Reading Reviews From Member: ZiggyPotter
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ZiggyPotterTrain Wreck: Reconciliation

16th December 2011:
I love this story. I hope baby is a boy. Write more! Eagerly waiting :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ZiggyPotterHogsmeade Co-Operating Parish: Leah

14th December 2011:
A good start, not as strong as some of your other stories, but it seems to be leading into something good. I hope you have a kindred spirit for Leah waiting around the corner. As always I love your writing style and look forward to more :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) I know it's not as strong as others, mainly because Leah's personality and situation is so entirely different to what I'm used to writing. I'm glad you enjoyed it though, and I hope to have an update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ZiggyPotterLegend of a Thousand Winters: Godric

23rd November 2011:
Hurry and continue this story, I await the next installment

Author's Response: Next chapter shouldn't be too far away hopefully, thanks for your interest :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ZiggyPotterThe Thinkery: And So It Begins

22nd November 2011:
Hurry up and submit a new chapter, I'll be eagerly waiting

 Report Review

Review #5, by ZiggyPotterTrain Wreck: Operation Parent

22nd November 2011:
OMG!!! I shed a bit of a tear... You are... Just wow...

 Report Review

Review #6, by ZiggyPotterTrain Wreck: Being Proactive

21st November 2011:
They finally got together!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ZiggyPotterDragons Awakening: One Hogwarts

21st November 2011:
You are an amazing writer, never stop writing. Maybe a sequel is in the works? I look forward to reading any of your work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm afraid I have no plans for a sequel, but I'd be thrilled if you were to check out some more of my work! I have eleven other stories on the archive, I hope something grabs you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ZiggyPotterTrain Wreck: This Isn't Happening

19th November 2011:
Actually make that 42/10 for the Hitch Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy reference... You are now officially my favourite author

Author's Response: Yay for Hitchhikers Guide references! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ZiggyPotterBigger on the Inside: Lumos Maxima

19th November 2011:
Write more, I can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #10, by ZiggyPotterPortrait: Portrait

18th November 2011:
That was beautiful. I loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ZiggyPotterI Won't Let You Fall: I Love You

16th November 2011:
Very well done for a first attempt. You spelt quidditch wrong. Also your love scene was done far too quickly, felt a little rushed. With a little cleaning up, this story has a lot of potential, I look forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thanks for the reveiw! i wasn't planning on another chapter because i didn't feel very confident about this, but maybe i will now that people actually like it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login