Reading Reviews From Member: GracelesslyFalling
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GracelesslyFallingNo Matter What: I.

4th April 2014:
its been a while since i read a fanfic on here, but i saw this and i couldn't help but click on it. its beautiful and sweet and reminds me of just how much i missed aggy and james- it even made me tear up a bit.

lovely one shot! i adored it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GracelesslyFallingThe Prime: Limp

10th May 2013:
so i /really/ should be revising yeah? but i go on to my favourites, and guess what i see?

The Prime has been updated!

now after squealing for what felt like an hour, i read it and zainab it's so good and i laughed and love how much of a perfectionist and a psycho charlotte is because she's hilarious and i love this and i'm so glad you updated.

Ah I do love me some albus too and ian!( mah boy needs more screen time!)

(i should probs follow your example but :P)

hilarious and really well written!

10/10

-izzy xx

Author's Response: IZ.

Lawd gurl we haven't spoken in ages! We should do that sometime.

Thank you so, so, so much! I'm so glad you didn't think it was ewy because it's been so long and i just thought it might be a tad ewy.

Yo boy shall have the screen time he deserves very soon, deary.

Thanks a million for the review xox


 Report Review

Review #3, by GracelesslyFallingAll the Pretty Things: Her Doctor

13th March 2013:
This is so beautiful jess! it really is, and because i love harry potter AND doctor who it just makes this even better!

oh my god, you know when you just read a story that's just so (and forgive me for the irony) pretty? well this story is just it so pretty and sad and heartwarming and ahhh, it just fits in so well with both harry potter and doctor who!

i love love loved it!! amazing job! :)

-izzy xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much Izzy! I really appreciate it and it makes me so happy that you enjoyed the story and thought it was "pretty" :D

~Jess :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by GracelesslyFallingThe Prime: Dazed

23rd August 2012:
YAY FIRST REVIEW FOR DA CHAPTERR

omg you know i love it, and i stalk it, and i totally ship charlie/al (and dont you even try and deny it zainab cuz you ship it too, so whatevs).

i loved it seriously, aha, espesh malfoy being a poor little orphan boy.

im just going to fangirl over everything in this review but um you knows dat i love it and everything, and the writing is perfect!

great job sistah!
x

Author's Response: you are always the first in my heart.

always

NOBODY IS DOING ANY SHIPPING HERE TONIGHT, OKAY? NO I DO NOT SHIP ANYONE.

i can lie all i like okay? Im a slimy snake like charlie and that's what we do, you puff.

ahha malfoy makes a lovely orphan, bless him. my writing-s are far from perf and you know i love everything and you of course like totts.

thanks sissy


 Report Review

Review #5, by GracelesslyFallingChosen: Chosen

6th August 2012:
Wow, I've never read a fic with Harry having a mental illness, though i have thought of it, especially after the GOF, considering the whole 'Cedric's death' thing, and I think that you've portrayed a slightly insane harry really well!

And you're description's amazing by the way! I don't really read Hogwarts era fics, but you did an amazing job :D

This was wonderful, and really well written! I /loved/ it :)

-izzy xx

Author's Response: Thank you for dropping by this! This story is actually my second foray into writing a story where Harry's a bit insane -- I wrote a one-shot called 'Descending' about a year ago, set when Harry's a bit older. ;) I'm so happy you think I've got it down, though!

Ahh, I'm so pleased you liked my description. :3 Hogwarts is actually my favorite era to write in, though I know a lot of people don't share that view, so it makes me really happy to see I've converted you! In a sense. :P

Thanks (again!) for taking the time to leave me your opinion on this story! I honestly cannot tell you what it means to me to have such a positive review, especially on a story that I was a bit apprehensive to post! This really did make my evening! ♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by GracelesslyFallingDeath and All His Friends: in the end.

31st July 2012:
This was really beautiful, I've read Clash, and I love it, but it was really lovely to read different from you, especially since you're such a wonderfully talented author.

I found the last part especially beautiful, I mean everything about it was beautiful, but I loved the end.

You did such a wonderful job on this! I really loved it :D

-izzy xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by GracelesslyFallingThe Prime: Singed

7th July 2012:
Yaayyy! Omg, I love thiss!

