Reading Reviews From Member: bartholomewmashingspoon
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bartholomewmashingspoonFlesh Memory: A New Plan

21st April 2012:
Goodness! A chapter? I don't want to have to wait forever for another one. I almost gave up months one. Try to hurry next time.

P.S. Black? On Valentine's Day? Really? Come on.

Author's Response: Sorry you don't like the color scheme. I'm going for sophisticated. Sorry the wait was so long, life happens. Hope you like where this story goes. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bartholomewmashingspoonFlesh Memory: Separation Anxiety

24th February 2012:
When you mentioned the hand I assumed it was Scorpius' kinda disappointed when you said it was her dad's, so, thank you! That was perfectly cute.

Author's Response: I'm assuming you mean Draco's and yeah, I intended for those emotions, so I'm glad it worked! Thank you so much for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bartholomewmashingspoonFlesh Memory: Going Home

4th February 2012:
I love this story! I know you just updated but it'd be awesome if you did again. Pretty please?

Author's Response: haha, thanks for the review. you are in luck. I just finished the next chapter and am going to put it in the queue right after I post this, so keep an eye out! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by bartholomewmashingspoonFlesh Memory: Friends and Comfort

30th January 2012:
I don't know why, but I'm in love with your story. I think it's the pen pals, a very unique topic. Now I please ask that you write more. Pretty please, actually.

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad that you like it. People have said that there aren't many pen pal stories, so I'm glad it's something new. The next chapter is nearly complete, so keep an eye out. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bartholomewmashingspoonHogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

30th January 2012:
Wow! I can't believe I only just discovered this! I can't wait to see what happens next, you have to update! Please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bartholomewmashingspoonStill Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

26th January 2012:
Wow! These updates are coming so fast! I love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bartholomewmashingspoonStill Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

21st January 2012:
Gah! Another update! Faster than I expected! But now Daisy and Scorp are done you have to get him and Rose back together! So it all works out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bartholomewmashingspoonStill Delicate: Double Negative

8th January 2012:
Finally! It's been so long since an update! Can't wait for the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bartholomewmashingspoonThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

19th December 2011:
When are you updating next? I really can't wait!!

Author's Response: Hopefully soon :) I'm working on the next update, hopefully it should come soon :) Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by bartholomewmashingspoonConfessions of a Hogwarts Misfit: I Don't Particularly Like Blue on Me

17th December 2011:
When is the rugby chapter out? I've been waiting for months!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bartholomewmashingspoonChasing Shadows: Keeping Up Appearances

9th December 2011:
Please continue! I really want to know what happens. The only problem is you keep switching between you and I. It's not a big deal, though, if you finish the story ;)

Author's Response: Haha, okay, well, I just saw this review actually, and as it is break for me right now, I will give it a try to continue this. I may rewrite some of it as I have just realized how many terrible mistakes I made in changing the "I" to "you". An extreme oversight on my part. But thank you for reviewing, and I will really try to continue.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login