Reading Reviews From Member: MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #51, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERAverage Ally. : Rule Number Six: Don't Be Afraid To Say No.

8th April 2012:
TEAM ALBUS. i just have a thing for anything to do with him :') my brain is weird. Also, I've just realised that I am just as awkward when it comes to anyone who isn't my best friend xD I was in a ho and when the woman at the counter started talking to me, I began to blank and stutter loads :/ I LOVE THIS STORY.

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review! :}
Albus does seem to be the bigger favourite in the story ;}
I'm so awkward around new people as well! Ally is like mini me, just a bit more over the top ;)
I split my drink on guy before when he talked to me, I them blamed it on my heels... facepalm.
Anyway I'm so glad you like it! XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #52, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERTypical Clueless Guy: Study Buddies

7th April 2012:
haha!!! i was actually pissing myself :') the image of it is just hilarious xD LEGEND.

Author's Response: ahaha ~ thank you :D im glad you liked it :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #53, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLike a House on Fire: SNOW! SNOW! SNOW!

3rd April 2012:
This was adorable bit on the short side though ;) just one thing:
KISS, KISS, KISS, KI. you get the picture :P

siriusly, get a move on with the snogging already!!! ;(

KEEP WRITING YOUR ARSE OFF :P

Author's Response: The snogging is coming, I promise. And I realise it was a little short, but I was a little short on inspiration. The next chapter is longer however to make up for it! And yes, I shall continue to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #54, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERWonderland: Disaster

28th March 2012:
I LOVE THIS :D she reminds me of myself quite a bit too :')i couldn't stop laughing through the whole story, its just amazing

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you like it! I try to make Spencer as relatable as possible so I'm glad that she reminds you of yourself! I'll try to update soon.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #55, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERWonderland: Falling into Wonderland

27th March 2012:
nah, you didn't sound too british :) tho, 2bh apart from a few words, there is literally no difference between english and americans (i assume your american?) my friend always talks in an american accent without even realising it :')
great story btw :P

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah, I know that I didn't sound too British but I'm not getting so worked up about it anymore, haha. And yes, I am American; that's pretty cool how there's similarities!
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #56, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLike a House on Fire: Recognising Forks

27th March 2012:
I love this!!! sorry i havn't reviewed i a while, i kinda got held up ith homework :(
though i must say, AMAZINGNESS!!! please get them to kiss soon?
also, i can't wait till regulus comes :D i love this couple xxx

Author's Response: That's okay, I completely empathise with the homework thing. It can be a downright pain sometimes. And thank you! And Regulus IS coming, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #57, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Out About A Little Thing Called Love: Marauders, Girlfriends and not going to Hogsmeade with HER.

12th March 2012:
Paahahahaha! this is quite serious, yet funny at the same time :) love it. sirius really is clueless though, isnt he??? :/

anyways disha, KEPP WRITING YOUR ARSE OFF XD

Author's Response: :) *keep ;)

 Report Review

Review #58, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Out About A Little Thing Called Love: Revealing Memories and Discoveries with HER.

7th March 2012:
This is a reaaly sweet scene, although it must be bloody awkward for him- yu know, as they kissed :') write more!!!

Author's Response: They were 10. Plus he forgot her and broke her, and think that was more of a pressing matter on his mind.:)

 Report Review

Review #59, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERPaint It Black: Chapter Four

28th February 2012:
This is really cool :) i love the way that she trying to hide it- but failing :') also the relationship between sirius and her is funny cos they dont like or hate each other

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yeah, they just couldn't care less about each other- yet.



 Report Review

Review #60, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLike a House on Fire: Love the Smell of Blueberries

28th February 2012:
This is unbelievably cute! I must say, I love this so much! Can they please kis already??? I'm dying of waiting here!!! :P

Author's Response: Ahh... the kiss... well...
*cough* I dunno...
Soon...?


 Report Review

Review #61, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLike a House on Fire: Insane Before Christmas

28th February 2012:
This is really good XD I love idea of an idiotic ravenclaw too ;) Also the awkward not-a-romance-even-though-it-is is really cute

Author's Response: I've always thought that Ravenclaws could be stupid too! And it's good to know that you're enjoying the awkwardness of it all as much as I am when I write it

 Report Review

Review #62, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLike a House on Fire: Rain, Rumours and Plans

28th February 2012:
HOOKED.cFAVOURITE. LOVE. IT. LEGENDARY.


Author's Response: WOW. FLATTERED. AMAZED.

 Report Review

Review #63, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLike a House on Fire: The Deeper Things in Life

28th February 2012:
I love this! Don't you DARE say that it isn't good, because it is. XD can't wait to read the ret :D

Author's Response: Thank you! You're too kind!

