Reading Reviews From Member: Hotmammabellatrix
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HotmammabellatrixTwice Loved: To Breathe Again

10th August 2012:
Omg!!! I love it so muuch!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HotmammabellatrixThe Hearts Fate: The End

19th July 2012:
Will you write a sequel!?! Please! I'll be your best friend! In case you haven't noticed, I've totally fallen in love with this story, and the characters! Please write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'm actually working on that, I promise nothing, but I have the basics set incase I do choose to write it. Thank you so much. :)
-Luvshunforever


 Report Review

Review #3, by HotmammabellatrixMasks: Into the frying pan

7th July 2012:
Please hurry!!! It's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Unfortunately I have to wait for validation, but I'll try to keep posting as fast as I can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HotmammabellatrixLosing Game: Epilogue

14th June 2012:
omigod!! I don't think I've ever cried reading fan fiction before!! That was AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HotmammabellatrixThe Life of a Young Black: Apologies

11th June 2012:
I really like it!!! It's absolutely fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update as soon as i can!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HotmammabellatrixBeyond Condemnation: Pleasant Torture

7th May 2012:
This is really good! You're one of my favorite authors on here!!!

Author's Response: aw thanks!! i'm so glad that you like the story and that i'm one of your fav authors ^_^! i work really hard so i'm happy to know that it's paying off.

i'll be sure to post again as soon as i can! :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by HotmammabellatrixNothing Is As It Seems: Belle of the Ball

6th May 2012:
It is really good!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HotmammabellatrixAll they want for Christmas...: Wedding

2nd May 2012:
Aw!!! That was so cute!!! I love this story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HotmammabellatrixProperty of the Marauders: Trip to Diagon Alley: Part 2

19th April 2012:
Cinna?? The hunger games, really??

 Report Review

Review #10, by HotmammabellatrixHonest Intentions: You Don't Want That

20th February 2012:
Omigod!!! It was really good, but James Potter was a seeker, not a chaser...just sayin

Author's Response: James actually was a Chaser. The movie changed it for sentimental artsy reasons; Harry Potter Wiki, the Lexicon, and MuggleNet will tell you the same thing, and in an interview with JKR, she said he was really a Chaser. I used to think he was a Seeker, too, but it turns out he wasn't. Thanks for your concern, I appreciate you willingness to help improve the story. And thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HotmammabellatrixLove and War: James the Professional Creeper

11th February 2012:
Omigod!!! "Shlongbottom"?? Avps baby!!!

Author's Response: You know it!
-Katie(:

P.S. Thank wizard god SOMEONE gets it.


 Report Review

Review #12, by HotmammabellatrixRiley's Boy: Chapter One

8th February 2012:
Am I the only person that knows James was a seeker, not a chaser, because Harry got his seeker skills from his dad. Read the books people!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review but I'd appreciate you getting your facts straight before you say something like that to me. I pride myself on being a complete Potter Nerd.. I don't make mistakes like that.

James Potter was a chaser in the book. In the film he was a seeker. So instead of telling me to read the books maybe you should take your own advice. Kay?


 Report Review

Review #13, by HotmammabellatrixSoaps of Hogwarts (a Hogwarts School Love story): Crying on the Peer

5th February 2012:
Ron is such a bitch!

Author's Response: Yeah! That's exactly what I was goin for!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HotmammabellatrixPureblood: Just A Kiss

6th January 2012:
So far, this story is fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to hear that =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HotmammabellatrixChasing Shadows: Polyjuice Potion

3rd January 2012:
This is really fantastic!! You literally had me on the edge of my seat!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! I should be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HotmammabellatrixQuidditch Captains Through The Ages: James Potter I

23rd December 2011:
Okay, so its really good, but you do know that James Potter was the seeker...not a chaser right??? Or am I the only person that has read the.books??

Author's Response: Just so you know, I have been reading the books since I was five years old, more than ten years ago, and James was only portrayed as a Seeker in the film version of Philosopher's Stone. JKR confirmed in an interview that he did indeed play Chaser, if in doubt, look up the character's page on Harry Potter Wiki.

Aside from that, thanks very much for taking the time to read and review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by HotmammabellatrixI am NOT Lily Evans!: Falling Asleep Emmery

18th December 2011:
Honestly, I was expecting a really lame story but that was really good!!!

Author's Response: I appreciate your honesty! Its refreshing!
And I'm glad you like it. I plan on having chapter two up ASAP after the queue is back up, because I'm alternating updating between all my stories at the moment.
Thanks for your thoughts!


 Report Review

Review #18, by HotmammabellatrixTutor : Revelation

12th November 2011:
Are you going to finish??!?!! Cuz its really good and I've been waiting for a while...but yeah, its like really good! I love it!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be put into the queue tomorrow probably ;) Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login