Reading Reviews From Member: Nelle07
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nelle07Guaranteed To Raise a Smile: A Completed Project, Ogling, and Another First

16th December 2012:
This story does always guarantee that I smile. It is so cute and funny!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm so pleased that it does :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nelle07Brains & Brawn: Old Friend, Why Are You so Shy?

16th December 2012:
Love this!!! Please do update faster! I hope she at some point avoids Oliver!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm trying to update faster. I've been hoarding the final 4 chapters of B&B on my computer so I'm posting them now! I hope you enjoy. :)



 Report Review

Review #3, by Nelle07The Life and Story of Katherine Owens: Sometimes All You Need is an Olly-bear Hug

23rd May 2012:
Bahah bahah >_< Oh no! Oliver is going to go crazy!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nelle07The Life and Story of Katherine Owens: New Year's Eve

17th May 2012:
Pshh I hope the girls (Jules, Alicia and Angelina) take care of the trash (max)!

Author's Response: I didn't think of that for the next chapter - maybe we'll have her make a reappearance later on!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nelle07The Odd One Out: One for the team

17th May 2012:
Hahah she is going to kick Ollie's but!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nelle07In My Blood: New Things Every Day

17th May 2012:
I cried... I cry easily but they are earnest tears! I was truly touched by Ollie and Katie's story! I love Oliver Wood's character so hearing how/why he died got me!

I am loving this story! I cannot wait to see what next! Also, I appreciate and think it is funny how she cuddles into Al >_

Author's Response: Oh no, don't cry! I mean, I suppose that's a compliment to my writing, but I don't want sad readers :( sadness is bad. Think rainbows, unicorns and sunshine to cure.
Or if not, eat chocolate, because Lupin says it cures everything.
And it made me giggle too- but when you fancy someone and you get a chance to cuddle you milk it for all it's worth, right? :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Nelle07In My Blood: Welcome to the Madhouse

17th May 2012:
Haha I laughed so hard! Ellie is just such a loveable character! Now she deserves some romance!

Author's Response: I like to think Ellie is a reflection of myself ;) and yes, she does deserve it- but that's not always how life works! :D Thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nelle07Brains & Brawn: A Love Scene from a Bad Dream

17th May 2012:
Yeshhh! Finally in Ollie's arms! Um, I hope the twins prank Drew! His true colors need to be shown! I bet Ollie could take him down a few pegs!

Author's Response: YES! I was hoping that you guys would like the fanservice. :X If we call it that, I suppose. Hehe. Drew's true colors are definitely out in the open, now!

I don't know if anyone else will really find out about what he's truly like, but we'll see ;)

Thanks for the review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by Nelle07Evelyns Guide to the World of Harry Potter: Dumbledore

6th May 2012:
This is an interesting story! I wonder how she is going to learn all she needs to know! I mean she missed 1st to 6th year! I am excited for a story about Charlie!

Author's Response: Thank you! One of the reasons I'm writing this is because I think there should be more Charlie fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nelle07The Blazing Arrival Of Cosmo Weasley-Peppin: The Blazing Arrival Of Cosmo Weasley-Peppin

6th May 2012:
So cute! I loved this story! Stories of Charlie are so hard to come by!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! I have a real soft spot for Bill and Charlie Weasley, and am planning to write more about Charlie in the future :)
Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it!
Athene xo


 Report Review

Review #11, by Nelle07The Life and Story of Katherine Owens: Fun and Festivities

3rd May 2012:
Lol someone needs a smack down >_< j/k... maybe!

Author's Response: Lol sounds like a plan! I'll do my best :D Thank so much for the review x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nelle07Something Like That: something like Fallon

3rd May 2012:
Aw Oak and Oli heart to hearts! Hahah I wonder what Fallon said to Oliver at the door!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nelle07(shenanigans): (chelsea) I think my mind was just blown.

1st May 2012:
Bahah Perfect timing! Loving this story! It's like 'She's all that' and 'John tucker must die' combined!!! Update soOOn!

Author's Response: Yup, Logan has quite the internal timer. I've never seen "She's All That," but the story /is/ based off of JTMD. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nelle07As Your Best Friend I'm Required to Tell You When You're Being an Oblivious Git. : Scarlet: Year 5, The Dream

1st May 2012:
I am Loving this story! Scar is entertaining!

Author's Response: Yeah, Scar is quiet the character (pun intended). She's about to get even more entertaining. Thank you for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nelle07Regressing: Breaking Apart

1st May 2012:
Aw! Ok now she needs to do something! No more Ms. Nice/Dull girl! She needs to let loose, and when he wants her she needs to realize she's better without him!

Author's Response: Dom's too nice to hurt anyone. Even Lara. She'll get there eventually though. Glad you liked it xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nelle07Dance Among the Stars of Trust: The Highest Point

29th April 2012:
I love this story! Update soon please! Estelle is going to kill the Twins!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nelle07Hypnotic Avocation: Sorrel's Victory

29th April 2012:
I LOVE this story!!! So many twists and turns!!! Was Kasia in on it too? Why did she seem pained! I hope they tell the professors what Sorrel did! She could of killed her! Sounds like its time for the truth potion... And snogging with Oliver :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nelle07Betting On Quidditch: chapter 8

28th April 2012:
Love this Story :) It is so interesting! I cannot wait for more Toni and Oliver! oOo And she has to cancel her date!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nelle07Play: Six Months is the New Practically Forever

28th April 2012:
Love this story! It is so cute! I hope the stay together! OOo I wonder will you have them go through the war!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a few potential scenes around the war, but I don't know if I'll have a chance to touch upon them, so I'll see! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nelle07In My Blood: Day of the Letters

28th April 2012:
NoOoOo! It ended to soon! I am really loving this story! I cannot wait til Ellie and Al have to talk about their moment! Does he remember?!?

Author's Response: Are you really? That's brilliant to hear! Thanks so much :) and... that would be telling ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nelle07Hormones: I Remember When

28th April 2012:
Loving the story! I never wanted to read the "next generation" fanfics but your story is excellent!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! I never used to read next gen until one day I read like...four in the same day and I was converted. Now it's all I write. So I'm SO glad you gave it a shot! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nelle07Brains & Brawn: The Only Sound is a Minute Left

28th April 2012:
ooO Who was drew kissing! I am not too heart broken! Now Charlotte is FREE!!! I really cannot stand him! ...AND Isabella. I long for the day Charlotte and Oliver are together :)

Author's Response: The girl Drew was kissing is truly not important. Which is sad because not only is she not important to us, she's not even important to him. /spoilerz. (not really xD)

;) What do you think will happen now that Charlotte's free? Hehe. What about Oliver and Isabella? ;) We haven't gotten much insight into their dating life for awhile...that insight should arrive soon! :D

Thanks for the review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #23, by Nelle07White Lie: Seduction (and how to fail at it)

27th April 2012:
Love this story! Please update soon! Penny is such an interesting story! I having read much on her!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nelle07The Odd One Out: The Quidditch Aftermath

26th April 2012:
LOVE this story! Go Oliver for being bold! I wonder what Di's reaction will be later when she sees him again >_

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nelle07Hide and Seek: Really Quite Happy (part 2)

26th April 2012:
:'''( I cannot believe it's coming to an end! I am so nervous for their future! Will they stay together (I hope), will Ellis wear her green shorts again, will Bridget and Libby go into the Bermuda triangle and never be seen again, and will Alicia get her shirtless pictures of Dodger, Oliver, Liam, and Ellis' dad!!! I love this story!

Author's Response: I know!! It's crazy. So many years of writing this story. Thank you so much for the review! I hope you like the epilogue!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>