Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: titch95
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by titch95Gryffindor Forever.: Options.

18th June 2013:
LOVE IT! Cannot wait until the next chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by titch95The Fourth Daughter: The Library

11th July 2012:
Great chapter! I love the Godric/Salazar choice and i'm really looking foward to seeing who she chooses in the future if she has to. Fab grammer and everything, can't wait for an update. Titch95 x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved how this chapter turned out, and am glad you like it, too! I hope you keep coming back to both this story and LMT!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by titch95Leaving All That Matters Behind: Big Girls Don't Cry

2nd July 2012:
Well wasn't that cute! A bit sad but the Lovegoods always intriguied me, great writing and grammer. FANTASTIC ONE SHOT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by titch95Now Comes the Night: When Sunrise Falls

2nd July 2012:
Aah so SAD! please make her be ok, this is too sad for me to conceive!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by titch95Love Me Tender: Chapter 20: An Intersting Start to Sixth Year

27th June 2012:
I love Felicity and Remus, I hope she won't run when she finds out about the werewolf thing! I feel so sorry for Jane, I hope her dreams aren't a premonition because I love her being happy. But, I suppose it probably will be be, I can just tell these things XD Please update soon as I really want to know what's going to happen! Amazing as always
Titch95 x

Author's Response: I hadn't even thought about the werewolf thing! And I'm not sure how she'll take it yet, either... Hm... But I love writing their characters, they're two of my favorites! I'm so happy you're enjoying Jane, and this story, because I love writing it, and sharing it with everyone! Thank you so much for these sweet reviews! They mean so much to me!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by titch95There's Something About Potter Boys and Redheads...: ONE

27th June 2012:
CUTE! I love James and Lily it's like the one ship and don't like to change to Snilly or anything else. James and Lily's characters are so how I imangined them and portrayed so well by you! I think Lily reminds me of Hermionie a bit in this, they scared of flying and things. Amazing as always.
Titch95 x

Author's Response: Awww I'm so glad you enjoyed this! I loved writing it, because it's pure fluff and romance, and sometimes you need to just write something without any drama or negativity, you know? I loved the comparison of Lily and Hermione! I didn't think of that, but can see it a little bit! Thank you so much!!!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by titch95Pure Imagination: Who's to say it isn't real?

27th June 2012:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! How on earth did you come up with it o.O ? The writing was superb as always and I love the fact that Percy's daughter is so imaginitive and 'up in the clouds' as you put it. Molly I imagined like that, sensible and the closeness of all the cousins is so adorable. Amazing as always,
Titch95 x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is based on how I was as a child, so I had tons of fun with it! I loved writing Lucy as being different than how lots of people imagine her!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by titch95The Fourth Daughter: The Stable Hand

12th June 2012:
Ooohhh. a twist Godric and Salazar! Again another great chapter, I can't decide who I like more. Will her father be making an appearance any time soon. It would be good to see if he has changed as is more loving towards his kids :) x FAB

Author's Response: Thank you! I can tell you that her father will respond to her letter, but won't be there in person for a little while. There is a one-shot of mine up called Pure Imagination, so you have something to read while you're waiting for updates! LMT is next, and I uploaded it last night, so it should be vaildated by the end of this week or early next week. Then comes a Lily/James one-shot! Thanks again!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by titch95Why Does It Have To Be This Way?: Hooded Figures.

12th June 2012:
Neville D: I literally was tearing up at that part! I love Neville so much. Great chapter though!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, that part of the chapter was horrible, Neville will be missed from this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by titch95Victim: Chapter 1

12th June 2012:
Yey, I am so happy the sequal is up! I can't wait to see how this pans out! James' protectiveness of J is very relatistic. I always imagined him as a bit short tempered :) Well done!

Author's Response: A Lot Of J's Behaviour Comes From How Protective James Is Of Her Which Is Understandable, Especially Since Their Parents' Died...Thank You So Much For The Review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by titch95Innocent: Chapter 22

12th June 2012:
I loved this chapter so much! The J and sirius relationship makes me smile so much and your interperatation on everything is amazing. I can't believe it's over!! I look forward to the sequal. Thanks for writing and the mention!! x

Author's Response: Aww Thank You So Much...Reviews Like This Make Me Smile So Much Its Unreal :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by titch95Innocent: Chapter 21

19th May 2012:
LOVED THIS CHAPTER! It was so cute, I love her haircut and I'm glad Sirius and Jess are getting on again!

Author's Response: Aww Thank You :) I Hadn't Planned On Having Them Be Friends Again But The Idea Just Came To Me And Created A Whole New Storyline For The Sequel So I Had To Include It...Thanks For Reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by titch95Why Does It Have To Be This Way?: Seeing Astoria's True Colours.

17th May 2012:
Wow! This was really good, not the normal 'pregnancy twist' i loved it! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, another chapter has just been validated.

