Reading Reviews From Member: Diana Marie
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diana MarieChanges: New Look Bad Start

8th July 2005:
A TYPICAL Hermione/Draco story. The idea is good, but one suggestion: punctuation. It is always important in a story. Keep writing. -Diana Marie

 Report Review

Review #2, by Diana MarieTo Just Disappear: To Just Disappear

7th July 2005:
Wow... that was completely awesome. I am very much looking forward to reading more of your writing, you are brilliant at it all. Oh, and by the way, your webpage didn't work for me... is the server down? It could possibly be my computer. Anyways, wow. Again. This was amazing. Better than amazing, actually. Bloody brilliant. Keep it up! ---Diana Marie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means alot to me because I LOOOVE your story! Everyone is having a problem with that linki so dont feel left out ;) just copy and paste it into the url box and you'll be directed there... until i can fix it anyways... lol *grin* I can't wait to hear your opinion on my other work! *yayness*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diana MariePLEASE LOVE ME!!!!!: Ginny, You are WEIRD . . .

6th July 2005:
Now that I have had time to digest that, it was pretty good. A little OUT THERE, but nice.

Author's Response: Yes, I know it was strange, but that is what I found amusing. I think, too, that the reader and the writer often have different perspectives: sometimes, no matter how much the writer enjoys creating something, the reader still finds it unamusing. Thank you, though; I am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diana MariePLEASE LOVE ME!!!!!: Ginny, You are WEIRD . . .

6th July 2005:
Uh.

Author's Response: Yes, I know . . . Ginny has problems. Well, in this story she does . . .

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diana MarieNever Been Born: The Wish

1st July 2005:
Good. Continue, please! --Diana Marie

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diana MariePerfect Existence: Rose's Ice Cream Parlour

30th June 2005:
Brilliant! I can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks, Diana Marie! I like your name a lot! Diana especially is such a pretty name, and Marie is such a sweet name. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Diana MarieWhat Would Happen If...: Hermione and Pansy switched places?

20th May 2005:
Interesting... But what happened to Harry?

Author's Response: I didn't really want to focus on Harry in this one. The main question was about the changes that would happen if Pansy and Hermione switched places. Harry comes in a little in the end, but not for too long. If you have any ideas, I'd love to use them! Much love, crickett

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diana MarieWhen the lights go out: Alone

28th April 2005:
Journey! YES! Eh, at least, that is some of the lyrics of a Journey song. Good start, can't wait to read future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diana MarieDaddy: Catching Up

3rd April 2005:
Wonderful job! This is a great story and I can't wait for you to produce more ideas. Are you in college? (Or maybe out of college?) I was just curious by you saying something about a term. Ah, well, continue, please, for the sake of all your readers! Best wishes. I hope your writer's block disappears so you can write the next chapter! --Diana Marie

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yes I'm in college (I finish this June!) In England we call the breaks 'half term' instead of 'spring/summer break'. Americans have semesters, we have terms.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Diana MarieHaunting Memories: Haunting Memories

2nd April 2005:
Very good! "No one" has done a better job then you on this story! I am looking forward to future writing from you! Please continue. --Diana Marie

Author's Response: I have another story coming so keep checking! I spent ages on this so thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diana MarieAn act of Faith: Believe in what you hear

1st April 2005:
An Act of Faith ^That's better.

Author's Response: K, i've turned a new leaf, i'll sort that out for u as soon as i can. VampiresSoul

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diana MarieFairytale Versus Nightmare: Introduction

31st March 2005:
Good! Can I just make one suggestion that you should do? It is on your summary: don't put a comma after Draco Malfoy (in the second sentence). Brilliant story! I am looking forward to reading your future writing. Good luck and God Bless --Diana Marie

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. Yes, about that mistake, I saw my error. Thanks for pointing it out. I'm looking forward to writing more, for some reason I have a good feeling about this plot. Stay tuned. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Diana MarieIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: I. Some things never change...

31st March 2005:
Hello. I like your story.. it has a good plot and nice description. I found a few mistakes in the story, but the story was still brilliant. Please continue. I am looking forward to reading more of your work! --Diana Marie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Diana MarieTeen Camp: The Begining

14th March 2005:
Hello. Good first chapter... would you mind if I made one suggestion? On your first chapter title it should be "The Beginning"(with two n's, not one). Overall it is going quite well: keep it up! --Diana Marie

 Report Review

Review #15, by Diana MarieOne bad dream: One bad dream

12th February 2005:
Confusing, a little. You should space out each 'paragraph' in your story so we can read it better. Good job, too.

Author's Response: Thnx, I'll try to remember that when I write a new chapter, which will be soon, hopefully!-XxX-Marjolein

 Report Review

Review #16, by Diana MariePoppy Gates: Chapter One

12th February 2005:
Well hello there. Very nice story, good description, good plot, good everything. I hope you post the 3rd chapter soon! --Diana Marie

Author's Response: Thanks babe. Same to your story. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login