Haha, i fancy Al though, and Ian. Ian is just adorbz, haaha!:)

But Zainab, you must update soon, the sake of my well being depends on iit!:D

awesome job!
-izzyxx

Author's Response: ohmegod. izzay ma beauts bbz fo lyfe.

ittt's totally cool that you fancy Al because it's completely normal to develop feelings for a fictional piece of FICTIONAL imagination.

i totally don't do it all the time or anything.

COUGHCOUGHLIESCOUGH

awh Ian's my little bebeh boy! Thank you very muchly I appreciate your lovely reviews! xoxox


 Report Review

Review #8, by GracelesslyFallingThe Prime: Turbulence

23rd June 2012:
Hey Zainab!

I actually, really, really, really, really,really,really really enjoyed this!
haha, Charlotte is a great character, and has spunk! Plus she's easy to realate too!

I'm so glad I found the time to read this because it's so good, i mean its very, very, very good! you did such a great job with it! And i'm looking forward to the next chappie!

Super awesome job buddeh!

-izzy xxx

Author's Response: ohmynutella, it's IZZAY!

Thank you so much m'lovey. Haha Charlie's got sure got "spunk", or "anger management issue" as i like to call them. I'm so glad you can relate to her as she's partially based of bits of me ;)

Wowza, thanks for the lovely compliments. Next chapter is sort of done but needs heavy editing. I really appreciate you taking a chance on the story and reviewing!

lots of love xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by GracelesslyFallingA Hundred Million Freckles: just because.

17th June 2012:
Hello! This is so sweet! I love James and Lily and they're both so adorable together, and this was just filled with all sorts of fluffy goodness!

Great job! :)xxx
-izzy

Author's Response: Thank you so much! James and Lily are, like, my favorite people ever so I've wanted to write them for a really long time - I'm glad that you liked it!
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by GracelesslyFallingThe Art of Being Bad: The Art of Attracting Perverts with Ketchup-Stained Parkas

20th April 2012:
Oh my god, this is hilarious! Rose's inner monologue has got me literally laughing out loud! Aha!

I really love it, Rose seems interesting, though I don't like Dom. At all. I'm just going to get that out there. I love Rose though :D

Poor Harold, though he does seem really gross! Aha! Anyway, I really love this, and it's really well written! I can't wait until the next update!

Great story!
-izzy xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! I am so happy you are enjoying it! I've been writing chapter 3 and hopefully it should be out soon! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by GracelesslyFallingBang: I swear reporters are the worst people on the planet.

19th April 2012:
Yay! My face literally lit up when I saw Banf had been updated :D Though, i still need to catch up on Being Summer and Typical Clueless Guy!

Aimee's just so adorable, and really well written love. You did a great job on her ♥ And I love how she calls the guy Boulder.

I'm loving the chapter! Great job my love!

Author's Response: princess izzeh! hello there, pet. ahaha, im glad to hear it ~ and please, for the love of merlin DO NOT read typical clueless guy. i beg of you. if you love me, you wont.

thank you so much :D im glad you like her. the boulder is my favourite character. he's going to have to come back.

thankyouu, ellie ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by GracelesslyFallingAnd Capers Ensue: Dreams Don't Come Easy, Darling

8th April 2012:
Omg, I'm just going to say this right now. I totally ship Bea/Scorpius. Like Anjali can go jump off a cliff cause the two are my OTP.

Like I spreed this story today, and I'm like addicted. It's like sugar to Bea. Seriously, Scorpius is just so shady, and masculine and so mysterious and what not, and I just think that he and Bea should just run away with each other.

Omg Bea, she's just so full of awesome and what not, I can’t even fathom it. Like when her friends were are all like 'you take us for granted Bea' I could just imagine her chubby little cheeks shaking and all I wanted to do was like COME HERE BEBE!

Albus. Omg Albus, I cannot even begin to explain my love for him in mere words. Especially when he was like 'My Dad's dead.' And I just wanted to hold him in my arms and never let him go, because I completely without a doubt ship Albus/Me. He's just so adorable, and innocent and a little Potterpuff, and I totally feel like I could ship him with Anjali, because his sheer adorableness would melt her little heart, but I don’t want to because he’s just so cute!

Fred! At first I shipped him and Bea completely, but then I realised if he and Anjali got together it would be totally badbottom (12+ Reviews) and hot. But he and Bea would be awesome, though you could basically ship Bea with anyone and it would turn pout awesome.

