Reading Reviews From Member: Dragon Girl
  
689 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragon GirlLuna, or the Lethifold?: Luna, or the Lethifold?

27th October 2008:
You're a really good writer, I could never write fics that I don't like unless I'm being silly. I like the ending, very ambiguous

Author's Response: Well, Draco/Ginny would be easier for me to write than Draco/Hermione or Hermione/Snape, lol! But I'm always willing to make an exception for a good idea.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragon GirlMarauder Pranks: Marauder Pranks

19th October 2007:
aw it was really great.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragon GirlFred and Hermione, the romance story: The actual story part, not the summary

16th March 2007:
ah no not a cliffhanger so passionete

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragon GirlHappy New Year!: Happy New Year!

16th March 2007:
aw

Author's Response: OMG! A review! Sorry I don't get reviews that often and I get excited when I do. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: The Kitchens

16th March 2007:
There is nohign wrong with ad/mm and i will have to check ut spiral-fire

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm sure spiral-fire will appreciate that. She says she's already had reviews from some people on this site, sent on by me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: Many Broken Hearts Make a Heavy Load

15th March 2007:
well dumbledore got that right eh we a silly breed but it keeps life interesting obviously thats y fred n george exsist hah

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: The Final Straw

15th March 2007:
o yes. Honestly they are evil and o ron gets angrey sometimes. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: Defense Against the Dark Arts

15th March 2007:
i do feel some sympathy for snape which can be solved with the riff theorty "he (blanked) (blank)" there all better i hate him again. :D but it is very funny to see umbridge swooning all over him

Author's Response: I think that romance was my best idea of all of them...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: Not Gazing Into a Crystal Ball

15th March 2007:
Wow that was violent even for a Slytherin :S. BUt other than that I'd say this story is quite fabulas.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: One Fine April Morning...

14th March 2007:
haha how amazing umbridge falling for snape classic

Author's Response: Thank you *curtsies*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon GirlThe Amortentia Experience: Strange Things are Afoot in the Second-Floor Toilet

14th March 2007:
hehe perfectamondo i luv F&G for some bizarre reason i like fred best in my mind he the best looking one dont ask y

Author's Response: OK... I think you're going to have to fight my best friend for him...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dragon GirlThe Ball: 'Stuff It'

14th March 2007:
God malfoy can be a prat but even hermione has got to admit that boy is hot

Author's Response: you have an extremely good point there! And thank you sooooo much for giving me a review I was begining to think that people hated my story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragon GirlOnce Upon A Singing Queen: Once Upon A Singing Queen

14th March 2007:
I ADORE that song its so sweet and so perfect

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Glad you enjoyed!
Thanks for the review
Love ~K


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dragon GirlA Special Valentine: A Special Valentine

14th March 2007:
awww and with the cuteness and the candi and the loveliness aw

Author's Response: Lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Father, Meet My Dogfather

14th March 2007:
lol mabye it is genetic please update very soon

Author's Response: Lol, no, James is sane.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Race Against Time

14th March 2007:
wo i hope that they can tae jamesy boy home cos hes s nice n pretty


Author's Response: Er... pretty?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Siriusly Surprised

14th March 2007:
so either he crazy or it siriusly siris god this is confuzeing

Author's Response: ??

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: The Gentle Grim

14th March 2007:
wetherby sed a week she cant she cant shes evil bad bad lady

Author's Response: Yeah... Rita's pretty bad.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Interrogations

14th March 2007:
oh well now we see petunias right. god rita is as manipulative as ever

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Traumatic Trials

14th March 2007:
I HAVE A FRAGILE MIND such a great excuse noce cameo from weatherby, were did the reast of rons family all come from?

Author's Response: They aren't family in this world.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Bring in the Clowns

14th March 2007:
God fudge. He is terrible aint he. If I'm honest then i dont get the scar thing but woteva. I really really hope that fudge is more useful this time. Wot was he yelling about last time?

Author's Response: What are you asking?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: The Third Guardian

14th March 2007:
Wouldn't james be on harrys side? i think i like him he is trying to be reasonable here and harry is being very fair on him which is good.

Author's Response: He is.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: A Mother's Love

13th March 2007:
wo, ironic title for thi chapter mommy dearest's love seems non existant. oh she shoulds die!

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Inconvenient Plans

13th March 2007:
Ur right that was not very good treatment he had t start bouncing on the bed 4 attention honestly. Is rearranging furniture and fiddeling with the camera not bad enough?? I liked ur explanation of who Voldie is, and well done on accepting HBP cos some h/hr shipppers have thrown real tantrums and sed terrible things about jo.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragon GirlHogwarts Sanitarium: Terror in the Forest

13th March 2007:
aww lovely draco, i like him. i wonder y aragoggy was there thats strange

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>