Reading Reviews From Member: miss_k_lestrange
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_k_lestrangeFor Hope: No Rest for the Weary

15th February 2012:
Aww! That was so sad, almost made me cry if I hadn't been holding it in. Even though it was extremely sad it was also really good. I think it's the best chapter i've read so far. The thoughts of everyone were hearthbreaking but so well written and realistic. I loved it! And the parts with Ginny were sweet, when she hugged him. And the last part when he was talking to Fred's casket was so good. Also i wanted to say i think all of the chapter sizes are perfect. :)

Author's Response: I've wished that I could evoke emotions like that in people when they read, but I never thought I would actually do it. This really means a lot to me. I'm glad that you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss_k_lestrangeFor Hope: Moving Away

15th February 2012:
This is so good! I love this story, it's very interesting and i love all the thoughts going through Harry's head, very realistic. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you think it's realistic. Sometimes, as an author you worry a lot about whether it is or not, and it's good to hear that it is.

 Report Review

Review #3, by miss_k_lestrangeWhy I'm Afraid of Spiders: Why I'm Afraid of Spiders

22nd December 2011:
Aww that was so sweet. I love Ron's point of view and I think you wrote him as his young self perfectly! I loved it. very good! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad you enjoyed it and I am really happy you think that I captured Ron's young self well! Thank you so much for the review!!! You really made me smile:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss_k_lestrangeThe Marauders' Guide to Hogwarts, Time, and Dogs: Chater One: Who are the Marauders?

10th December 2011:
This seems really interesting so far! I liked how James and Sirius were arguing with each other. Really good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading & reviewing!!! Yeah theres some more of them arguing in the next chapter I hope you'll like!! Thank you again and I hope you enjoy the future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by miss_k_lestrangeOf Love & Chocolate: Of Love & Chocolate

10th December 2011:
This is really good! Wow. I really like how it is written and the whole idea of Remus liking Lily is interesting but I think you did an awesome job writing this. I am actually very impressed how you wrote everyone, they stayed in their character very well. I actually really liked how you wrote Peter, it was very believable and funny. James and Sirius were also very much themselves. I also really liked the end, it was sort of a twist but it was excellent. If you made this into a short story I would defiantly read it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Your lovely review has got me beaming ;) I'm glad you think I portrayed the characters correctly because that's what I always put the most attention into.

I have started writing a continuation and, though I'm not too far yet, I will post it eventually! Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by miss_k_lestrangeFour-Word Phrases: Four Word Phrases

10th December 2011:
Aww! This was so incredibly sweet! I absolutely love it! I am so amazed how you managed to write Tonks and Remus and they still stayed true to themselves and their character. I really like the style you've written this in. It's amazing. I thought you captured everything perfectly and in four words too! I love that it followed the plot and was very believable how everything happened.

Author's Response: Thank you so incredibly much for reading & reviewing! I'm so glad you thought Remus and Tonks were in character, I find Remus especially a bit difficult to write! It's so nice to hear you thought everything was believable! I'm also glad you liked the style. . .I was a bit nervous about the structure as it's so different so I'm thrilled to hear you liked it! Thanks again for leaving a review, it means so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by miss_k_lestrangeThe love that can never die: The love that can never die

9th December 2011:
This is so good! It's so sad and sweet and fantastic all at the same time. I really like how you wrote Remus and Teddy! I absolutely love this!

Author's Response: Hey. Thank you for taking the time to review my story :)

I'm glad you like the story,I was really worried about writing it because I wanted to make it quite emotional so they could connect with the reader and also so that people actually thought Teddy and Remus were lovable


 Report Review

Review #8, by miss_k_lestrangeRegret: Regret

8th December 2011:
that is so good! I really love Snape's own version of what happened. I think he was also brilliantly written and that is a very hard thing to do. It was just fantastic!

Author's Response: Hey! I love getting unexpected reviews, and this one certainly was :)
Thanks for the feedback!


 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_k_lestrangeAn Epitaph - Severus Tobias Snape: An Epitaph - Severus Tonias Snape

8th December 2011:
aww I love this! it's so nice at the end. I really like how you wrote it. I think you described Snape good and i like the inscription Harry finally wrote on his tomb. Simple yet great.

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss_k_lestrangePortrait: Portrait

7th December 2011:
Aww! The last few words almost brought tears to my eyes. How sweet! I absolutely loved the ending. That's so cute! Great idea! This was well written and a unique idea. I loved how it turned out.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_k_lestrangeLast Words: Last Words

7th December 2011:
This is so sad but so incredibly good! It was a bit short but it was so sweet and i love the entire thing!

Author's Response: thanks! I know it's short but i just wanted to get something up to get me started. I have some things in the works so stay tuned. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss_k_lestrangeA Hidden Friendship: Rememberance of Things Past

7th December 2011:
This is so good! I loved it so much!!! I just adore how well it's written and how great the details and descriptions are. I absolutely love how magnificently you have captured Remus's thoughts and everything. I really like how Severus is still his same self but you've described him differently like energetic and intelligent. I am in love with the plot, for being a one-shot I think it'd just fantastic! I really can't even truly describe how much I LOVE this story. 10/10 for sure!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your wonderful review! Whenever I think about that whole attack against Snape, I think a little less of Lupin, so I wanted to give him a chance to tell his story. Thanks again, and I'm so glad you liked the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_k_lestrangeThe Most Wonderful Time of Year: Tis' the Season

6th December 2011:
Aww! That was so cute! It was Fantastic! I love it! it was very well written and had a bunch of details which is great. I especially liked the kiss and the interaction between the two. I thought it was great how the relationship between the two seemed very realistic, not suddenly forced. I love this! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you my dear! That means a lot to me. :) Writing Dramione can be very tricky, too much too soon can spoil it. I always try to have it seem natural between them. :)

~Luna


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login