Reading Reviews From Member: Rome
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RomeDelicate: Prologue: The Test

25th January 2012:
I gotta say there is a lot more consequence that happens to not using a condom than I thought.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RomeAbroad: CAWW

16th January 2012:
Hi! Well I think the plot is a very original (I'm guessing your from America due to the characters being American.) All around an excellent starting chapter! Can't wait to see where this story goes

*~Rome

Author's Response: thanks :)
-Alex


 Report Review

Review #3, by RomeDéjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

16th January 2012:
Hehe Sarahs going to kill her :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by RomeDéjà Vu: Tablespoons, Soup and Damsels in Distress

16th January 2012:
Yay James and Miss are friends! Now lets stick them in a broom closet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RomeDéjà Vu: Self-Inflicted Comas, Flying Boogers and ‘The Attic Guy’

16th January 2012:
Apollo you back!! Good I have a friend I would like you to meet! Apollo this is My Fist!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RomeDéjà Vu: Friends, Love and Secrets

16th January 2012:
:O I think I just died. Little Sarah isn't nice!? Can I just say that...I AM SO DAMN HAPPY!?!?! THANK MERLIN!!! NOW JAMES CAN SEE WHAT A BITCH SHE IS!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RomeDéjà Vu: Time, Stars and ‘Panda-who’s?’ Box

16th January 2012:
I TOLD YOU, I TOLD YOU, I TOLD YOU, I TOLD YOU, I TOLD YOU, I TOLD YOU

 Report Review

Review #8, by RomeDéjà Vu: Ice, Hurt and Electric Shocks

16th January 2012:
Hey do you think you could pass this on to Missy for me?

WHY THE EFFING HELL DON'T U LIKE THIS BOY?!?!?!!?! HE'S AMAZING! FOR SOMEONE WHO "SEES" ALL YOU ARE AS BLIND AS A BAT WOMAN! IF YOU DONT REALIZE THAT SOON ENOUGH HE'S GOING TO BE GONE FOR GOOD AND YOUR GOING TO BE ALL ALONE WITH TWENTY CATS!

Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by RomeDéjà Vu: Scarring Information, Wise Words, and Essence of Dom Snot

15th January 2012:
So hey. Hows it going? Answer me this...why doesn't she like him again. Because if she's so determined to not marry him put me in the story and I'll do it in a heartbeat! Just a thought. You never know. I'm one cute muggle. Nah Im just kidding MissyxJames for the win!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RomeDéjà Vu: Quidditch Matches, Giving Up, and Mentally Unstable Quidditch Captains

15th January 2012:
Haha your right I really want to leave a review so here it is.and thats it!

just kidding, I love your story, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RomeClash: Stunned

14th January 2012:
You know I have been wondering about that, what Agatha's middle name is. I think it should be pretty, but hey that just me! Keep in mind though Im a reviewer! ;)

Oh yah and keep the JamesXAgatha coming, I LOVE it!! It makes up for my lack of a romantic life

 Report Review

Review #12, by RomeClash: Explode

13th January 2012:
FINALLY! :D

...oh yah and Aidan is awake that's good too

 Report Review

Review #13, by RomeClash: Shrink

11th January 2012:
Sorry about the lack of reviews for Chapter 6. Its probably because people don't wanna stop reading, or at least thats how feel. The only reason I've stopped reading is because I felt bad about not reviewing before. So this is my make up review. Your welcom-er I mean Im sorry.

Amazing story as always, cliffhanger ending so I kinda wanna know what happens so I shall stop typing here very shortly. If you don't hear back from me in awhile it's probably because your story is extremely good and i don't wanna stop reading.

Adios!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RomeClash: Wither

11th January 2012:
Can I just say that you manage to crack me up with every single chapter? Wait why am I asking you, I'm going to say it anyways.

Anywho I love your story so far! Very original. I meant to say in the last chapter how I love the pie chart (get it? Pie chart?! Hahahaha...he...ha...no?) So um keep on writing and breathing! Thank you and goodnight!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login