Reading Reviews From Member: Nijntje
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NijntjeLost Letters: Mysterious Letters

23rd May 2005:
ahhh, sad sad part ... can't wait for more!!! -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #2, by NijntjeLost Letters: Wedding Preparations

23rd May 2005:
Great chapter! I'm glad to see you finally updated

 Report Review

Review #3, by NijntjeEclipse of the Sky: Sins of the Past

20th March 2005:
Hi, don't get overworked! I mean I've read a view answers to reviews and running back and fort to your parents house and all souns very stressing! But I was putting another review up to ask you how you made the picture... I want to make banners for my story's but I can't find the perfect picture.
I still love the story! -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #4, by NijntjeThe Journal: Hermione's Soul: Entry 4

20th March 2005:
Yay! you updated! Another great chapter! Really, really good! -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: YAY! you reviewed! thanks! i'm really glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by NijntjeWhen You Fall, I'll Be There To Catch You: Did I Just Thud?

9th March 2005:
That was so sweet!!!

Author's Response: I agree 100%...thx for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NijntjeEclipse of the Sky: Sins of the Past

3rd March 2005:
I love the author! And nobody will kill the author!!! It was a great chapter!!! -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #7, by NijntjeWhen You Fall, I'll Be There To Catch You: Please Wake Up

3rd March 2005:
WoW, I can't wait for more! -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: I will write more as soon as possible! Thx for the review! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NijntjeWhen You Fall, I'll Be There To Catch You: HERMIONE'S IN THE HOSPITOL WING!

27th February 2005:
I still love the story!!! -XxX-

Author's Response: Thats Great! iM THRILLED you like it! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #9, by NijntjeThe Dare: Chapter Four

21st February 2005:
:D Loved it! -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #10, by NijntjeAn Unlikely Slytherin Match: Gossip Interruptions

21st February 2005:
:D

Author's Response: thanks! <33

 Report Review

Review #11, by NijntjeGreeting Life: Somewhere In Between

21st February 2005:
loved it -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #12, by NijntjeMy Life is a Movie: And the Ride Continues

21st February 2005:
I loved it-XxX-

 Report Review

Review #13, by NijntjeMissing: ch35:Battle

21st February 2005:
No don't stop there!!! can't wait for a new chapter! -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: dont worry, more coming soon, thanks for reading and reviewing xxxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by NijntjeMissing: ch34: Visions a blur

12th February 2005:
O My, I can't wait for the rest! I love your story still!!! -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: thank-you! more coming soon i hope! xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by NijntjeWhen You Fall, I'll Be There To Catch You: Hostages

11th February 2005:
I can't wait to read the next chapter, I really love yourstory! -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: Im so happy u love this story! it means a lot to me! I hope u enjoy the next chapter! :):):):):):)

 Report Review

Review #16, by NijntjeWhen You Fall, I'll Be There To Catch You: Her Worst Nightmare Come True

11th February 2005:
O My...

Author's Response: ............... :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by NijntjeWhen You Fall, I'll Be There To Catch You: The Screech

11th February 2005:
LoL, he has to go trough a period!!! :D -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: Guys need to learn what women go through... I'm just sry it had to be Draco. LOL NOT! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by NijntjeHarry Potter and the Neverending Love Songs: Underneath Your Clothes

2nd February 2005:
I loved it!!! -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #19, by NijntjeHarry Potter and the Neverending Love Songs: Stay

2nd February 2005:
ahh thats was sweet, I'll read the next chapter right away! -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #20, by NijntjeLeft To Die: Teach me to Smile

2nd February 2005:
Yeah, I like it!!!! can't she ask, If they will not call her Anne, buit Soul.. still Carving but Soul??? -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it! Yeah I think Soul is a prettier name but she can't...she wants people too call her Soul...but no one is allowed to refer to her as Soul - there is a reason. You'll find out soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by NijntjeLeft To Die: Left To Die

2nd February 2005:
Good, I'll read the next chapter right away!!! -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: Thanks for liking my story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by NijntjeMissing: ch1: he's not my boyfriend!

25th January 2005:
I just read the first chapter and I totally love it! I will deffinetly read more and more chapters whenever I find the time! -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: thank-you! i hope you enjoy the rest of ym story! x x x x

 Report Review

Review #23, by NijntjeThe Journal: Hermione's Soul: Entry 3

22nd January 2005:
:D Loved it, :D -XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: :D thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by NijntjeAn Unlikely Slytherin Match: Broom Shopping

20th January 2005:
:D it was a very funny chapter..-XxX-Marjolein

Author's Response: hehe thanks. Can't wait till i get the next chapter up .. it should be good. it's a long one too! lol =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by NijntjeGreeting Life: Changes

20th January 2005:
loved it -XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>