Reading Reviews From Member: HermioneGinger
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneGingerAnything But Typical: Rose Petal Chains

26th April 2012:
:O yeah, that was me!! I absolutely LOVED this chapter. At the start i was thinking "Damn that Scorpius" but it then in the end i thought he was really sweet :) i also laughed a lot in this chapter, most of the lines where really funny. Good job!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneGingerAnything But Typical: Better Than Before

21st March 2012:
:) Hey!! sorry i'm a bit late at reviewing. but anyway here i go as your beta :) Your story has a really good story line, and your chapters are getting longer [long = good] ;) there was one bit that says "You don't half of it." was it meant to be You don't know half of it?? Anyway, other than that it was great! [it was so good i had to pick out that line..] 10/10

Author's Response: Ohmygoshiloveyousomuch. Okay. I SHALL GO FIX MY ERROR.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneGingerAnything But Typical: Nicknames and Chains

10th March 2012:
Look i found another one :) i believe that being your beta means that as soon as you post a chapter i read it and give you hints and tips :) Also you write down that i'm your beta in the story summery, just so people know ;) SO basically i'll just do what i'm doing now, and i'll give you awesome advice :D

Author's Response: Haha okay! Works for me! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneGingerAnything But Typical: This Is Where It All Began

28th February 2012:
Hey :) [since i had commented on all the other chapters i had to come bad to the start] Anyway... Would you like me to be your beta?? i saw you wanted one and thought, your new favourite person shall apply for the job :D

Author's Response: Omygosh yes. Just one thing, though. How? :)) And I'm just about to update after terrible wait, so if you could do all future chapters, you would certainly be my mostest favorite person. :))

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneGingerAnything But Typical: Mudblood Prude

22nd February 2012:
Another great chapter [i think they're getting longer!] i laughed at 'Congrats, Scorp. You know I have ears' & you know what they say, a story that makes you laugh or cry is a great one :D

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Once again, NEW FAVORITE PERSON! And, I hate to say this, but I just combined two chapters. I know. I'm ashamed. Maybe I'll just write two chapters at a time, yes?

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneGingerAnything But Typical: Of Lakes and Dates

22nd February 2012:
:D Great chapter!! i love how u put in the "Always" line :) Rose/Scorpius!! there date was so cute :) Can't wait to read next chapter :)

Author's Response: You might be my new favorite person! :) I love that you like my story, seeing as I'm doing this for practice and to get better! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneGingerNever Fade: Chapter 20

22nd February 2012:
You don't understand how much i love this story :) I'm shipping Sirius/Alex all the way!! I can't believe she's going to marry Daniel :0 Though i'm loving how fast your updates are, great work!!

Author's Response: thankyou:D!
aw im glad you're enjoying it and getting into it!
thanks for the review, next chapter should be up by the end of the week!


 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneGingerAnything But Typical: Blessing

11th February 2012:
I like this story,, it's really cute!! I can't wait for the next chapter :) i wish they were longer. great job!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I really, really try to write longer chapters, but then I get to writing and I have nothing to say! #WritingProblems #GottaWorkOnThat

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneGingerNever Fade: Chapter 17

5th February 2012:
i was laughing so hard at the Accio James ugliest pants line :D i'm still laughing actually! Great chapter, can't wait for the next one :) 10/10

Author's Response: thankyou:), hopefully it'll be up soon:).

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 61

5th February 2012:
Oh my, i can't believe it's over!! I've read this story every night, i swear i won't be able to sleep now without it! You are a brilliant writer and this is one of the best stories i've ever read on here. I have even told my friend about it :D I actually truly feel honoured that my name is in the thank you's but i believe you're the one who deserves it. So thank you. Thank you for your brilliant ideas and story lines that have kept me on the edge of my seat for 61 great chapters! I will be looking forward to your next story, however long it takes :)

Author's Response: I know! It's so sad! :( Haha, aww. :P Thank you so much! :D You're very welcome - I've absolutely loved every one of your reviews and wanted a chance to thank you for it. :)
Good bye for now!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 59

3rd February 2012:
:0. Great chapter! & so was the last one! Keep going, i need more please :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'm so glad you liked it! :)
There will be another chapter up tonight at the usual time. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneGingerThe Marauders and The Dark Uprising: Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Slytherin and Ravenclaw

3rd February 2012:
This is great!! I love this story and you're a very good writer. I defiantly can't wait for the next one so please add more soon :D Great work!! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, thanks a lot- glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 55

30th January 2012:
Oh my. i literally need more! Really super awesome great & i can't wait for tomorrow!! :D 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha! Yay! There will be more to come! :D
Thank you! :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneGingerWhen she wore the Seeker's sweater: Don't you know ?

