Reading Reviews From Member: KayJordan
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KayJordanPlaying House with Malfoy: The Morning After

27th June 2012:
Finally! Excellent chapter. Keep up the great work. I'm so anxious to see how this story plays out. Please update again soon. Awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KayJordanPureblood's, Halfblood, and Mudblood's no more!: Chapter 18

7th May 2012:
Oh my God. That's all I can say. It was so beautifully written and the tears are streaming down my face. Of course I'm at work on my lunch break so now I look a mess. I guess cubicles sometimes do come in handy. I'm so glad Michael asked Harry and Ron to be there for Draco too. I also loved the fact that Micahel told Hermoine about those who were coming to take him on his journey and even that he saw her grandparents. I wonder if the end of this story will find Hermoine sitting some place beautiful or perhaps walking hand in hand with Draco through some lovely gardens feeling the cool breeze as a dragonfly happens to pass close by and hover for a moment in front of her. At any rate, another fanatstic chapter to a wonderfully fantastic story. I am a fan of yours for life :-) Now I'm out of Kleenex.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That chapter was a very difficult and bittersweet one for me to write and I cried writing it! But the honest, sad fact is cancer kills and its saddest when the victim is a child. But hang in there, Michael isn't done yet! There is a very happy ending to this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KayJordanSXRXRR: A supposed day...

7th May 2012:
I am reading your other story as well. Both are really good. Is the Sari in this story intended to be the same Sari in "It was supposed to be"? If so, how come she has not revealed to Draco that she is a witch? I really like the idea of Draco being a musician, especially in the muggle world. Good story. I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading both of my fic's. I am such a gryffendork, lol. The Sari character is one that I have been playing with for a while now and just threw her in as my little addition to the world of Harry Potter. Now, her being a witch part; different story, different rules. This fic is more about how Draco and Hermione get together and not the relationship, so Sari is more like a speed bump that is on the way to what happens next. It's about new experiences and passion, and not getting drowned by them.

 Report Review

Review #4, by KayJordanBehind Closed Doors : Perfume!

9th April 2012:
Great story so far. Fantastic work on Draco's character. His interactions with everyone are very well written and believable. I agree with a previous reviewer that Harry being the first to trust Draco rather than Hermoine is quite refreshing. Keep up the great work and update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I feel like Harry was always the one who was trying to figure out Draco which is why he helped him so many times where as everyone else had labelled him the son of a death eater and never wanted to give him a chance. Thank you so much for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by KayJordanPureblood's, Halfblood, and Mudblood's no more!: Chapter 12

5th April 2012:
Another great chapter. I'm so in love with this story. I can't wait for Narcissa's New Year's Eve party! As always, keep up the fantastic work.

Author's Response: Oh yes, her party will be loads of fun! thx again for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by KayJordanPureblood's, Halfblood, and Mudblood's no more!: Chapter 11

4th April 2012:
Your story is amazing. The storyline with Michael is heartbreaking but at the same time refreshing (I know that sounds horrible) because it's so different. I know I will cry my eyes out if/when Michael passes but I look forward to reading how Draco and Hermoine deal with it. Like you, I am a total Harry Potter geek and am happy to say I got my mom hooked. It's wonderful to see a 67 year woman walking around with a Harry Potter book tucked under her arm (when she's not reading it of course) and I intend to get her into this sight next. Your story will be the first I encourage her to read.

Author's Response: lmao, that's so funny. I got my mom reading as well, she's 65 and is about halfway through goblet of fire. She says she finally see's what we've all been going on about. She wants to read this, but I told her she can't until she finishes the series, so she's trying to hurry lol. There's still a ways to go in the story so I will keep updating as soon as a chapter clears validation.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KayJordanPureblood's, Halfblood, and Mudblood's no more!: Chapter 9

1st April 2012:
Excellent story. I believe that you were correct when you stated there are no other dramoine's quite like this one. I have found this story quite unique not to mention a whole lot of fun to read. The fact that you post chapters so quickly is awesome as well. You are a great writer. Keep up the fantastic work.

Author's Response: Thank you, I appreciate that. I love this story so much, and it's been a lot of fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by KayJordanScars: Hiding

30th March 2012:
I enjoyed the chapter. I found the part in the library to be quite amusing. A well written chapter. I'm really looking forward to more. I agree that the relationship between Hermoine and Draco should have a slow build up. It's much more believable. Great job so far.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yeah I just don't think that both Draco and Hermione would suddenly just change their minds about each other over night. It needs to be slow and gradual that they start to see a different side to each other and besides the getting together is always the best part of a story so I don't want to rush it. Thanks for reviewing and please keep reading. I kind of like the next chapter so I hope you enjoy it. : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by KayJordanRolling Stone: Chapter 11

28th March 2012:
I have to be honest. I skipped past this story several times while looking for good dramoine's to read and for some reason, the other night, I decided to click on it. I could kick myself for not clicking on it sooner. This is such a great story and so very well written. This is by far one of my all time favorites. I can't wait to see how the story concludes. Keep up the fantastic work. You have a real talent. I am totally hooked! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words.

Feels good to know you like it, next update in about 10 minutes. Is that soon enough??

Thanks for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #10, by KayJordanI Surrender: Draco: Slowly Dying

19th March 2012:
Fantastic story. Truly brilliant and very well written. I love how each chapter switches from Hermoine's to Draco's point of view. Please update quickly because I can't wait to see how this story unfolds.

Author's Response: Thanks. I switch it so that even if one person believes something, the resder will know the truth or some aspect of it. I do have the next chapter done; I think it is my favourite so far :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by KayJordanPlaying House with Malfoy: A Walk in the Park

7th February 2012:
Wow!!! Awesome chapter. I really love this story. Please update soon and keep up the fantastic work.

 Report Review

Review #12, by KayJordanPlaying House with Malfoy: Candlewick's Letter

9th January 2012:
Yea!! I was so excited to see you had updated. The chapter was wonderful and I loved that Draco opend up to Hermoine about himself and declared his wish to stay in the future with her, as a family. A lot can happen in four months. Please update again soon. I'm so hooked on this story and can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login