Reading Reviews From Member: madi_corinne
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by madi_corinneWinter's Influence: Winter's Influence

20th December 2006:
really cute!

Author's Response: Thank you madi! I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by madi_corinneAdding insult to injury: Adding Insult to injury

20th August 2006:
cute! i like it a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by madi_corinneA Fine Duet: Part 1

20th August 2006:
really good start! you should keep it going, i can't wait to read more! ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by madi_corinneI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Epilogue

29th July 2006:
YAY! slash omg nuuu T^T it''s over
but it was amazing! great ending! and beginning and middle and the entire thing! truely spactacular

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you! I'm so happy that you liked it. Thanks very much for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by madi_corinneI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: The Ball Part II

20th July 2006:
ahhh! it's amazing! it's been amazing from the first word

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! Glad that you enjoyed it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by madi_corinneWhere Loyalties Lie:

6th July 2006:
cool stuff :D

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by madi_corinneI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: The Ball - Part I

6th July 2006:
....oh. my. god. help. you need to write quickly!....please?

Author's Response: LOL. Don't worry! I've already submitted the 19th chapter. It should (hopefully) be up soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by madi_corinneI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Dress Robes, Chocolate, and Harry, Oh My!

5th June 2006:
it's so harry... YAY!

Author's Response: Or is it? LOL. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by madi_corinneI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Disaster Strikes in the Form of a Picnic

18th May 2006:
YAY!!!!

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you're happy. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by madi_corinneI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Detention for Four, Please

16th May 2006:
YAY! more please!

Author's Response: The next chapter is up. ^_^ :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by madi_corinneI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: A Lack of Subtlety

1st May 2006:
absolutly genious! update soon!

Author's Response: *Blushes*. Thanks so much! I'll try to update ASAP. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by madi_corinneI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Ginny's Out of the Game

17th April 2006:
YAY FOR UPDATES!!! it's amazing!

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad that you liked it! I promise to try to update again soon. :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by madi_corinneBewitched Senses: The Scintillatus Solution

9th December 2005:
“It’s a date” yay <3

 Report Review

Review #14, by madi_corinneA Halloween At Hogwarts: One-shot

18th August 2005:
ooh! i really like that one and i never read ginny/harry fics (im a hermione/harry shipper, yes ever after hbp ^^;;) but anyways i really like it. it was very original and cute XD cuteness :3

 Report Review

Review #15, by madi_corinneI Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good: Spilled Ink

1st August 2005:
that was marvolous! really funny.but : "“Why would you think that, Lee old chap?” “George” asked, putting on an English accent. " they are english... :\

Author's Response: Thanx. Look below for the accent thing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by madi_corinneIf I Should Die . . .: The Show Must Go On

12th July 2005:
that was soo good, but really really really sad. T^T it's amazing how it was really original but at the same time was very similar to mulan rouge..i dunno, hard to explain. But anyways it was really good.

Author's Response: ack! Have I mentioned I love that movie... =) Well, I think it ended up that way because I was consciously only using the songs . . but when I went back to read what I had written, I had subconcsiously paralelled the plots.. how odd... I'm glad you like it! And I'm even more glad that you are taking the time to review each chapter.. so many people are not so kind.. *sighs and glares at those whom know of what I speak* Thank you thank you thank you thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by madi_corinneIf I Should Die . . .: Come What May

12th July 2005:
i love it so far!! very original and cool songfic, the songs fit the storie perfectly. although you might want to proof read it a little better :3 but it's really good!!

Author's Response: lol thank you! I knoe.. I really am lazy with my horrid typing skills.. and it would be a better reflection on myself to do more editing.. thank you for reviewing.. I guess I'll make a point to relook this story now that I know the mistakes irk some people.. =) thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by madi_corinneQuidditch Pants and Reports: Quidditch Pants and Reports

24th May 2005:
omg that was wonderful, i'm sure snape loved it too, haha, i really liked it. H/Hr ships rock!

 Report Review

Review #19, by madi_corinneLucky You: Lucky You

23rd May 2005:
that was really cute, interesting style of writing it in whatever person you did, saying you instead of I or he. but the story was really funny and good!! nice work :3

Author's Response: It's second person (limited, if there is such a thing) and thank you a lot!

 Report Review

Review #20, by madi_corinneMost Importantly.: Most Importantly.

5th April 2005:
i liked it! but you could work on like proof reading and mechanics...but other than that it was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #21, by madi_corinneLike old times: The laughing stranger

30th March 2005:
sounds good so far!! you should keep writing :3

 Report Review

Review #22, by madi_corinneMy Heart Is Broken Forever~: ~My Heart Is Broken Forever~

28th March 2005:
this looks cool, gotta keep reading...

Author's Response: KEEP READING!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by madi_corinneAnd Just Like That, It Starts: And Just Like That, It Starts

27th March 2005:
i really liked it!! sooo cute and happy!

 Report Review

Review #24, by madi_corinneHermione In Love...?: A troubled soul

26th March 2005:
ooh! i love it, so cute and sweet! :3

 Report Review

Review #25, by madi_corinnePromises He Never Should Have Made: Promises He Never Should've Made

10th January 2005:
that was interesting, wierd but good. ^^

Author's Response: Erm...thanks, I think.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>