Reading Reviews From Member: AblanticGigantic
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AblanticGiganticObliviate: Reality Dawns Upon Us

22nd January 2012:
LOVELY. I LOVED IT. now you know how you made your banner... HOW DID YOU DO IT. like i know how to make one, but how do you put it on here?

 Report Review

Review #2, by AblanticGiganticLet The Games Begin: Pink and blue knickers.

8th December 2011:
i love this (: ALLOT

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AblanticGiganticRumor Has It: What the Water Gave Me

7th December 2011:
i'm so confused. did ron wipe scorpius and rose's memory? or did albus wipe scorpius's memory. or. what.
i just ugh. i loved it though

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AblanticGiganticFighting Temptation: When She Was Born

25th November 2011:
wait what did they sign...

Author's Response: To be honest i wrote that chapter so long ago i have no clue what they signed. Nothing important i think i was just trying to have some description of what they were doing i hate reading stories where everyone is still also i needed a reason for draco to be there.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AblanticGiganticRumor Has It: The Way It Ends

25th November 2011:
WHAT. WHAT NO. OK BEST STORY I'VE READ ON HERE. BUT WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT. OK SORRY HERE I AM AT 2:20 IN THE MORNING, HAVE BEEN READING SINCE ABOUT 11:30 AND YOU JUST UGH. i'm deeply upset. i'm like. i don't even know. ron. obliviate?!. I CAN'T OK I CAN'T. they were so cute. i feel like you just killed off a character. ok i just am still in shock so i'm going to go to bed. or will attempt to go to bed whatever.

Author's Response: I understand it was an unexpected twist! It's normal to feel upset by it because i did practically kill off a character. Don't worry though it will get better but it's going to take some time. Ron's motivations will be explained don't worry. Get some sleep and soon the next chapter will be up! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AblanticGiganticIt's Just a Crush: That's Absurd!

22nd November 2011:
OK RIGHT MORE. I

 Report Review

Review #7, by AblanticGiganticIt's Just a Crush: Nobody studies at Hogwarts except you..

22nd November 2011:
idk how i feel about this so far..

 Report Review

Review #8, by AblanticGiganticReckless: Chapter 1: Off to Hogwarts

16th November 2011:
how old is albus?? because i wanna know

Author's Response: He's 2 years older than Lyra and Lily, so he's 13 right now. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AblanticGiganticUnfaithful?: Chapter 11

12th November 2011:
I decided not to write a review until I read the whole thing. I LOVE IT THOUGH. Write more? K cool.

Author's Response: Hahahah thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login