Reading Reviews From Member: Ms Myserious
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms MyseriousDark Mistress: Welcomings

25th June 2012:
Outragious!!! This was spectacular! Please continue writing!

Author's Response: Hahah thanks! It's nice to know that there's people reading my story.
-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Myseriousletting the darkness take over: its all news

25th June 2012:
You uploaded the same chapter twice. Any who, I LOVE THIS!! Hermione is so sinister, and I like it! Pwease keep writing. This story, might have just become my new addiction.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms MyseriousThe Other Reality: The Accident I: Mudblood & Death Eater

25th June 2012:
Oh Merlin's Beard! Why? I despise Cliffhangers!!! Please write more!

Author's Response: There's no way in hell I'm stopping so don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ms MyseriousHermione And The Slytherins. : Amorentia

25th June 2012:
Danny right its going to be epic!

Author's Response: Yes it will be! The new chapter will be posted in 5-7 days time... (with validation and all)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ms MyseriousThe Half-Blood Princess: The Yule Ball

25th June 2012:
Awe. Shape is such a good dad. Hermione is so lucky wheather she knows it or not. And Draco, as awesome as he is, needs to hold his tonge.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ms MyseriousThe dark side of love: Here for You

24th June 2012:
This was Bloody Excellent!!! Please write more!?!?!?!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Chapter 12 Is in the queue already as of today and should be up tommorow, if everything stays where it is with the backlog otherwise later this week. keep your eyes peeled.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ms MyseriousHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Chips and Champions

23rd June 2012:
Ob my goodness this was such a good chapter! Blood Excellent!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hope you like the next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms MyseriousDeliverance: Chapter 6: The Invitation

22nd June 2012:
Wait, wear is chapter 5??

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I had a little rejection thing. But i'll fix it soon! Sorry again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms MyseriousWhat Dreams May Become: Ron

21st June 2012:
Oooo keep writing, this is getting really good!

Author's Response: Ms Myserious,

Thank you, I'm working on the next chapter.

Meg


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms MyseriousI'm use to it: Letters and plans

21st June 2012:
Absolutly amazing, I must say. Its sly and cunning I love this story idea. It absolutly genius! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you x
Just sent the next chapter into Validation x
You are far too kind x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms MyseriousI'm use to it: Kidnapped and Abused

21st June 2012:
Awe, that was nice of Bellatrix! She seems to really care for Hermione.

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms MyseriousQueen of Gorgeousness: Chapter Seventeen – Why Does Drama, Danger and Death Follow The Same Crowd, Do They All Wear A Sign That Says ‘Put Me In Moral Peril?’

21st June 2012:
please write more. I can't wait to read more of this story!

Author's Response: Cheers dears :) The next chapter has been submitted so you should get to read more very soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms MyseriousKeeping It Secret: Chapter Six

21st June 2012:
It's a really good story. I can't wait to read what you come up with next!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ms MyseriousBeautiful Tonight: Anything is Possible

21st June 2012:
Oooo what happens next? ?? Please update

Author's Response: I've very nearly finished the next chapter so it should be up soon =3 Thanks for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms MyseriousStalker: Chapter Nine

21st June 2012:
Oh my dear Merlin. THIS STORY WAS INCREDIBLE AND QUITE ENTERTAINING IF I MIGHY ADD!! I absoloutly loved the story, the detail and the imagery you wrote. I cant wait to read the sequel for this story. If I could rate higher than a 10/10 I most certinetly would. Amazing! Bravado!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms MyseriousThe Winds of Azkaban: Of Memories to be Saved

20th June 2012:
Oh my goodness, this was an amazing story. It was rather long but very well imagined and detailed. This was the best short story I have read in a long while. I think you most definetly keep writing stories with as much enthusiasm as you did writing this incredible story! Well Done!

Author's Response: Ms Myserious,

Thank you! It was rather long and I considered breaking up the chapters more, but then I really did want only 3. LOL!

I'm so happpy that you enjoyed it despite its long chapters.

The best in a long while? Gosh, thank you... a very generous comment. :)

Enthusiasm? I must say that I am really surprised at your comment, because that is exactly how I felt writing it. It showed, I supposed. Amazing.

I thank you so very much for your review.
Much appreciated,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms MyseriousMap of the Problématique: Gold Diggers, Roses & Mead

20th June 2012:
I can't wait to read the upcoming chapters

Author's Response: Good to hear!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ms MyseriousTrouble Comes In Three: Electric Twist

20th June 2012:
Oh my Merlins Goodness! Please write more, Ive never read anything like this, so please write more!!! If the rating could go any hire, it would be.

Author's Response: Hahaha, I love how happy we have made you. It always puts a smile on my face when I see that someone likes our story, I know it's a bit sappy haha. Chapter 3 is waiting validation so we are definitely writing more :) You're very kind, thank you so much xx

Magic.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ms MyseriousTrouble Comes In Three: Different

20th June 2012:
I loved reading this chapter. I cant wait for you to write more!

Author's Response: Hey :) Thank you so much for the very positive review! We have been blessed with great feedback lately and it has inspired us to keep going. Chapter 3 is in the validation line so it should come up soon. Thanks again.

Magic xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms MyseriousI ache for you: Deep Regrets

20th June 2012:
Congrats on your fiance! I liked the chapter, although I think Ronald needs to back off of Hermione and let Draco and Hermione have their own life, but if that happened, what would be the fun in reading that :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your reviews, I hope you keep reading and enjoying the story!! And yes, there would be nothing more to write if Ron doesn't make an ass of himself! Hehe xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ms MyseriousI ache for you: Gentle kisses

20th June 2012:
I loved the bit about the fractured tibia! Spot-on.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks, I liked that little bit of comedy too xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ms MyseriousI ache for you: I don't want the world to see me

20th June 2012:
Stupid Ronald! And poor Hermione, she lost her baby :(

Author's Response: I know, its sad :( Hope you like the story! xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ms Myseriousonly her: untold secrets

20th June 2012:
Awe, that almost made me cry. That was kind of sad. But its pretty good for a short story

Author's Response: I feel like I should give u a cookie for being my very first review...let me know if you think I should write a sequel to show events after

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms MyseriousFrom Hogwarts to High School?: Suprise to a Pureblood

20th June 2012:
Please continue its really good!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ms MyseriousComforting Sounds: Comforting Sounds

20th June 2012:
I liked the story. I liked the detailed discription. It wasn't boring at all in my opinion. And yes I would consider reading another story from you.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story and giving feedback! Good to hear that you didn't lose interest in the story while reading ;) - LB

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>