Reading Reviews From Member: ritz97
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ritz97A Binding Love: More Quidditch Practice

26th May 2012:
I love Luke! Dying to see more of him, and please move this RELATIONSHIP forward! Great writing, by the way.

Author's Response: Luke will definitely show up again! And oh gosh, I know their relationship is moving at a glacial pace right now but I promise it will get better! Haha :P

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ritz97Crime and Punishment: In The Art of Metamorphosis

24th May 2012:
UPLOAD THE NEXT CHAPTER! PLEASE!
I beg you, it's amazing. I'm dying to resd further!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ritz97A Binding Love: Witch Weekly

8th February 2012:
Natalie and James foreveR! :D I don't like Al/Natalie! That just does not fit! Please don't make that happen! :)
I would love to see some cozy moments between James and Natalie! *wink* Please update soon! :D :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Haha, I won't make any promises but I don't see Al/Natalie happening either! But, I can definitely promise more cozy moments though! Hopefully in the next chapter :)

Thanks again for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ritz97Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Victory

8th February 2012:
Yaay! :D Charlie is back! :) I am so happy she and James are finally "FRIENDS" :P
Please upload the next chapter ASAP! Don't think I can wait too long! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by ritz97When Life Takes Over.: v.

31st January 2012:
This story is so awesome! :) :D
I absolutely love Aiden! :P Keep updating! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!! :D I'm glad you like Aiden! I shall try and update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ritz97The Wishing Well: T H E W I S H I N G W E L L

29th December 2011:
The story is very cute! Well done! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! It was written as a two drabble challenge on the MNFF boards, and I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks!
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #7, by ritz97Being Summer: The One That Comes After The Fifth One

18th December 2011:
Superb writing skills you got there!
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much :)

Ellie :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by ritz97White Blank Page: The Encore

18th December 2011:
Yay! the 2nd Half!
GO Captain !:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I never expected that I'd stick with White Blank Page for as long as I have but... I'm so glad I did!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ritz97Pretty Boy: Part 2, Chapter 2: Ironic.

17th December 2011:
Yayee! You are Back!
Missed your righting so much!
When is the next chapter due!?
P.S- Please complete one story then move onto others! Itz killing me waiting for updates!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ritz97The Princess and the Knight: Self-Pride, Self Indulgence, Self Glorification

16th December 2011:
When is the next chapter being uploaded?

Author's Response: I'm not exactly sure yet. I have to finish it first :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ritz97The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty: Friends

16th December 2011:
No! No Friends!
Please! What is happening next???
Just a little sneak peak! Please? :)

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ritz97Mutants: Clunky Shows Up

13th December 2011:
Good chapter!
But I am desperately waiting for some T/V action!

Author's Response: all in good time, my dear, all in good time.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ritz97Always.: (silly boy.)

12th December 2011:
So sad and Beautiful! :)
Loved it!
P.S- When are you updating the others?

 Report Review

Review #14, by ritz97White Blank Page: Plan Delta Pirate Lightning Storm

12th December 2011:
Love! Love! LOVe!
Waiting for the 2nd half! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ritz97Tug Of War: Silver Linings

5th December 2011:
Good! I liked it! I absolutely loved Stella's nutcase character!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ritz97I Know You: The Bookshop

3rd December 2011:
Good! I liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ritz97Bedposts and Broomsticks: Changes

28th November 2011:
Totally in love with this story!
Read it all in one go! completely hooked!
Please update the next as soon as possible!
P.S- Is the truth coming out anytime soon?

Author's Response: Totally in love with you! Your review is so sweet I am so happy you enjoyed it so much!
I'm working on it! And reviews like your are for sure motivating me to move faster!
p.s Hmm difficult question, the truth will come out at different times to different people and in interesting ways. ;)
xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by ritz97Cold as you.: You can't break a broken heart

22nd November 2011:
Oh my god!
It was awesome!
This chapter was so sad!
Seriously waiting for the next one! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)
I'l try to update asap :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by ritz97Reckless: Ninja Skills

17th November 2011:
I am little farther down the page and I'll tell you what I think! :P
I love the story and it is very well written. I just have one question. when is the thing going to fast forward?!

Author's Response: Thank you for loving it! And if you mean when the story's going to go forward into later years, that will be chapter 4. Hang in there! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by ritz97For The First Time: A Well Awaited Apology

17th November 2011:
Are they an official couple now?!
Please answer!

Author's Response: well, there was no mention of it... that's my only hint really, it all comes out again in the next chapter! I have a few more plans for this story before it's anywhere near finished!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ritz97Animal Magnetism: Fire Crabs, Sisters and Being Friends

16th November 2011:
This was one of the best Albus/OC I have read so far!
Keep on the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. I've just updated so please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ritz97Replay: Part Two: I WANT A REFUND ON LIFE.

15th November 2011:
Did I tell you " You are Awesome"?
If not, then I salute you and say-
"You are AWESOME! "

 Report Review

Review #23, by ritz97Breathless: And the Morning After.

10th November 2011:
Awesome!
Please next chapter! Fast!
My heart is going ka-thump ka-thump while waiting!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ritz97Running from the Truth: Epilogue: Forever

9th November 2011:
Awesome! Bloody Freaking Awesome!
keep on!
This deserves a 10/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ritz97Matters of the Hart: Just Stick to the Plan

7th November 2011:
OMG!
They kissed! Finally!
Please upload the next chapter fast!

Author's Response: I know! Yay! I wrote the second half of this chapter a very long time ago so it was nice to be able to finally share it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>