Reading Reviews From Member: Dragon Girl
  
700 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragon GirlLuna, or the Lethifold?: Luna, or the Lethifold?

27th October 2008:
You're a really good writer, I could never write fics that I don't like unless I'm being silly. I like the ending, very ambiguous

Author's Response: Well, Draco/Ginny would be easier for me to write than Draco/Hermione or Hermione/Snape, lol! But I'm always willing to make an exception for a good idea.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragon GirlMarauder Pranks: Marauder Pranks

19th October 2007:
aw it was really great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 10: Getting Ready

27th April 2007:
omg im dying i cant breath that was so funny. im not a loriel girl but damn that would be god lipstick

Author's Response: Haa haa, yeah I'm not into loreal either so it's fun to write about that kind of stuff.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 9: Those Crazy Gryffindors

27th April 2007:
haha its crazy so crazy hehe

Author's Response: Dang right it's crazy. Crazy is what this story is all about.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 8: Fixing Up the Damage

27th April 2007:
tha rabbit scares me

Author's Response: She scared me too sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 7: Things Gone Wrong

27th April 2007:
oh god wotkind of a pet would charmy have? i dread to think and yet must know

Author's Response: The answer will horrify and shock you...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 6: The Big Fuss

27th April 2007:
I highly doubt that this will put the rumors to rest but it very funny

Author's Response: Well considering how pretty much everything can be interpretted as wrong these days it doesn't surprise me if it did.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 5: Messengers of Love

27th April 2007:
oh deary dear how complex love can be

Author's Response: Indeed :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 4: The Love Letter

27th April 2007:
aw bless the marauders especially james i am a minnie sirius/remu shiper but misunder sandings about it are funny

Author's Response: Haa haa, yeah, I meet a lot of people who are into that but some aren't so, have to put a little warning.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 3: Remus Lupin's Bright Idea

27th April 2007:
Haha damn it why is so hard to kill that cow lol. Yes she is a beaky freak espesically since she rymes

Author's Response: Huh? Cow? What cow?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 2: The Advice of Sirius Black

27th April 2007:
james is hot, though when you place him nest to Sirius hmmm. I dont know why your expecting critisisms at all but then im dont look in detail. yea im one heck of an english student aint i ha

Author's Response: Well, after reading a lot of fiction on this site some people will definately look into that in detail. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragon Girl50 Wrongs for Prongs in a Date: Part 1: Another Fruitless Attempt

27th April 2007:
god u have to adore Sirius dont ya

Author's Response: Yup :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragon GirlFred and Hermione, the romance story: The actual story part, not the summary

16th March 2007:
ah no not a cliffhanger so passionete

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragon GirlHappy New Year!: Happy New Year!

16th March 2007:
aw

Author's Response: OMG! A review! Sorry I don't get reviews that often and I get excited when I do. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: The Kitchens

16th March 2007:
There is nohign wrong with ad/mm and i will have to check ut spiral-fire

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm sure spiral-fire will appreciate that. She says she's already had reviews from some people on this site, sent on by me.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: Many Broken Hearts Make a Heavy Load

15th March 2007:
well dumbledore got that right eh we a silly breed but it keeps life interesting obviously thats y fred n george exsist hah

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: The Final Straw

15th March 2007:
o yes. Honestly they are evil and o ron gets angrey sometimes. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: Defense Against the Dark Arts

15th March 2007:
i do feel some sympathy for snape which can be solved with the riff theorty "he (blanked) (blank)" there all better i hate him again. :D but it is very funny to see umbridge swooning all over him

Author's Response: I think that romance was my best idea of all of them...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: Not Gazing Into a Crystal Ball

15th March 2007:
Wow that was violent even for a Slytherin :S. BUt other than that I'd say this story is quite fabulas.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: One Fine April Morning...

14th March 2007:
haha how amazing umbridge falling for snape classic

Author's Response: Thank you *curtsies*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: Strange Things are Afoot in the Second-Floor Toilet

14th March 2007:
hehe perfectamondo i luv F&G for some bizarre reason i like fred best in my mind he the best looking one dont ask y

Author's Response: OK... I think you're going to have to fight my best friend for him...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragon GirlThe Ball: 'Stuff It'

14th March 2007:
God malfoy can be a prat but even hermione has got to admit that boy is hot

Author's Response: you have an extremely good point there! And thank you sooooo much for giving me a review I was begining to think that people hated my story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dragon GirlOnce Upon A Singing Queen: Once Upon A Singing Queen

14th March 2007:
I ADORE that song its so sweet and so perfect

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Glad you enjoyed!
Thanks for the review
Love ~K


 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragon GirlA Special Valentine: A Special Valentine

14th March 2007:
awww and with the cuteness and the candi and the loveliness aw

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Father, Meet My Dogfather

14th March 2007:
lol mabye it is genetic please update very soon

Author's Response: Lol, no, James is sane.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>