Reading Reviews From Member: weasleyismyking6
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleyismyking6Perfect: And The Bomb Explodes

22nd January 2012:
Stick with Rose. Albus though oh my god. Fix them please ;( I cried too it's okay 10/10 hurry up with this and madness!

Author's Response: I think I made up my mind about what I'm going to do :) and I know. I love Al. I will try and hurry as fast as I can!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasleyismyking6The Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Hogsmeade

20th January 2012:
I absolutely loved this chapter! Hurry with the next please? c:

Author's Response: It's coming!! Thanks for the reivew! Your the 50th review on this story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleyismyking6Love Me Tender: Chapter 10: Big Decisions

20th January 2012:
Oh my god! You had me close to tears! finally they'll end!! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow. When I wrote this, I wasn't sure what type of responses I would get, seeing as it is a really intense issue that we're dealing with, but I'm really happy with how you took it. It was very important to me to show Jane having this really serious, really scary thing happening to her, and choosing to be strong and get herself out, unlike so many girls who are unfortunately in this situation. Thank you so much for all of your reviews!!! They mean so so so much to me, I can never thank you enough!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleyismyking6I am Victory.: The sorting hat sings again.

30th December 2011:
I love this story as well, you're an excellent writer c:

Author's Response: Thanks:) I appreciate the feedback:D
--HPGirl7


 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleyismyking6Love Me Tender: Chapter 7: You're a what?

23rd December 2011:
Oh my god! I loved this chapter sooo sooo much! Definatly love James haha! Keep it coming please!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your reviews are so sweet, and I love your enthusiasm! I had a lot of fun writing James, and there is more of him to come! I'm waiting for the next chapter to be validated, and I have the next few written. Thanks again for the great review!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleyismyking6Love Me Tender: Chapter 6: Coming Home

20th December 2011:
This has got to be one of my favorite stories! I absolutly love James and his cockiness, and Remus and his smarts. Please hurry with the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have the next few chapters written, I just have to wait for them to get validated. Any more reviews or suggestions are welcome and highly appreciated!
Cassie :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleyismyking6I'll Catch You: The Wake Up Call

19th December 2011:
OH MY GOD!! NO NO NO NO NO!!! I can't believe it!! Why didn't she tell dumbledore? Oh god -.- Please put them back together :C And please if you can have the next chapter up in the queue within the next few days to hold me over!! These cliffhangers are killing me. But You're an amazing author and I really hope it takes you awhile to finish this story and when you do you make a sequal it's too good. I'm pretty pissed at Acelynne well 110% pissed off at her. George I'm more hurt for then angry at but i think he should have known her better and I hope Fred talks to him. With you, I'm trusting you because I've had to the whole rest of the story and you pull through everything ten times more brilliantly then expected so I'm waiting for then next chapter(s) please please hurry! Lots of love from a weasley

Author's Response: Hey Weasleyismyking6! I know, I know! It was dramatic and sad and tragic but, don't you worry you're pretty little head because it's not over yet. Things will happen.
But yah, everyone seems to be pretty angry at Ace, feels some major pathos for Georgie, and surprising don't hate me! I'll try and have the next chapter up as soon as possible!
Thank for for the gratious review! It means the world to me!
-Emily


 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleyismyking6For The First Time: Fred Weasley II

18th December 2011:
Oh my god. I was actually half expecting it but, oh my god. No words right now! This is great keep it coming

Author's Response: Ahh, glad to see you're another that was kind of expecting it yet didn't think it would ever come! I'm also glad you're surprised :) I don't think Lise and Fred will end quite the way everyone is now expecting, you may guess it, but I think it's a bit out of everyones expectations. Ahh, the beauty of plot twists!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login