Reading Reviews From Member: MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERThe Art of Being Bad: The Art of Colliding with Arrogant Crumbums Whilst Thrift Shopping (Or Rapping About It)

26th March 2014:
This is truly amazing story and you /need/ to update it soon.
I think I must have read this chapter about eight times because malfoy's teasing is the best tthing ever. Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Nine

12th December 2013:
AW YAY ALBUS IS GETTING FRIENDS AND BEING SLIGHTLY MORE SOCIABLE ^_^ THIS IS GOOD :D
And Aimee is horrid and I want to slap her so much like dayum

Author's Response: YAY ALBUS IS BEING SOCIAL LIKE WHAT! IT IS VERY GOOD INDEED!

Who doesn't want to slap Aimee at this point? :P

Thanks for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERThe Wallflower: Hogwarts

14th November 2013:
I love this :) she's a really sweet character :D I also think her background is really lovely, even though it is upsetting
So, yeah, please write more :3

 Report Review

Review #4, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERComposure: nine.

14th November 2013:
I think this is really good and can I just say that I think I may be just a little bit in love with Eoin *insert swoon here*
Anyway, keep updating please :D

Author's Response: hehehehee, i think everyone is! next chapter coming soon, thank you so much lovely

 Report Review

Review #5, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Eight

21st October 2013:
I love this story. It's so sweet and I love all the characters- I especially love the pink vs fuscia argument xD I hope you update soon :3

Author's Response: I loved that argument too! :D Thank you so much and i'll try to update as soon as i can :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERDaddy's Girl: Lust

21st October 2013:
I cannot compute how much I ship these two and how much I squealed during this because of how flipping cute they are
PLEASE UPDATE SOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERThe Art of Being Bad: The Art of Fraternizing with Puppy-Kicking, Child-Punting, Owl-Punching Ruffians

17th August 2013:
This chapter had me laughing so much I honestly started crying at one point xD I love Rose's border-line insanity and it is brilliantly done, even so much as you start to understand her insanity :D
I also love the way you wrote Scorpius and I love the relationship they're starting to develop :) I hope you can update soon because I am becoming addicted to this story :3
>Vicky

Author's Response: Oh my God, that makes me so happy to hear!! Unless, of course, you had places to be and were wearing makeup and had mascara running down your face. Then that actually makes me feel guilty. But, still, yay!

Thank you! I'm really glad you like it! Sorry for the long wait, but the next chap is in the queue as of now! :) (Sorry for my terrible updating skills :( ) But thank you for the sweet review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Unexpected Kisses

19th March 2013:
MEEP
SO. MANY. EMOTIONS.
WHY. WOULD. YOU. DO. THIS. TO. ME.
But seriously: ALBUS SEVERUS POTTER BACK AWAY BECAUSE THEY NEED TO KISS OKAY.
GOSH.
HOW RUDE.

Author's Response: IT WAS VERY RUDE, TWASNT IT.
oh alby, when will you learn to stop interrupting people's kisses?
we need to teach that boy some manners.
MUAHAHA. HOPE YOU HOLD ON TILL THE NEXT CHAPPIE :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERBang: My new apartment is officially the greatest place on the planet.

23rd February 2013:
I LOVE THIS NEW JAMES.
And please let them kiss more...
And I loved what he said to Aimee before kissing her- it made me laugh, but it also seemed kind of adorable xD I don't know how, but it did.
JUST WRITE MORE MEEP.
And ditch Dan- please, he is annoying and is a little like Edward Cullen in the way that he breaks into her house all the time...
Just saying...

Author's Response: ME TOO ME TOO ME TOO.
and they're not going to kiss too much, haha.
well james can be very funny & sweet when he wants to be - he just doesn't want to be very often. i like that line too ;)
I AM WRITING MORE.
the next chapter, which has just come out, has more dan action :)
ty so much for the review, and i'm so sorry for the late response!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the First Task

11th February 2013:
YOU ARE INCREDIBLE. THAT IS THE MOST AMAZING FIRST TASK. AND I REALLY WANT TO FIND OUT ALL OF THIER REACTIONS ERMAGERD. YOU ARE AN INSPIRATION I'M SORRY BUT YOU ARE.
~OBSESSED MANIAC

Author's Response: THIS REVIEW IS INCREDIBLE. THANKYOU SOSO MUCH. YOUR REVIEWS HAS BEEN AMAZING. IM SORRY BUT THEY HAVE.
-FANATICAL CABBAGE


 Report Review

Review #11, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERNo Ordinary Nutter: Chapter 10: Of Nutters and Awkward Shoulder-Sniffing

24th January 2013:
Meep
This. Is. Adorbs.
I JUST WANT TO PUSH THEM TOGETHER AND FORCE THEM TO KISS BECAUSE ITS SO CUTE
SERIOUSLY. HALLE/JAMES
I WILL FOREVER SHIP IT.
SINCERELY,
A not at all obsessed avid stalke- I mean... reader

Author's Response: MEEP.
GREAT. REVIEW.
sometimes i wanna do that too, you know, even though their fictional characters.
SINCERELY,
A not at all crazy alie- I mean...human ;)


 Report Review

Review #12, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERInfamous: Friends With Benefits...Sort Of

13th January 2013:
This story is adorable xD I'm not sure whether I ship Hazel/Al or Hazel/James more :') I'm mor inclined to ship Hazel/Al better but... the kiss behind the statue was adorable; though Al's jealousy is so cute :D
KEEP ON WRITING OKAY BECAUSE THIS JUST GIVE ME A LOT OF FEELINGS!!! Okay, cool :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, you are amazing. Honestly, at this point I'm not really sure who I'm shipping for either...but thank you so much for the lovely review! Hope you keep reading and enjoying :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERThunder: I hate the rain.