Anjali omg, at first I totally fancied her personality since she was completely badbottomed and whatnot, but still full of awesome. But now I sort of loathe her, because she was stopping Bean and Scorpius and Potterpuff, from being awesome and she mad Scorpy angry, and I'm just arghh!



But omg, this is so amazing and sweet and full of adventure and imaginitve and I so want Bea to be able to make a Muggle to Magic converter so that she can bring a camera to Hogwarts and take pictures of all the couples.

But seriously, this is so wonderful, and I'm so glad I took the time to read it! Wonderful job (though I'm sure you've been told that many times)

Also so sorry about the rambly and absurdly long review.

P.S. Your graphics are so purtyyy :)
-Izzy xoxo

10/10

Author's Response: :333 just going to take this time to resquee the feeling I got when I saw this. SQUEEE~~~ I JUST REALLY LOVE THAT YOU LOVE IT :3 and like I always get these major feels whenever people squee because I'm squeeing with them.

Bahaha, I see you have staked your shipper flag. The next several chapters are mostly about strengthening all the relationships developed so far, so it's safe to say that there shall be lots of shipping abounding.

Hee I love that you find Scorp-o shady (it's part of his charm, no?) and masculine, because he's been getting too many hugs and headpats and he's been feeling a bit too, ah, /Hufflepuff-y/. Nothing to be ashamed of, but you know those types.

OH THAT PART WITH BEA - that was actually never planned in the story until I wrote the chapter and it led me there. I learned a lot about Bea in those two chapters, and I'm so glad you like that bit :3 because it was a bit of a departure from everything else at the time.

AND ALBUS OFC. Albus who ships him/everyone ♥ And funny you should say Albus/Anjali xD because there shall be some crack-ery afoot. Oh my crack ship of ships. Could he melt her heart? /What would Fred think?/

Ahh Freddie boy, the one who still needs to find himself. There is much adorkable/flailing fail at hotness abounding left for him. And omg, definitely, shipping webs for everything because /how can I just ship one thing when I can ship everything/

Baww Anj is not in a good spot at the moment, but I'm so glad you think Anj is, well, badbottomed. (hee, Bean, best typo ever; I'm going to keep that close). SADLY HAPPINESS RAINBOWS CANNOT BE ACHIEVED YET :( but maybe Albus can rub off on her.

That would be so cute -- though wizards already have cameras! Those old things. But she could um, instagram them if she had a converter? 8D

I'm so glad you like it, and like seriously, this review is completely making my day all over again ♥


 Report Review

Review #13, by GracelesslyFallingBang: I really need to think before I act.

5th April 2012:
Queen Elleh, whassuup?

Author's Response: Princess Izzeh, nuthinnn.

 Report Review

Review #14, by GracelesslyFallingThe Month I was a Hipster: Day 1

5th April 2012:
Wooh! I've been looking forward to this ever since you mentioned it a while ago, and now it's finally here!

I like Millie too. She has spunk. And she's likeable, plus i can completely understand her desire to be a hipster, you will prevail millie ;)

Aha, fantastic job! i'm looking forward to the next update!

-izzy xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like the story and Millie. And I think by writing this story, I am living vicariously through Millie's hipster adventures (I've always wanted to be a hipster, haha).
Thanks for reading and reviewing; I'll try to update soon :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by GracelesslyFallingWilting: I could never make you cry.

3rd April 2012:
This made me cry. It was so beuatiful and sad, because James' feelings are so raw and real, and I want to cuddle and make him stop crying, and he said she wilted and died, and this is so perfect because of all these wonderfullly sad analogies, and this is perfect and wonderful, and so well written.

I love how you captured his frustration over her and his need to protect her, and i feel like if this ever happened it would be any older brother's reaction, and it's just so perfect.

You did such a fantastic job with this. I mean some parts of it are just so sad, and perfect and just /right/ you know? Great job with this. You have such a talent for channeling such deeo emotions, Im green with envy, aha.

Wonderful, wonderful job my dear. This is great.

-izzy xoxo

Author's Response: Awrh Izzy thank you so much!

Oh wow i'm overwhelmed. I'm so happy like i'm grinning from ear to ear. Thank you for all these compliments!

