Reading Reviews From Member: Flip_Side
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flip_SideThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Matchmaker

28th April 2013:
ok the way she got him to agree was ridiculously funny. This story is officially my favourite on this website when I reached this chapter and noticed there was no more I was like "NO! I HAVE NO LIFE THIS IS ALL I COULD THINK OF DOING ALL DAY! UGH!" and then I was all like "Oh its such a good story!asdfghjkl;!!!" so basically what I'm saying is marry me oh and if you could update that would be great too 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Flip_SideDestroying an Ego: Sorting

3rd September 2012:
YAY! I'm the first person to add this story to my favs! can't wait for the next chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for favouriting and reviewing! It means the world to me!! I'm having a little bit of a block, but you inspired me to work through it. Including validation the next chapter should be up in about a week :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Flip_SideAnnie: Secret Places, Running and Amy

23rd August 2012:
okay... Jude is a jerk hmm that has a nice ring to it doesn't it? Jude the jerk. anyhow lovely chapter sorry I didn't review on the other chapter but I didn't know you wrote chapter two and by the time I found out you already had chapter three up... anyway can't wait for you to put up chapter four I'm really liking the story so far...
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it as I've got it all planned out" Yeah, the next chapter should be up in a week or two!

Thanks for taking the time to review,

Emma xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Flip_SideTug Of War: Thump Thump Thump

9th July 2012:
ok... I'm sorry I threw the chair at you... and the coffee table... and the computer... OK now that that is out of the way and because you'r sooo nice and you won't make me pay for the hospital fee's(fingers crossed for that one) would you please tell dear Stella to...HURRY UP ALREADY! I'm so excited for the next chapter that I'm actually powering a large portion of Toronto... GO GREEN POWER! anyway AMAZING CHAPTER!
10/10,
Love,
a true Canadian Weasley
SEE YOU SOON!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Flip_SideGot Dynamite?: Dreamworld

7th July 2012:
I have fallen in love with this story if you ever stopped writing I would fell sad... anyway recovering from my embarrassing confession I must tell you this is an amazing story and I can't wait for the next chapter to go up and the Niall Horan bit made me giggle finally someone appreciates the hot Irish man (sigh) straying away from the topic I hope you update soon and I added the story to my favourites
LOVE FROM CANADA,
Catch U On D Flip_Side BYE!
PS:10/10

Author's Response: Funny thing is that even though I've read this review over and over again marvelling over how kind a person can be I now realized that I had completely forgotten to respond, and I apologize.

The next chapter will hopefully be up within the week.
YES! Do I smell a directioner? And lord is he talented. Yum.

Thank you for the lovely review. Hugs from Sweden! xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Flip_SideI hope they serve firewhiskey in hell: Operations and Pottyheads

8th June 2012:
Amazing chapter I love the James/Cassie pairing and the rest of the pairings sound awesome too can't wait for the next chapter!
10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flip_SideI hope they serve firewhiskey in hell: Meet the Potters

24th April 2012:
AWESOME CHAPTER PLZ UPLOAD SOON! MAN I LOVE CAPS OH BTW 10/10

Author's Response: thanks ! i know im sorry ive been busy with school work but the next chapter will definitely be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Flip_SideI hope they serve firewhiskey in hell: New beginnings and what not...

5th March 2012:
"Mum! Finn Farted" ohh the sweet smell of ol' hogwarts! NEW FAV! 10/10


Author's Response: thankyou :) this is my first story so it will probably end up a bit sucky haha

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flip_SideOn the Brink: Millicent's Suggestion

5th December 2011:
why did she faint?!?! whats gonna happen to her next!?!?! TELL ME!. upload plz .
10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha you're going to have to wait for my next chapter to find out why she fainted and what happens next ;) Don't worry it should be uploaded soon! Thank you for the lovely review and rating :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Flip_SideHidden In Her Shadow: Invisible

4th December 2011:
this is so awesome!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login