10th January 2013:
Gah the chapter was depressing :( I love Ava/Louis but she really can be ignorant sometimes *sighs* especially since he is only trying to help...
PEASE PLEASE PLEASE GET THEM TO BE *coughmorethancough* FRIENDS SOON

Author's Response: I know :( Sorry! I don't know that she's ignorant so much as she just doesn't think about people other than herself very much.
Haha, very subtle. I like it ;)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Faith: Tipping Point

26th September 2012:
So you've done it again... Once again you have turned me into a pile of teary mush... WHY DO YOU DO THIS???!!! Every chapter you write makes me sob so much :'( WHY IS VAL SO MEAN TO JAMES!!!??? He is beautiful and she was so oblivious and now she's just being a meanie... :( lease make me ssmile in the next chapter-please??? I BEG OF YOU!!! I do not wish to be a sad quivering puddle once again *heartbroken*

Author's Response: I turn you into a pile of teary mush because I'm a huge sadist who enjoys other people's pain. Er... not really. I just chose to write about a girl with very serious issues and, well, sad stuff happens. Unfortunately, this chapter was extremely important to the plot. It doesn't mean I like it though... :(

Uh... yeah... smiling in the next chapter... er, all I'm going to say is: don't get your hopes up.

...I am so sorry

Thanks for reviewing!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #15, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLetters to L.C. : Protego

13th September 2012:
AFEV EJBHOBREOBI. YOU BROKE MY FEELS!!! How could you do this??? :'( The feels... They've been torn apart... :'( *sobs in corner*

Author's Response: OH NO NOT THE FEELS! *goes to comfort*

 Report Review

Review #16, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERSMIRK.: So Then We Grew A Little.

30th August 2012:
Haha, I love this story and the relationship between Potter and Lyra :') I agree with her though, tall people deserve to die... or at least shrink a little :P
Keep updating pleaaase!!! *puppy dog eyes*

 Report Review

Review #17, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Out About A Little Thing Called Love: Gryffindor v. Slytherin, Dementors and Truth or Dare with HER

29th August 2012:
Haha, I just love the truth or dare xD you need to have more of mayfield/sirius going on here man!!! Nice sex talk buisness going on here;)
KEEP WRITING AND ULOADING AND DON'T LEAVE IT SO LONG!!! ;(
Sorry, rantting... :P

Author's Response: Ehheee, aw thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERBeing Summer: The One where Summer Starts to Talk

21st July 2012:
Ellie, you have out-done yourself with the cuteness :P Not only has James been cute but, Summer??? :O
I had surely thought that was impossible ;) MAKE SUMMER GET OVER HER STUPID SELF ALREADY!

Sorry, went on a bit of a rant there...
Anyways: keep writing, (update quicker, hehe) and DFTBA (don't forget to be awesome)
*Virtual Cuddles*

Author's Response: aww, thank you :D and yes... summer was begin. please, try not to collapse with shock.
and i think it might take quite a lot for summer to get over herself, sadly. gryffindor pride and all that.

ahaha, don't apologise!
the update for this is going into the queue tonight, i am thinking. yeps. i reckon so.
thank you! *cuddles back*

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERClash: Falling

20th July 2012:
I love this story- it is hilarious and VERY awkward.
Kepp writing for goodness sakes!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLetters to L.C. : Dresses and Being Lenny

16th July 2012:
N'aw I really love this story- t'is so cute xx he is just the cutest being (now) but he is so damn stupid! ;) just saying :P

Author's Response: He is stupid, I know. He's dense to how he really feels about Lenny/L.C. He'll figure it out soon, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Faith: Jealousy and A Letter

14th July 2012:
N'aw the cutenesss of James' jealousy xxx I feel so bad for Faith right now :( plese update soon *virtul hug*

Author's Response: Yes, James isn't exactly subtle. But that's what makes him so adorable. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLike a House on Fire: Christmas Morning

12th July 2012:
N'AW THIS IS ADORABLE. I adore you even more every new chapter you write :) *virtual huggles*

Author's Response: *squeals* YOU BE TOO CUTE AND KIND!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERTug Of War: Thump Thump Thump

12th July 2012:
Wow, this is just a great story xD FINALLY THEY AREN'T AT EACH OTHER'S THROATS! ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERLike a House on Fire: The Time of Your Life

2nd July 2012:
N'AW YOU HATH MADE ME HAPPY!!! x I am a happy noodle now :D
Love you

Author's Response: I am glad to have made you a noodle - and making you a happy one is a bonus! But really, it's all about being the noodle!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVERFinding Faith: Visit

1st July 2012:
You have emotionally killed me.
I have an odd habit of reading out my favourites character (faith)'s lines and I was in floods of tears by the end of the chapter :'(
You are a flipping amazing writer who has reduced a usually quite strong-minded person into a ball of uncontrollable sobs- I applaud you ;)

Author's Response: Ha, I like reading out my favorite lines too. Thank you so much for the compliments and for reviewing. I apologize for killing you ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>