Reading Reviews From Member: flipsides
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flipsidesWith this Ring...: New Comfort Zone

17th November 2005:
awww, that was sad, but it turned sweet in the end. hmm i wonder what will happen next. this hp role playing sounds interesting, can i check it out? my email is angie_russo20@yahoo.ca i'd love ti check it out. wonderful job on the story. i can't wait until the next chapter. keep up the outstanding work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by flipsidesNot in This Lifetime: Chapter Ten

7th November 2005:
hiii, awesome chapter. i love your stories! just so you know your YOU/NEVILLE request is finished whenever you would like to read it. I's just getting validated. I hope you like it. keep up the outstanding work! flipsides,a.k.a angie!

Author's Response: I. LOVE. YOU.

 Report Review

Review #3, by flipsidesNot in This Lifetime: Chapter Ten

29th October 2005:
hey there. This is flipsides. Your wrinting just keeps getting better and better and better. Outstanding work!! I also just had a couple of questions about your you/neville request. Answer me back when you have time. Thanks. You Rock. Keep up the outstanding work!!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much -- both for the review and for doing my request! Muchos hearts for you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by flipsidesThe Girl Inside: The man in the alley

27th September 2005:
i really like it so far. please update soon. keep up the reat work.

Author's Response: Cheers to eveyone who has reviewed, updates coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by flipsidesIn Between Love and Hate: The Callituxs Bond

27th September 2005:
ohhh, i like it! if you like draco/ginny stories, i got one you can check out. awesome story. keep up the awesome work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by flipsidesonce upon a valentine's day: once upon a valentine's day

20th September 2005:
hey! i like! just want to thank you for reviewing my story. i must say i'm a fan of your writing. can't wait to read you're next story. keep up the great work.

Author's Response: yea! someone's a fan! thank you for your lovely review. my next story should be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by flipsidesDear Diary: Dear Diary

13th September 2005:
oohhh very very nice. i like it! keep up the outstanding work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by flipsidesMy Reflection: My Reflection

13th September 2005:
woah....sad...sniffles...please do continue to write...i can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by flipsidesCome What May: Tying Bows and Breaking Ties

13th September 2005:
awesome! keep them chapters coming!

Author's Response: I'll try my best! i dont have internet right now though!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by flipsidesPowers Unlocked: Harry Potter?

11th September 2005:
hi. i love the story. can't wait to read the next chapter. keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by flipsidesFALLEN FOR YOU: It's Christmas?!?

10th September 2005:
yay! new chapter! *grabs draco plushie and cherry coke and thanks the author* may i just say, i am still in love with your story, and i so can't wait to read your next chapter(but i will wait...lol). keep up the amazing work.

 Report Review

Review #12, by flipsidesPrince in My Eyes: Birth of a Miracle

10th September 2005:
wow...your stories never cease to amaze me...this chapter brought tears to my eyes. you are one talented author. can't wait to read your next chapter. keep up the amazing work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by flipsidesButterfly Kisses: The Sequel; Promises: Surprise! ...literally

6th June 2005:
hi. loved the chapter. can't wait to read the next one. keep up the great work. ^_^

Author's Response: thanks!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by flipsidesButterfly Kisses: The Sequel; Promises: Broken Wing

28th May 2005:
hi! what's up! loving your story, cand i can't wait to read the next chapter! keep up the great work. ^_^

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by flipsidesBirthday, Black Feathers & Night Flight: July 30, 1996; 11:40 pm

25th May 2005:
ooooohhh, i like this one too! you're an awesome writer, please, write more!!!! keep up the outstanding work. ^_^

Author's Response: Hi Flipsides. I didn't know these reviews were here! Thanks for reviewing. Blessings. LL

 Report Review

Review #16, by flipsidesBirthday, Black Feathers & Night Flight: July 30, 1996; 11:40 pm

25th May 2005:
ooooohhh, i like this one too! you're an awesome writer, please, write more!!!! keep up the outstanding work. ^_^

Author's Response: Hi Flipsides. I'm trying. *_* blessings. LL

 Report Review

Review #17, by flipsidesCountdown; 5 . . . 4 . . . 3 . . . 2 3/4 . . .: Countdown

25th May 2005:
to put it simply, that was AMAZING! i'm so loving this. you have an amazing style of writing! can't wait to read more! keep up the outstanding work! ^_^

Author's Response: Hi Flipsides. Thanks. Gotta admit I wondered why this review came through twice. Check out my other flick here about Draco. It is something of a Prequel to this countdown. Thanks for reviewing. Blessings. LL

 Report Review

Review #18, by flipsidesCountdown; 5 . . . 4 . . . 3 . . . 2 3/4 . . .: Countdown

25th May 2005:
to put it simply, that was AMAZING! i'm so loving this. you have an amazing style of writing! can't wait to read more! keep up the outstanding work! ^_^

Author's Response: Hi Flipsides. This is answered at the duplicate ^_~ ; but thanks again, anyway. LL

 Report Review

Review #19, by flipsidesSelfish: Selfish

25th May 2005:
oooohhh i likey! cute story, hope you write more! keep up the great work. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by flipsidesDark Wizardry: School Reunion

25th May 2005:
wow...awesome work. i am in awe of you, lol. great work! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, I loved your Angelina/George story..very original. Keep it up! Love your blog too.

 Report Review

Review #21, by flipsidesThe Hogwarts Auror: Dumbledore

23rd May 2005:
i like the story so far! i can't wait until the next chapter comes out! keep up the great work. ^_^

Author's Response: Thankz! Im half-way through writing the second chapter. it should be fifnished on friday.

 Report Review

Review #22, by flipsidesThe Mediator: Secrets Reveled

23rd May 2005:
i like the story so far! i can't wait until the next chapter comes out! keep up the great work. ^_^

Author's Response: thats going to be really soon so hang in there and thanks fro reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by flipsidesAuror From the Past: Explanation

23rd May 2005:
i like the story so far! i can't wait until the next chapter comes out! keep up the great work. ^_^

Author's Response: Hey Flipsides..thanks so much for reviewing my story. The next chapter should be out soon and I hope you like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by flipsidesHarry Potter and the Trial by Blood: Forward

14th May 2005:
hi! i loved the chapter! i can't wait to read your next one! keep up the great work. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! And I WILL keep up the work! In fact, much of chapter 17 is already written. ^^

 Report Review

Review #25, by flipsidesButterfly Kisses: The Sequel; Promises: Planning

14th May 2005:
hi! i loved the chapter! i can't wait to read your next one! keep up the great work. ^_^

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>