Reading Reviews From Member: Jakumo1
  
373 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jakumo1The Vampire Games : Deadly Plot-Part Two-

27th September 2013:
I hope you will write more soon; I really like how you've keep them in character! :3

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jakumo1Broken: Together Forever

27th September 2013:
*Sniff Sniff* This story is beautiful! Thanks so much for posting it! :3

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jakumo1Broken: Looking up

27th September 2013:
I can't wait until more is posted! Thanks so much for writing this story! :3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jakumo1In His Eyes: Practice

26th September 2013:
Will there be more? I really wanna know how the story ends! :3

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jakumo1Loving Draco: Not Quite Finished

4th January 2013:
Do you think that you'll ever finish this story? I'd really like to know how it ends :3

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jakumo1Abused: Draco Malfoy is the Only Malfoy Child! Right?

10th April 2012:
I'm sorry I haven't had the time to read more lately, just wanted to let you know that I still love this story and reading every chance I get! :3

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I love writing this story... well, not at the momant since I've had writer's block and it's driving me crazy!!! But thank you for holding on and being loyal to Abused!:) slytherindraco

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jakumo1Keep Me in Your Memories: Keep Me in Your Memories

25th January 2012:
Sorry I haven't commented in a while. I haven't been able to read as much as I'd like to with college and all. :'-(

Author's Response: Jakumo1 - No worries! I am glad you are still reading! Hope college is going well :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jakumo1Common Interests: Dragon,Dragon

24th January 2012:
Wow this one was super duper long! :3

Author's Response: Yes, it was. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jakumo1Lily's Defender: Mystery of the Ages

24th January 2012:
I'm so glad your mom is doing better now, good story by the way! :3

Author's Response: Thanks so much glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jakumo1Cursed: Saga of the Outcast Pack: Sanctuary

24th January 2012:
What's the discovery?! :3

Author's Response: You'll see when the next chapter is posted.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jakumo1Irresistible Chemistry: The Witches Defense Society

24th January 2012:
Aw, I'm so sorry about you and your mom being sick, I defiantly know who that feels! XP

Author's Response: Thanks very much! She's slowly recovering

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jakumo1The Wizard's Gift: The Wizard's Gift

24th January 2012:
AW! How sweet! I love it! X3

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jakumo1Make No Mistake: There's Just No Way

24th January 2012:
Tell me more tell me more! :3

Author's Response: Haha! I'm so glad that you like my story so far!
I'm already working on chapter two, hoping it will be up soon! Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #14, by Jakumo1The Vampire Games : Tension-Edited-

24th January 2012:
Don't leave us hanging! PWETTY PWETTY PWEASE?! :3

Author's Response: the next chapter is already up in validation ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jakumo1Love In A Lie: Midnight Meetings

24th January 2012:
AH! I LOVE IT! When are you posting another chapter? X3

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jakumo1Unknown Son: 8. Mistakes

6th January 2012:
Tell me more tell me more! Please! :3

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jakumo1The Cheating Child: Truth

6th January 2012:
Hermione and Draco have to be together! :3

Author's Response: I decided not in the end. Felt too sorry for Ron!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jakumo1The Return of Miss Potter: I Love You Forever

26th December 2011:
YAY! I love happy endings! :3

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad. Sometimes I feel the ending came too quickly in The Return of Miss Potter but if you enjoyed it then I'm happy :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jakumo1Future Is Always Another Story: Welcome Home, Annie

26th December 2011:
Aw poor Hermione has to raise their daughter all alone :-(

Author's Response: Yeah, I've been thinking about that, too.
Btw, thanks for reviewing the story. I'll post the next chapter as soon as I can :)

Till next chapter,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Jakumo1Julietta: Lost and Found: Enemy Saviour

26th December 2011:
Oohh! A sleepover! X3

Author's Response: Ahaa, aye, so glad you are still enjoying/reading my story :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jakumo1Thinking of You: Thinking of You.......

26th December 2011:
Aw, sweet romance! :3

Author's Response: Thanks! I love my romance! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jakumo1What If....: Ch. 7

26th December 2011:
Scorpius is deaf?! Aw poor thing! :'-(

Author's Response: Yep... In the long run he'll learn to appreciate his hearing better... Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jakumo1The Turn of Sides: Who would you want?

26th December 2011:
AH! Tell me more! I love it! Do you think that you will ever write more or write a sequel? P.S.-I love that Hermione's a Pureblood and Draco's a Muggleborn! I've never heard anything like it! :3

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jakumo1What Can't Be Broken: Hogwart's Express

26th December 2011:
Tell me more! Please! :3

Author's Response: ahaha, i'm glad you like it :D can't 'tell you more' than that I will be going through all of Hogwart's and Hermione finds out about being adopted later, along with being a veela as well :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jakumo1Broken: The Boy Has Everything

26th December 2011:
Aw how sweet! I wonder how their Valentine's Day will be... :3

Author's Response: You will have to wait and see ;) Thanks for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>