Reading Reviews From Member: Dieing_Hope
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dieing_HopeLust for lust; Love for love: A new begining

2nd July 2005:
this story could be good but the begining was really short and all that and its kinda vague continue and make the chapters longer.

Author's Response: Thanks, I know it's not as great as it could be but I really just needed to get the idea down.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dieing_HopeThe Marriage Project: Chapter 3

16th June 2005:
oh yay. where elese did u say this is posted i want to read more

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dieing_HopeFirst Impressions: A New Beginning

24th May 2005:
i luv it. not trying to be mean but its hard to follow when you dont start a new paragraph wen different people start to talk. update soon. *favs*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the advice..I'll try making some changes in my next chapters..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dieing_HopeTwo to Tango: Narcissa Malfoy

8th May 2005:
interesting chapie. update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dieing_HopeSecond Time Around: My Biggest Mistake

3rd May 2005:
cliffe!no!!! update soon. very good update

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dieing_HopeWhen Chocolate Almonds Meet Grey Marbles: Because You Live

3rd May 2005:
i really like ur story. Update soon

Author's Response: thanks! will try to with exams and writer's block :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dieing_HopeWhen the lights go out: Alone

2nd May 2005:
hmm.. good start update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dieing_HopeConfessions: Dreams and Confessions

21st April 2005:
wow update soon

Author's Response: Thanks Dieing_Hope! I will update either late tonight (more like very early morning) or tomorrow morning!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dieing_HopeDiary under my Bed: Confuzzled in Time

21st April 2005:
LUV IT. update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dieing_HopeJust Another Face In The Crowd: Malfoy... Dancing?!?

4th April 2005:
hmm. intresting...update soon this could be good

Author's Response: haha; thanks but i would think people thought my story was retarted 'cause the "malfoy dancing" thing. hahhah!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dieing_HopeMarked Traitor: Who's exactly the traitor here?

24th March 2005:
Awesome Chapter! Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment! I'm serious when i say that all reviewers kick ARSE! THANX! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dieing_HopeRiley: Chapter Four

22nd March 2005:
Good Chapter! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dieing_HopeFinding Out How: The Past

22nd March 2005:
OMG u have to update soon! the suspense is killing me, Great Chapter!

Author's Response: i'll honestly try to. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dieing_HopeSecond Time Around: An Offer You Can't Refuse

21st March 2005:
oh i like this story lots update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dieing_HopeThe Two True Loves Of The Malfoy's: The beginning of the end

18th March 2005:
awe i like it. update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dieing_HopeMiss Independent: MI 3

18th March 2005:
heehee this could be good keep updating

Author's Response: i got a sequal in the making, but i think it's more for She will be loved...dunno yet

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dieing_HopeWhat Witches Want: What witches want

16th March 2005:
interesting update soon

Author's Response: thanks! the next chapter is in Limbo

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dieing_HopeFinding Out How: The Ball

16th March 2005:
i luved this chapter. update soon

Author's Response: thanks will do

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dieing_HopeFinding Out How: Redecorationg

11th March 2005:
Awe im dissapointed it was ONLY redecorating but never the less i luv this chapter anyways! update soon

Author's Response: Lol. sorry. thanks, i will

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dieing_HopeFinding Out How: Getting in Trouble

9th March 2005:
o i luv this chapie! update SOON

Author's Response: thank you, it's in limbo

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dieing_HopeFinding Out How: Getting a New Job

5th March 2005:
hmm... interesting...keep writting

Author's Response: thanks. i'm going to.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dieing_HopeThe Filth in Purity: Evanesco

16th February 2005:
Awesome! update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dieing_HopeMy Life is a Movie: And the Ride Continues

31st January 2005:
Awesome! i totally wanna kno wat happens next! I guess i have to wait tho. (sad) i totally love this fic its definitatly one-of-a-kind. I kno ur life is hetic but please update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dieing_HopeThat New Girl: Falling and Diving

30th January 2005:
hey i just found this and i luv it!!! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dieing_HopeI Do.: Black and Blue.

30th January 2005:
omg! update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>