James accepts your cuddles so happily. I'm really happy that emotions were easy to understand and you feel they were raw:)

Ha me and my sad anaolgies. I spend all day coming up with them in all my sadness.

You have no need to be envious. You're a fabbymondo writer yourself! I've seen it meself ;)

Wow thanks again for all the loveliness deary. i'm like speechless


 Report Review

Review #16, by GracelesslyFallingWhere For Art Thou Scorpeo?: Reminiscing and Regretting

9th March 2012:
Hannah! Omg, sorry for such a late review, my laptops been acting all funny.

Aha, I remember I remember when I first reaqd this I sort of used to like Orla, but now she kind of scares me.

Poor Scorpy. He doesnt stand a chance against these girls, luckily he will fall for Rose.

Amiright?

Aha, amazing chapter!

-izzy xx

Author's Response: Don't worry about it Izzy, what matters is that you're here now ;)

And I know, Orla is actually quite creepy. As much as she is based on my fangirling, I assure you that I'm not as bad as this.

Fall for Rose? Well, you'll have to see. At the moment, I can only see him falling over and injuring every part of his body in the process.

But thank you!
-hannah xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by GracelesslyFallingLessons and Love: Plans

2nd March 2012:
Ahh! Don't fret it was perfect!

Louis wants to be her friend!

*squeals.*

Lovely chapter! Keep up the fantastic wait!♥♥

Author's Response: Really? I wasn't too sure about it but thank you! The next chapter is almost finished and I'll put it in the queue soon hopefully :D xox

 Report Review

Review #18, by GracelesslyFallingClash: Move

22nd February 2012:
woo! speedy update and super awesome chapter!

It was amazing update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GracelesslyFallingLessons and Love: Embarrassment

21st February 2012:
Dude, you are on a roll!

Amazing chapter! I'm looking forward to the rest!♥♥

Author's Response: Dude, thanks!
And thank you for the review:D
xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by GracelesslyFallingStill Delicate: Epilogue

21st February 2012:
Say what? It's over!

But it can't be! It's STILL DELICATE!

It cannot be over, c'est ne pas. THis is so odd, the end, oh gawd, I'm going to miss this story so much, even though I haven't been reading from the beginnign i've loved rose's journey.

thank you so much! Your ten million shades of amazing for writing this.

love izzy xoxo

 Report Review

Review #21, by GracelesslyFallingYou are my sweetest downfall: You are my sweetest downfall

14th February 2012:
Hey there again!
So after I read Above All Else, I've taken to stalking your authors page to read some pretty one shots, which you happen to have!

I thought this, like your other work was really beautiful. It was short but bitter sweet, and it made me slightly tear up towards the end. Particulary when you write

'You will beat this together.'

Ohmygawd, I nearly died man. That was so sweet!

Keep up your awesome writing!♥

Author's Response: 2 Reviews?! :D I do not deserve this! Thank you!!

If you haven't listened to the song, listen to it! It is the most beautiful song I have heard ever. Full stop.

Thank you so much for this AMAZING review! :D and you added me as a fav author *squees!*

Rach xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by GracelesslyFallingAbove all else: Above all else

14th February 2012:
hey there!
So i thought this was really beautiful, because I don't really read slash or even femslash, but I thought it was written kinda perfectly.
| especially love how dom came to realise she liked meghan too!

It was very well written! Wonderful job!

-izzy xoxo

Author's Response: FYI: You have just put a huge grin on my face! :D I look like such a goof right now! :P

I didn't do slash, but one of my closest friends has just come out and I wrote this thinking of her :)

AH Thank you so much!! :D

Rach xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by GracelesslyFallingLessons and Love: Determination

13th February 2012:
yaay! I seriously get so excited everytime i see an update!

haha, anyway, Lorias just to sweet for her own good. Perfect chapter!

Update son♥

Author's Response: wow, thank you!
I know, she's a bit naive about everything heh
thank you for the review! and the next chapter should be up very soon-ish xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by GracelesslyFallingStill Delicate: Endings

12th February 2012:
Its nearly over!:(

I'm going to miss being inside Rose's head.

BUT SHE PICKED SCORPIUS!

*does silly happy dance*

Im so excited!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GracelesslyFallingDéjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

9th February 2012:
Haha! I have a feeling its near the end!♥

its been a great read!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>