Reading Reviews From Member: slytherinprincess98
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherinprincess98Fighting Temptation: Flying Off the Handle

20th December 2011:
i loved this chapter i thought it was cute when scorpius said he would catch rose if she fell arwhh... when/if they come out i hope albus will be understanding:) loved it please right more soon x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will try and update soon. Glad that you liked the chapter and as for Albus' reaction you will just have to keep on reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinprincess98Fighting Temptation: Issues

4th December 2011:
I loved this chapter really shows how strong their relationship is and also your editing is great! :) xxx

Author's Response: WOW. I dont think i have ever gotten that comment before you totally just made my day. Yes they do have a strong relationship i also think that this chapter shows that they do both have a past and for the most part they dont really care. Thank you for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinprincess98Resistance: Chapter 7: Changes

2nd December 2011:
Oh my goodness! need to get the next chapter up soon !

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherinprincess98Above it All: Dying Fires

22nd November 2011:
Great story when will the nex chapter be up?

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinprincess98Fighting Temptation: Running Around

20th November 2011:
i thought the editing was fine and the chapter was great. i feel sorry for rose she was dead popular and now she isnt :( but great story! xx

Author's Response: I think she is fine with not being popular because i dont think she ever really liked being popular but it would have been nice if her "friends" didnt ditch her because they couldn't force her to be someone she wasnt. Glad the editing seemed alright and thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinprincess98Beautiful Within: Three Years Later

16th November 2011:
I loved this my heart sank when I thought Draco was dead! But I'm glad he's not

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinprincess98Fighting Temptation: What is Love?

8th November 2011:
I love this story and I can't wait for the next chapter. The sooner the better pleaseee xx

Author's Response: Well check back in about two weeks for the next chapter. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinprincess98Directionless. : Potentially Problematic

4th November 2011:
Loved it can't wait for the next chapter xx

Author's Response: Ah, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
Thanks a million for the review :)
I'm going to have to disappoint though, I haven't written the next chapter yet :'(
However, I could get it done this weekend ;) We'll see :)
Thanks again
Jodie xo


 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherinprincess98Fighting Temptation: Collision

2nd November 2011:
i love this story and cant wait to read more please write the next chapter soon :D

Author's Response: It is writin and waiting validation by hpff. so check somtime this weekend. :)
Thank you for the review.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login