30th January 2012:
Oh my i absolutely loved this!! It was so passionate and thats what i like to see in a James/Lily :) I can't wait for more it's so addictive!! Great work :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 54

29th January 2012:
Another great chapter! [And I'm first :D once again to review] I don't like Peter. Thats all ill say about him :) Anyway Great job :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Haha. :P
No, I'm not much of a fan of him either, but he's necessary. Thank you! :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 52

27th January 2012:
Ooo you always leave me hanging ;) i love how Sirius and James are such good friends! It makes me happy for some reason, or maybe it's just your excellent writing :D Great job, can't wait till tomorrow!

Author's Response: Haha. :)
I always love writing James and Sirius parts - they're so dynamic together! :P
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneGingerNever Fade: Chapter 16

27th January 2012:
i would be the happiest person alive if James/Lily got together and Alex/Sirius!!! I found myself laughing at “Has he got a nice bum Lil?” :) really good job, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: aww:), i'd love to say it'll be really really soon, but i cannot lie:).
but its not ages away, i promise:D
haha im glad you liked it:D
thanks again, next chapter should be up soon:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 51

26th January 2012:
I swear when James was talking about the year he had i was yelling "Yeah, you go James!!!" I really don't like Vernon!! Actually i kinda hate him, and i'm glad James talked back to him... Also love the moustache comment ;) Brilliant as always!

Author's Response: Haha! I'm not really a fan of Vernon either. :P Haha, I loved that line. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 49

24th January 2012:
:D i swear i stay up late every night to read this and review first!! [it's 11:54] Another great chapter :) looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: Aww! Haha, thank you! :D
The next chapter will be up tonight! :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 48

23rd January 2012:
Another great chapter!! [as you should know i love all of them because i basically review every one] :D can't wait for the next! Also hoping you could check out and review my stories sometime??? 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! :D Haha. :)
The next chapter will be up tonight! :)
Sure, I'll have a look. :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 47

22nd January 2012:
:O The untrustworthy one is always the last one you'd expect. great job & going from Peters POV is different and i liked that! Good job :)

Author's Response: I know - I really felt Peter needed to say something after Remus' comment and then that just came to me. :) Thank you - I thought it was time for a bit of a mix-up as far as POV's went. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneGingerOne Dance?: Here We Go.

21st January 2012:
Hiii, 1st review YAY :) i think this is really good & i like how Lily is in love with James. Its different :) To get a banner you go onto 'The Dark Arts' which is over to the right --> You can create an account and ask for banners there.. Hope that helps and you can search me @TDA as well.[HermioneGinger] Looking forward to more :D

Author's Response: aww thx :) I'm writting the next one soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneGingerSaved By A Slytherin: ... And Some More Dancing

18th January 2012:
:0 i need to know what Robby said. please update soon :) i also found myself laughing really hard at cabbages :D great work!! can't wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: I will update soon! Thanks- the cabbages just kind of popped into my head-- that wasn't part of the original plot. Thanks for the review!:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneGingerWhite Flags: Chapter 43

13th January 2012:
Poor James!! "Lily would make a great mother" :( oh how i wish she lived. good chapter, can't wait till tomorrow when another one arrives. I literally love you. You're the best updater ever!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm getting a lot of comments about that line. :P I know. I wish she had too! :(
Unfortunately, I'm going away for a few days, so I won't be able to update again until I'm back. (I'll update straight away and keep with my one-update-a-day rule after that. :))
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneGingerLollipop: Lollipop

12th January 2012:
Aw, this is so cute. I L-O-V-E-D it :) it's the first Scorpius/Rose i've read so you've defiantly made me a fan!! great job :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>