 Report Review

Review #64, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERHear us Roar: The Beginning of an Era

28th February 2012:
This is amazing! Please write more??? This is one of my favourite stories :D

Author's Response: Thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou!

I had the next three chapters all written up and ready, but I had a bit of a catastrophe and I ended up losing about 20,000 words - argh! I've written up about half of the next chapter (again) so it should be up within the week.

I love you!

~Aimee~


 Report Review

Review #65, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERHear us Roar: Growing Up Lonely

28th February 2012:
I really love this, and I also think that the way you showed her magical abilities was amazing- also the fact that he barely knew anything about the wizarding world! :D also, i hate clive. ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for reviewing again! I'm glad you thought her magical abilities were described well - I was really worried about that part - and I sort of wanted to give the sense that if you read this, you were sort of rediscovering what it felt to be magical, and how much of a privilege it seemed to muggleborns. ;P

~Aimee~

(I also hate Clive. ;))


 Report Review

Review #66, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERHear us Roar: If All Time is Unredeemable

26th February 2012:
This is amazing, I'm already hooked! I could never even dream of writing something amazing as this, it is brilliant!!! Keep writing- i'll try to read the next chappy as soon as possible, but i need to go to bed for now :( cya!!! xxx

Author's Response: *squee*
Thanks so much for leaving such a nice review, you inflated my ego greatly. ;P I'll be sure to upload the next chapter very soon and I hope you like the next two as much as you liked this one!

~Aimee~

(love your penname by the way...)


 Report Review

Review #67, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVEROne Last Summer: A Little Flame

26th February 2012:
aw this is really sweet in a weird way- and i'm not really one for sweet, prissy things (my own stories prove as mch :')) keep writing :D

Author's Response: awh thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #68, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVEROne Last Summer: The Beginning

26th February 2012:
this is pretty good :) i like te references to charlie and the chocolate factory too XD

Author's Response: thank you! haha! the oompa loompa reference is definitely my favourite :)

 Report Review

Review #69, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Out About A Little Thing Called Love: Quidditch Practice, Showers and Creating Spells with HER

23rd February 2012:
This i a really funny chapter- if a little awkward, btw, I've already favourited, so can you like plese? ;)

Author's Response: Yes, will do:)

 Report Review

Review #70, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERA Twisted Journey: A Twisted Journey

9th February 2012:
That is awesome! THE most heart-warming thing you've ever written ;) its really cute :P 2bh, i was smiling the whole way through- I was smiling!!!

Author's Response: Yeah yeah... Make fun! It's about you-know-who, I think:)

 Report Review

Review #71, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Out About A Little Thing Called Love: Sleeping Troubles and Sorting Out Handcuff Issues with HER

9th February 2012:
THIS IS AMAZING. I DONT CARE AOUT THE BAMFS ANY MORE! KEPP WRITING THIS STORY AND I WILL BE A HAPPY BUNNY :D

Author's Response: Right. Okay...:D

 Report Review

Review #72, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERThe World Wizarding Tournament: To The Burrow

19th January 2012:
Thats really good :D James should be proud ;) I'm still mad at you for stopping JGWI and BAMF storyies ;( you evil person!

Author's Response: I've put BAMF back up, but I'm not sure when I'll get chapters done;p And thanks ^_^ Why should he be proud? Message me;p

 Report Review

Review #73, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Out About A Little Thing Called Love: Discussing Practices and Being Attached to HER

11th January 2012:
Thats so fricking amazing dishwater!!! :D i love this!!! afvourite fanfic yet ;)

Author's Response: N'awww, tah Vicky;)

 Report Review

Review #74, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERSacrifice: The strange meeting

8th January 2012:
This is quite good :) I do hope the next one is longer though, keep writing :D or I will personally have you killed ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comment :D I'll see what I can do about making the next chapter longer. It should be up shortly, I'm just waiting for a one shot of mine to be validated first. Thank you again, it's really nice to get a great comment on my first fan fic:D

 Report Review

Review #75, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Out About A Little Thing Called Love: Bludgers+Bats and Meeting HER

20th December 2011:
I LOVE THIS!!! I DONT EVEN CARE IF U HAVNT WRITTEN ANY MORE OF THE BAMF STORY!!! (btw, are you going to put my version on your site ar do u want me to???) I swear that Alex is like a mixed version of you and me :L you know, your manliness and my bitchiness XD that is awesome!

Author's Response: Yayyy ^_^ And yeah, I guess xD Thankyoouuu(: Btw, "Merlin can't find his own backside most of the time" XD XD Oh, how I love Arthur a.k.a. Bradley James ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>