Reading Reviews From Member: Aitchy
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AitchyCuriosity: Potions.

18th November 2012:
I love this story, it's really well written and you've caught the characters awesomely! Please update soon? :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully should be an update fairly soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AitchyStar Crossed Lovers: Winter In Hogsmead

17th November 2012:
This story is really awesome! I love it! So please update soon, I saw in your other author notes that you were unsure about this story but it's brilliant! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! This story has been rough to write. I started out so positive but I struggled a lot. Next chapter should be validated tomorrow'ish.

So glad you're enjoying the story :) ~Zyii


 Report Review

Review #3, by AitchyBreaking the Silence : Keep Your Mind Open

20th October 2012:
Hey, I love the idea for this story :) Update soon?

 Report Review

Review #4, by AitchyForever Yours: Dreams and dueling

20th October 2012:
Hey, I love this story :) So please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #5, by AitchyNormal? That's Weird...: Blue Dye, Breakfast, and Apologies

31st August 2012:
Hi :) I love this story and hope you carry on soon :) But I'd thought I'd let you know that chapter 5 has disappeared *poof*, the one with the lap-dance dare in. I dunno how that happened but though I'd tell you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AitchyFearless: Victiore the Amazing Advice Giver.

19th June 2012:
I really enjoyed this story, and Loser Like Me :) I hope you carry on with it soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AitchyLove doesn't come cheap, you know.: Well, that certainly was...unexpected.

15th June 2012:
I love the idea of this story. It's unique, amusing and well written :) Please carry on?

 Report Review

Review #8, by AitchyFallin' : Awakening

11th June 2012:
I've loved reading this story, it's really good :) I hope you carry on with this story, you've left it on a huge cliffhanger :P

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do! I will continue, don't you worry. I think it'll be the epilogue, but continue I shall nonetheless. Thanks for leaving a wonderful review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login