Reading Reviews From Member: Lauren Black
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lauren BlackLegendary: For Eternity

9th April 2012:
I didn't review on the other chapter because the story twisted and turned but i have to say you have done a wonderful job with this story there are so many challenges and heartbreaks for the charcters i love it so much you are a gifted writer thank you so much for this experiance and thrill you've given me!! Keep writig and reading!! All the best for future stories Lauren x :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review! I hope you keep reading my stories!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lauren BlackMeet The Potters: Meet The Potters

20th February 2012:
I love this it is amazing and i just wanna hear what round 2 would be like but i guess i already knoww hehe love the story!! xx :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lauren BlackFighting Temptation: Game Time

4th February 2012:
Wow!! getting excited please continue this and if you dont i will hunt you down!! xx its annoying how it takes so long AArrggh heheheee cant wait for the next chapter! XXXxxx :)

Author's Response: I guess now i have to continue it. lol. Thank you for the review and i am glad that you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lauren BlackStill Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

29th January 2012:
why oh why is this sooosad but brilliant at the same time!!! still i love it!xx:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren BlackThe Over-Protectiveness of Older-Brothership: Ginny

16th December 2011:
Hehe i like this one alot its very much like Ron hehehe very good job :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you think I got Ron right.
~cb


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren BlackThe Best Medicine: The Magic of Love

14th December 2011:
Wo this is sexy ;) nice chapter haha i love it :) :) xx

Author's Response: haha I love this review.
thanks so much, i'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lauren BlackBreakeven: XVIII. Magic Works

12th December 2011:
if you dont write another chapter i will hunt you down and make you. the was magic literally i love so much and i know i dont review every chapter but you would get bored when i tell you how great it is every single time i love it keep writing and dont ever stop!! :) :) :) xxx

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lauren BlackAll Was Well: All Was Well

10th December 2011:
I love this keep writing :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope to be writing more regularly soon. Just waiting for creativity to spark :) Feel free to enjoy my other stories as well!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lauren BlackSaving George: Happily Ever After

5th December 2011:
This is one of the most incredible stories i have ever read you are an amazing writer and i hope you write more thank you :) :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lauren BlackSaving George: Almost like the old George

5th December 2011:
I love these first four chapters i wont reveiw each one cause i get into the story to much but this is awsm xx :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lauren BlackAlone: Happily Ever After

4th December 2011:
I know i havent reviewed on other chapters but i thought i should just say that this story is incredible i love it thank you :) :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lauren BlackCloser to Him: The Truth

26th November 2011:
Like Like Like this is really good nice chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lauren BlackRenewing What He Lost: Chapter 2- Time-Turner Two

20th November 2011:
I like this because they are kinda nice to harry which is good nice second chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I always imagined them nice on the inside. Please stick with the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lauren BlackMy Reflection: Graduation

20th November 2011:
Omg this is the most amazing story, i just cant believe it the characters the story everything just fit so perfectly!! and the last bit at the end "Lily Evans... Will you marry me?" that was just breath taking!! i couldn't stop smiling i hope you write many more stories. Thank You soo much for this experiance, i love it!! :) :D x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lauren BlackTempting Fate: Chapter Ten: Of Resolutions and Confessions

18th November 2011:
OMG this is sooo amazing you have to write more or itll kill me i love it thanks xx :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lauren BlackTempting Fate: Chapter Eight: Of Emergency Avoidance Mode and Emotional Wreckage

18th November 2011:
This is great nicee work xx :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lauren BlackJar of Hearts: Tart & Sweet

17th November 2011:
this is really good thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lauren BlackCloser to Him: Seeing You Again

17th November 2011:
Great i cant wait till the next chapter xx :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The next chapter should be up in the next couple of days! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lauren BlackLet's Pretend: Of Sirius Black, Amortentia, and Just Say No.

16th November 2011:
OMG this is soo good its absolutley fabules x please continue xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lauren BlackDelicate: Prologue: The Test

13th November 2011:
Nice good start to a great story

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lauren BlackFighting Temptation: What is Love?

13th November 2011:
Amazing this is one of the best stories ive ever read i love it thank you xx

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad that you liked it. The next chapter will be posted soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lauren BlackFighting Temptation: Skipping Class and Some Awkwardness

13th November 2011:
this is great absalutley great welldone

Author's Response: Thank you i hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lauren BlackFighting Temptation: When She Was Born

12th November 2011:
Well done that was a very good start to the story.

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login