Reading Reviews From Member: feathers101
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #26, by feathers101Take My Hand and Tell Me You'd Take Me Anywhere: Turn Visible? Just Add Rose

11th November 2012:
I love Rae so much! Can't wait to read the next chapters :)

Author's Response: Thanks, they'll be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by feathers101Foul Play: Of Dungbombs and Butterbeer

10th November 2012:
I loved this chapter so so much! Please please update again!

 Report Review

Review #28, by feathers101Turning the Tables: Epilogue: This is the Story of Us All

27th October 2012:
That was amazing! Wow I loved that so much! Thank you for finishing the story so brilliantly!

Author's Response: You're amazing for liking the story :) And thank YOU for sticking with it and reading it. Honestly this would be nothing without the amazing readers/reviewers that I have! I'm just happy you thought the ending was good.

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #29, by feathers101Against the Dying of the Light: skin

12th October 2012:
I love love love this so much! I adore Dylan Thomas so I immediately chose to read this when I saw the title, and I'm so glad I did! I love how you present Lila. I'm a big fan of 'evil' characters so I adored her. I really really want to read more!!!

Author's Response: hello! Thank you so much for the review :D I love Dylan Thomas too - especially do not go gentle into that good night - so yeah. I wanted to base a story on it :)
MORE IS COMING.
I'm queuing chapter two today ;D
thank you xxx


 Report Review

Review #30, by feathers101A Choice to Stay: A Choice to Stay

23rd September 2012:
That was amazing! I really really really loved that!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by feathers101Half and Half: Truce?

21st September 2012:
I loved the new chapter!! Thank you so much for updating!

 Report Review

Review #32, by feathers101Smile And Smile...: Chapter One.

20th September 2012:
I utterly loved that! Your writing is brilliant.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Good to hear you enjoyed it so much :) Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by feathers101Turning the Tables: Some Nights

16th September 2012:
Please please please please update again soon!!! I loved that so much, I thought I was going to cry!!! Best chapter yet (and they're all brilliant!)! So so so incredibly happy!

Author's Response: Seeing as it took me a gross amount of time to respond to reviews, I have already posted the next chapter! But anyway, I'm really glad you liked this chapter so much and I'm even happier I got you to almost cry. It means I did something right. And wow! Best chapter yet? I'm blushing :)

Thank you for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #34, by feathers101Off the Rails: twenty-two

8th September 2012:
i loved this chapter so so much! Please please please
update again soon!!! I only started reading your story
for the first time a few days ago and I'm hooked!
Really can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up as soon as the queue allows! Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #35, by feathers101Off the Rails: five

5th September 2012:
I love Carlotta so so much!!! Can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by feathers101Off the Rails: three

5th September 2012:
Love love loved this chapter! Can't wait to read the next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by feathers101Off the Rails: two

5th September 2012:
I loved that chapter so much! James is so funny, I adore him!

Author's Response: I absolutely adore James. I know, I'm biased, but I'm allowed. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by feathers101Off the Rails: one

5th September 2012:
I really really really loved this first chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by feathers101Death by Papercuts.: 6

1st September 2012:
You must please please please update again soon! I cannot wait to find out what happens. I really like Cora as a character.

 Report Review

Review #40, by feathers101Death by Papercuts.: 5

1st September 2012:
Poor poor poor Cora, I feel heartbroken for her!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by feathers101Death by Papercuts.: 4

1st September 2012:
I adored this chapter! Can't wait to see more of Marcus!

 Report Review

Review #42, by feathers101Death by Papercuts.: 3.

1st September 2012:
I feel so so bad for Cora. This chapter was so sad! I'm not liking hers dad at all!

 Report Review

Review #43, by feathers101Death by Papercuts.: 2.

1st September 2012:
I loved this chapter! Can't wait to read the next!

 Report Review

Review #44, by feathers101Death by Papercuts.: 1

1st September 2012:
I can't wait to read the next chapter! Such a cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #45, by feathers101Autumn falling: Lesson 7

26th August 2012:
I loved the last chapter! Thank you so much for updating again. Can't wait to read the next chapter and find out what's wrong with Freddie!

 Report Review

Review #46, by feathers101Autumn falling: Lesson 1

26th August 2012:
I love love loved the first chapter! Going on to read the rest now!

 Report Review

Review #47, by feathers101Common Sense: Chapter 1

16th August 2012:
I love love loved that so much! James and Mia are adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much for your review! I think they're kind of cute too, no?

~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #48, by feathers101Half and Half: The Aftermath

15th August 2012:
I love love love this chapter! Beth is such a brilliant character! Please please write more soon, I can't wait to find out what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by feathers101Half and Half: I Love Him, I Love Him Not

28th July 2012:
i loved this chapter! Thank you so much for updating!

 Report Review

Review #50, by feathers101Haunted: The books keep her safe.

2nd July 2012:
I completely loved that! It was amazing.

Author's Response: Thankyou :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>