOXYAWESOMEHOT THAT KISS WAS!!I.love.this.story. It's just perfect. I hope this story never ends...im in love with Remus too

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheMagicofMusicI Never Knew You: Camping: Part I

8th May 2012:
I LOVE this story!!! You write really well, and i love your humor :) I really like Shaylee, i can sort of relate to her.cannot wait for the next part! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheMagicofMusicRunaway: Start A War

3rd April 2012:
hey!the story seems to be coming along great!i must say that i predicted the whole Sirius/Lily thing, but its a great idea and something that seems very real and possible. I cant wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheMagicofMusicI Never Knew You: Weekend

14th December 2011:
i love love love this story!you are BRILLIANT. please update it soon...i'll simply DIE from not being able to wait. remus and shaylee!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheMagicofMusicMerlin Knows!!!: a few years back , down the memory lane!!

13th December 2011:
yay!its wonderful

Author's Response: thankyou;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheMagicofMusicApple Sauce: Splish Splash (Part 1)

13th December 2011:
*screams*YAY!FINALLY! im in love with this story

Author's Response: thank youu ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login