 Report Review

Review #14, by titch95Love Me Tender: Chapter 19: Going Back

17th May 2012:
Yay, i;m so glad you updated. Great chapter I really enjoyed it. Everything is amazing of course and I am interested to see what you're going to do for the next few chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I always look forward to your reviews, because they are so genuine and sweet! I really can't thank you enough!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by titch95Gryffindor Forever.: Weasley's Wizard Wheezes.

12th May 2012:
I loved this chapter it was so cute and i love how thoughtful they are. i have read this story since it began and it has always been my favourite. Please update soon! - Titch95

Author's Response: Thanks Titch95 it really means a lot to me you've stuck by this story for such a long time!:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by titch95The Fourth Daughter: The Fan Dance

29th April 2012:
That was so cute, I love the detailing of the dance it is very good1 I also think Dezzy and Bea's reactions are really good and the sisters interaction is accurate and also so cute! Thank's for the wonderful reviews and this chapter was adorable!! Update soon :) Titch95

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I LOVE Bea, and she is pulled mainly from a best friend of mine, who I think of as a sister, so she's fun to write. And Dezzy is adorable. She's a lot more naive than Jane, I think, which is fun to experiment with! I'll check back for more of The Doe and The Dog, so I hope you update soon! I promise to review every chapter, even if it takes me a little while to have time to sit down and read it before reviewing :) Thanks again!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by titch95Why Does It Have To Be This Way?: The Price You Pay For Doing Something Stupid.

23rd April 2012:
I love this story. It isn't the usual 'pregnancy' fic or scorose but it is very good. The grammar is good and character development also fantastic well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I tried to make the pregnancy part of the story a little bit of a twist.

 Report Review

Review #18, by titch95Love Me Tender: Chapter 18: Laughs and Tears

14th April 2012:
Yay :) I love this chapter, Sirius and Jane are so cute together. I can't imagine having a grandparent that horrible :( Well, i can now you wrote it though :P Bit of a cliffie, so you have to update soon. Fantastic as always.
titch95

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing cute Jane/Sirius moments, because they're just so fun! I'm happy that you can imagine something clearly by the way I wrote it, even though it has to be Jane's grandmother... I'm so happy you're sticking with me! Thank you so so so so much!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by titch95The Fourth Daughter: The Second Night

10th April 2012:
Awww. So cute, the grammer is as per usual amazing! I am starting to really like all the characters and get to know them better, I am really interested to see how the plot thinkens with Salazar! Please do more Salazar next time you write him really well, I always imaginied him to be quite sweet with a slight mysteriousness and edginess. Excellent. Please update soon

titch95

Author's Response: I'm glad the grammar is good, I really tried to proofread this story before uploading it! There will definitely be more Salazar to come! He's a really important character, and has some interesting traits that the princesses have yet to discover! haha I'm happy you're enjoying this, I love writing something based on a fairy tale.
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by titch95The Potter Years: After the tide

8th April 2012:
Thank you for inviting me to read this, you have good idea's behind it but you just need to find a beta reader to clean up the language a bit. Your english is good though!

Author's Response: I'm not a English native speaker, so I've learned more from technical and informative texts. I'll check my readability, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by titch95Love Me Tender: Chapter 17: The Turth Hurts

27th March 2012:
Aww.. :'( Her grandmother seems horrible! The characters are really well done and I love the plot so much!!

Author's Response: I despise her grandmother, but she was necessary to the plot! Jane's grandmother had to have a reason that she was so horrible to her, and now we finally know what it is. Thank you! Character development is really important to me, and the fact that you enjoy it is one of the highest compliments I can receive! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by titch95Gryffindor Forever.: Arguments and Illnesses.

27th March 2012:
I was checking like everyday for an update, fantastic chapter! Please update soon. I love how deep and intracate you have made the characters emotions and thoughts. Fantastic, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Will be updated after HFR! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by titch95Red Rubber Boots: Chapter 1: Boxes

19th March 2012:
Awww... I love a bit of fluff! Great one shot. I can't see any grammar mistakes not that I was expecting any XD

Author's Response: Yay fluff! It's so fun to write! I'm glad you enjoyed this one-shot, I loved writing it! The adult Harry and Ginny remind me of my parents, so this story was very dear to me. Thanks so so much!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by titch95Rosie: Why is it taking so long?

19th March 2012:
Awww... I love romionie and it is absolutely adorable. The father-daughter relationship is so sweet already and it is all very accurate. Thanks for suggesting them XD

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the idea of Ron as a father, because he seems like the kind of person that wouldn't really know how to handle a baby, especially a little girl, but it adorable when he tries it. Thanks again! Your support is awesome!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by titch95Love Me Tender: Chapter 16: News

19th March 2012:
Fantastic chapter! Jane's emotions are really accurate and the amount of detail you know about each little part of her is amazing. Thank you for such a quick update thank you so much!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Jane's emotions are really important to me, because a lot of who she is comes from who I am. I'll admit, I've changed certain things, but I think about how I would react to the situations she is put in. I'm happy you're sticking with this story, I'm having a blast writing it!
Cassie :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>