Reading Reviews From Member: Draco579
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco579Psychopath: Chapter One

20th March 2013:
SO GOOD. I'd love a prequel with how Draco and Hermione got together, with all of Pansy's interferences- you're a fantastic writer!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
Yeah maybe I should write a prequel ... :) I've been thinking about it. We'll see :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco579Marigold: The Formula of Attraction

23rd January 2013:
Great story so far! Love the concept(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading. Glad you liked it XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco579Under The Mistletoe: The Kiss

23rd January 2013:
Oh I hope you make this into more then a one-shot! I loved it, you did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Draco579A Beginning and Therefore Change: Chapter 12 ~ Effects and Near Misses

16th January 2013:
AHH cliffhanger! It was getting so good too! Oh well, I'll just eagerly wait for the next installment.
Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
I'll do my best to keep posting


 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco579The One That Almost Got Away: What Had Happened

9th December 2012:
Great story so far(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco579Magnetism: Perfection

22nd October 2012:
I really love this story(: You're doing a great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco579The Bed Problem: The Bed Problem

5th September 2012:
This is fantastic! You're a brilliant writer(:

Author's Response: Thank you!
-RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco579Beautiful Tonight: Because of You

27th August 2012:
Plot twist! Gah I really like how this story is going, it's a pretty interesting plot. Good job, you're a great writer(:

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! :D The next chapter should be up in the next 24 hours or so =3 xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco579Operation: Broom Cupboard: Operation: Broom Cupboard

26th August 2012:
Another brilliant story by you(: Though I still miss waiting for chapters of If Wishes Were Fishes... I hope you'll still keep writting! Kudos to this one-shot!

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Glad you liked this!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco579Light in the Darkness: Party all night; Ride all day.

21st August 2012:
This is a fantastic story! The plot is very good, as well as your writing style. Can't wait for the next installment(:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco579A Bitter Day: monkey nuts explanations or sort of.....

12th August 2012:
You're a good writer(: I like where this story is going, and Scorpius seems adorable already.

Author's Response: Cool Beans and thank you for your kind words. You rock!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco579Learning to Fly: Learning to Fly

9th August 2012:
This was a really great story! I loved how you made it outto be a kind of Lily-Severus childhood relationship, where he even introduced her to magic. The ended was fantastic too. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually hadn't read that part yet when I wrote this. I thought that was kinda cool too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco579Impasse: Impasse

8th August 2012:
This is an excellent story(: I really liked your idea of their relationship, I just wish you'd write a prologue or sequel... Please?
Brilliant story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! ;D Hmm... I don't think I will be posting anymore chapters, I really like the thought of leaving my readers with little to the imagination, so they can make the ending.
~RavenclawStudent.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Draco579If Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

6th August 2012:
NOOO IT CAN'T BE OVER! IT'S TOO AMAZING. I think this is one of the best stories I've read... I can't believe it ended D':

Author's Response: aw thank you!! I'm glad you liked it! I can't believe it's over either, but alas... anyways, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Draco579The Big Bad Wolf : The New Head Boy

18th July 2012:
I really like this story so far(: I think you're doing a great job, and the plot is very original.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Draco579Pirates: Almost Doesn't Count

24th June 2012:
I'm speechless. This is just amazing! We've waited soo long and I think it's definetly worth the wait(: Please, please, please, PLEASE don't take as long for the next update!

Author's Response: Draco579,

Wow, thank you :) I'm glad you're enjoying it, even though my updates are basically NEVER.

I'd promise to update soon, but I don't want to be caught in a perhaps lie :DD

In any case, thanks for reading!

-Greta


 Report Review

Review #17, by Draco579Rebuild: Worth Ten...

23rd June 2012:
It's a good start! Could have done with some more details in a few places, but I still liked it. Can't wait to see where it goes!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I have actually finished this story on another site and I'm just slowly re-posting it here. Hope to hear your thoughts on future chapters

 Report Review

Review #18, by Draco579Behind Closed Doors : A Job Well Done

19th June 2012:
It's going brilliantly, in my opinion(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco579Playing Cinderella : Cold Hard Truth

14th June 2012:
I love it so far! You're doing a really good job, twisting the classic tale, and your writing style is brilliant too!

Author's Response: Hey:d Thanks! That really brightens my day! I could just hug youi right now, gosh! Thanks so much!

xx

Ever


 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco579Behind the Mask: Stranger

27th May 2012:
Really good start! I like how it began, cant wait to see how it'll continue...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I should be posting the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Draco579And Then, Everything Went Wrong.: The Books

27th May 2012:
Good story! A few mistakes scattered around but you can't get everything perfect. It's an interesting concept with Hermione losing almost everything and having to depend on Draco. She seems a bit too submissive but that could just be because she's been broken. The books she was reading are the Hunger Gamers, right?

Author's Response: thank you :) and yes! the hunger games! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Draco579Who's Playing Who?: Purple Aura

8th May 2012:
Gah, a cliffhanger! Devilish writer, making us anxiously wait to see what happens next... It's a really good story so far,and it'll probably get better as the story progresses. I'm guessing there's going to be more drama ahead. The characters don't seem too OOC at all actually and while the concept for plot has been used this story is different. I really like it! You're a really good writer too, I just hope the next chapter will come quickly...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Draco5794 Month Friend: Incomplete.

14th March 2012:
This is really good! I think the beginning was a bit quick but it just got better from there. Any thought on how many chapters there will be?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Draco579Lover's Draught: Lover's Draught

8th March 2012:
This is really good! Any thoughts of making it more than a one-shot?

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I'm working on a second part. Nothing more than a two-shot, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Draco579Moon on Fire: Sessions

4th March 2012:
This is a really amazing story! It's a really new plot, so it's original and different than the cliche 'Head Boy and Head Girl' kind of Dramiones. Draco seems a bit out of character, but I guess it's hard to make his personality the same when he's changed because of the War. The one thing I would suggest is to fix the formatting in the chapters- it was it bit confusing. Aside from that, it was really good!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really wanted to try to avoid that cliche, but that's really difficult to do. It's impossible to read every fanfic out there and know what plot has already been done and what hasn't.

It is true that Draco has changed because of the war - all of the characters have. I am curious though to know what about him you think is out of character specifically.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>