Reading Reviews From Member: Super Mega Foxy Awesome Hot
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotThe Adventures of Abigail Higgs and Potter Boy: The One Where James is a Loser

17th August 2014:
Hey so I just found your story and its pretty good.. I love the storyline and the fact that the character have so much room to grow, specially abigail.. However I do feel your story has some problems.. Firstly, you have a few issues, spell check problems that your beta probably should've corrected but might have missed. There were quite a few in the first could of chapters but I feel it got better now.. Secondly, your expression needs a bit of improvement, in the sense that you need to show, not tell. Use more commas and make your sentences longer, like instead of saying, "I was eating an apple. I walked into the room.", say, "I walked into the room while munching on my apple." The more vivid your story is, the better.. You want your readers to be able to picture everything. I have read your other stories and as far as I remember, the others have much better expression than this one, so perhaps you're trying a different style? Lastly, make your chapters longer; as a fanficion-reader, I can assure you most of us prefer longer chapters.. I hope I didn't seem too pushy/critical.. Anyway, great story and can't wait for the next chapter.. Hoping to see abigail and James together soon

Author's Response: I'm glad that you love the storyline and that you like the characters. I believe that my beta does a wonderful job, but thank you for your opinion. I personally like the length of the chapters I write, and in fact the next chapter is a lot longer, so I shall be continuing to write the length I feel it needs to be. But thank you so much for your review and for reading and enjoying my story. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotOnce More We Fight: Chapter One- Prologue

12th May 2014:
Brilliant start! I'd love to see where this story goes.. Update soon?

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I will update soon. Hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotSaving Grace: April.

14th January 2013:
NO!! YOU CAN'T END IT! (Although I must admit this is the perfect ending) BUT STILL! Absolutely loved the story and keeping my eyes open for another epic story! :)

Author's Response: SORRY! I didn't want this story to end, but it just did. It was time for a finishing point and that's just what happened. Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotLove Rules: Love rule #16

29th September 2012:
I am annoyed -.- You keep on making me think you've updated when you haven't. Please update! You update after ages!

Author's Response: Haha sorry - there are just so many things that I want to change when I read back on my work! Perhaps I should just stop rereading... Next chapter will be up ASAP, just have lots of real life stuff going on. Thanks for reading anyway!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotFalling: Prologue

14th July 2012:
wow. great prologue and I absolutely LOVE your summary! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Awh, I love the summary too and I can't wait to get to it in the story. The first proper chapter is in the queue so check it out and let me know what you think. Thanks for the review,

HiddenFace


 Report Review

Review #6, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotCold as you.: -Lets play a love game.

27th May 2012:
Hi.. this chapter had loads of grammatical mistakes :( not as good as the usual.. you should go through them again and fix it up.. or get someone to beta it..

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Feelings

22nd April 2012:
great chapter! albus is a jerk! james and jessie should get together! and so should scorp and rose! cant wait for the next chapter!

PS: can the chapters be longer? i love reading long chapters :P if you cant its ok :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotOh My Merlin!: Thy Name In Vain

11th April 2012:
This was HILARIOUS! I absolutely LOVED it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Three: Giving In...Again

7th April 2012:
WHERE HAVE YOU DISAPPEARED OFF TO? UPDATE!! PLEEASSSEEE!!! :*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotAnimal Magnetism: Mokes, Exams and Avoidance Tactics

18th March 2012:
Great chapter as always! Just one correction: you wrote moke everywhere when its actually mole :P

Author's Response: No it's not a mistake, a Moke is a magical creature in the HP universe. They're mentioned in 'Fantastic Beasts and How to Find Them' and Hagrid gives Harry a Mokeskin bag which he keeps the snitch and his broken wand in during Deathly Hallows. I definitely meant Moke and not Mole!
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotIllusions of a Perfect Marriage: The morning after the night before.

9th March 2012:
YOU! Ho-HOW COULD YOU MAKE HER NOT REMEMBER! MAKE HER REMEMBER NOW! IMPERIO! :P

Author's Response: AHHH! *cowers behind sheild charm* I'm so sorry! *looks in Daily Prophet for a bodyguard* hehe :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotHitched. : The Remembrances of James Potter II.

8th March 2012:
NOO! CLIFFHANGER! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Yes MAAM! I have to write the next chapter first. Just saying.
I'M SO SORRY! I will update soon!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotIllusions of a Perfect Marriage: What are you scared of?

5th March 2012:
You better make them remember or I'll personally come and murder you! :P

Author's Response: Eeek! :-D haha Thanks for reading and reviewing :-D You'll have to wait for the next chapter hehe.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotBreathless: Donít Panic.

24th February 2012:
OMG OMG OMG! I'M HYPERVENTILATING! I NEED YOU TO UPDATE NOW BEFORE I DIE! Please? :*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Gigi Jacobs-- NOT Genevieve

22nd February 2012:
This was great! Can't wait to read more! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I've been thinking about this one for a while and finally got to it. next chapter will be out within the week!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
Its over? No!!! Write something else! This was so bloody amazing! I think I'll read the whole thing again! OMG! It was so bloody amazing!! I love love love this story! B-but its over!!!

*goes and cries in the corner*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotStill Delicate: Double Negative

5th January 2012:
YOU UPDATED! You made my day! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

PS: TEAM SCORPIUS ALL THE WAY! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotThe Potter And The Weasley Kids Do Hogwarts: The Key

2nd January 2012:
Ok, so I just saw your story, and I can't believe I had missed it earlier! I'm dying to read the next chapter! Please please update soon! :*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotOpposites Attract: Prefects

1st January 2012:
HAHAHA! I hate Lia too! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

PS: Prefects and Head Girl/Boy are allowed to dock off points and give detention :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll fix that, I forget some canon stuffs sometimes. Next chapter's already written, will be up when the queue reopens! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome HotElizabeth Morgan: Invisible : Train Dramas

1st January 2012:
That was great! You should continue! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

PS: Please DO NOT say you got that in a dream! It reminds me of Stephanie Meyer and Twilight and your story is not crap like twilight :*

PPS: I hope you're not a Twilhard, 'cause that way I might've offended you... So sorry if you are a Twihard :)

Author's Response: OH MY GOD the shame i'm feeling right now cannot be put into words. and im not being sarcastic. twilight is crap. im sorry. im defiantly not. once upon a time when i was a bit younger i was but...ive matured since then... thanks for the lovely review though!! :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login