Reading Reviews From Member: TheOnlyLota
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheOnlyLotaRaising A Hero 2: The Darkness of Hogwarts Past: Emotional Overdrive

16th August 2013:
You have no ideas how happy I was when I saw that you had updated! YAY! I've been waiting for this day for ages. It's soo good, and I'm glad you've updated, but please keep on going.

Though, is it possible that you can reassure me that there will be no non-platonic Snily? I love jily and Snily makes be cringe just because it wasn't meant to be.

But anyways LOVE THE STORY & KEEP ON UPDATING :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I hadn't updated in so long, I was sure everyone would have given up on me by now! I definitely don't mind telling you that I don't think that Snily was meant to be either - it's just not in the cards for them. Big fan of Jily as well, but until the issues resolve themselves, it makes for great dramatic conflict. LOL! Thanks again for the review. I'll try to post the next chappie asap.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheOnlyLotaEvans and Potter: Hospital Wing Visits

25th January 2013:
If I was Lily- FUSCH MY LIFE!!!

Author's Response: Ahaha I know right!! And it's all Courtney-BIATCH's fault. Next chapter might not be up for a while but hopefully it wont be too long xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheOnlyLotaBetting on a Date: James - Decisions and Suspicions

14th December 2012:
Ha,ha,ha!! Lol!!!
The effect Lily has on James is unvelievable!
Love it, keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's fun writing about the "obsessed James" character. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheOnlyLotaAnything's Possible: Chapter Twenty Two

27th November 2012:
O.M.G
That last bit made me cry! You can actually see how much Lily loved James. I know this probably won't happen but I so desperately want James to come back. Just so Lily can be all happy again. Seen this was written couple year ago and hasn't been completed - needs to be or I might die. -__- you've been warned...

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheOnlyLotaHidden Attractions and Ill- Disguised Tricks: Hidden Passages and Accepted Challenges

23rd November 2012:
*in a sing Song voice* They're falling for each other!!!

This chapter is sooo cute, write more woman, write more.

P.s, in a siriusly ;) good mood so this has made my day even better

Author's Response: Aww thanks! sorry, I took a bit of a hiatus but I already got chapter 10 done! Plus chapter 9 got rejected, so stuff's a bit backed up... don't worry though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheOnlyLotaEvans and Potter: Evans and Potter on their First Date

18th November 2012:
No Jily 4 Ever damn u Courtney, you evil bitch you.

Author's Response: Courtney is such a bitch!! But don't worry, the main outcome is Jily. Jily forever. Because if it weren't for Jily, Harry would never be born and this website might cease to exist. D:
So definitely Jily.
Thanks for the review x


 Report Review

Review #7, by TheOnlyLotaEvans and Potter: Death Stares and Deserted Snogging

4th November 2012:
I love this story! I've been waiting for ages for you to update it and add a chapter!
Keep On Writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review xx
Hopefully the update will be soon - I was going to finish the chapter yesterday but I'm going back to school tomorrow and I've got a huge pile of homework, but I'll see if I can finish it soon xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheOnlyLotaBetting on a Date: James - Flinging and Failing

3rd November 2012:
Aww, James is just as completely and utterly obsessed as he should be, and he's adorably in love with Lily. :D

Author's Response: Obsessed and adorable James is my favorite. :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheOnlyLotaBetting on a Date: Remus - A Game of Strategy

3rd November 2012:
Jeez, Remus is not like any of the ones I've read before. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: I hope that's a good thing. ;D Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheOnlyLotaThe Girl With the Broken Smile: And She Will Be Loved

3rd November 2012:
That was so cute its unbelievable. And I love how Lily finally isn't the perfect girl whose completely happy with her body and always confident. Makes her... More real

Author's Response: :D Thanks. I liked making her have doubts, because she is, after a ll, a teenage girl. I don't like those those characters that are completely confident always because that's not real. I'm glad you liked it, thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheOnlyLotaBetting on a Date: Peter - Chaos on the Train

21st October 2012:
Perverted Peter- who knows what else he's been using his animagus skilled for! Love the story

Author's Response: Haha, I'd rather not think about that! :P Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheOnlyLotaBetting on a Date: James - Making The Bet (Prologue)

21st October 2012:
I wonder how its gonna turn out for Lily...
Great start, keep writing!

Author's Response: Hopefully the measures they use for the bet aren't too extreme! :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheOnlyLotaThe Art of Breathing.: Disintegrate.

22nd August 2012:
Jesus. That's a whole load of drama. Don't you just love Snape! I know I do.
Love it(aka, YES)

Author's Response: Ahha, got to love the drama! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheOnlyLotaThe Art of Breathing.: Marauding.

22nd August 2012:
Yes- I love James' POV!
U have to do a Lily's ( though, as this book's already finished, I have nothing to do about it. I'll try again with the sequel ;)

Author's Response: Hey! Glad you liked it! The whole of the sequel is from Lily's perspective, so hopefully you'll like that :)



 Report Review

Review #15, by TheOnlyLotaThe Art of Breathing.: Unforgivable.

10th August 2012:
Think of Harry snape with greasy hair and green eyes. Or worse, a devil lily with scary black empty eyes.
Scarred for life, but an awesome twist/shock

Author's Response: That is certainly quite the startling image, I assure you. Imagine how different Hp would have been? 0.o

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login