Reading Reviews From Member: princess052099
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princess052099The World According to Perfection : Give It All Up

12th January 2012:
AH! I love it!!! I've been waiting on this chapter and it was so worth it! :) By the way, The Lord Who Shipped is AH-mazing!! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm happy you liked them both! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #2, by princess052099Anastasia: In Which I Enter Hogwarts

11th January 2012:
Ah, Umbridge. What a butt-wipe. ;) Hey, it wouldn't be a HPFF fanfic without a little toad action, right? Anyways, this story rocks! It is totally AH-mazing!!! (Adding to favorites) :) 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by princess052099Daddy: Epilogue

30th December 2011:
0.0 Your writing is that amazing. I mean, this is insane. (In a good way, of course, ha-ha). Anyways, I'm glad you didn't give this story up after someone hacked your account. That would have like tore me apart, so thanks for staying motivated! :) Looking at the brilliant outcome of this story, I think it all paid off. Great, great, great job!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by princess052099Just three words: Just in case..

28th December 2011:
Great! How you come up with the idea for these chapters, I may never know. ;) Great job!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by princess052099Mummy? : Hermione's Decisions

28th December 2011:
:O update, update, update!!! :) omg this is so dramatic! I hope that Castor doesn't die or anything, because right now his life is so confusing!! I mean, three mothers he just learned about and nearly being torchered to death all in one night! Hermione needs some serious bonding time with Castor, and she has a TON of explaining to do. Not only to Castor, but also her family, like Rose, Ron, Hugo, Harry, ect. Ha-ha, I'm rambling. Sorry, that's just what your story does to me. And this is saying alot, because I usually can't stand Draco/Hermione fics. This is just so dang intriguing!!! Anyways, super talented writing, and I'm so adding this to my favorites!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Dear princess052099,

Haha yes this last chapter was very dramatic! Castor's life is at a crossroads right now. Yeah, he's one lucky guy- three mums haha! And yes, torture is like the cherry on top. Hermione's going to have to go full-confessional mode soon, especially to her husband and children, and we'll probably see that in the coming chapters, as (hint here) something is going to happen that triggers the revelation of Hermione's secret. I'm so glad you like my Dramione- hope it isn't very cliche- and I shall update as soon as is possible!

Thanks,
Sera


 Report Review

Review #6, by princess052099In the rain->(A Thousand Miles): In the rain

28th December 2011:
This is so sweet! I love thoughtfulness of Ron. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by princess052099Breathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

26th December 2011:
AH!!! I luv it! I definitely was not expecting the time leap, but this was awesome. I'm just wondering if Al even knows he has a son or not, but I'll figure it out soon enough, I suppose. Anyways, totally worth the wait! Your writing inspires me!!! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by princess052099The Time In Between: Chocolate Frogs

26th December 2011:
MORE! Hahahahaha! Brilliant chapter. OMG! The chocolate frogs made me like crave chocolate. This is so sweet, and I love Romione. Great, great, great job! So adding this to my favorites... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by princess052099Harry Potter and the Lord Who Shipped: Because Even Voldemort Knew Before They Did

26th December 2011:
OMG! BEST ROMIONE FANFIC EVER! Haha it was so funny! I'm totally adding this to my favorites. One of my favorite parts was the last sentace. Ha-freaking-larious. 10/10

Author's Response: You can't have read very many good Romione fan fics in that case... this one was just a blip on the radar! Glad you liked it, though. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #10, by princess052099Endless.: prove it.

23rd December 2011:
Aww... :) great job! I'm like in love with James. I mean, how could Lily not like him? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by princess052099Crushed Butterflies: Yearning to Die

22nd December 2011:
:O No words can describe how insanely awesome this is. Just :O. *favorite* 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot to me.

I appreciate your kind review :)

academica


 Report Review

Review #12, by princess052099The Over-Protectiveness of Older-Brothership: Ginny

20th December 2011:
Great, great, great job. I really like how Ron reacted, it sounds like what would have really happened. Good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! Made me smile :)
~cb


 Report Review

Review #13, by princess052099Hearts and Arrows: Hearts and Arrows

19th December 2011:
I love how this story basically sums up the relationship of Ron and Hermione over their time at Hogwarts. Great job, and congrats on second place! You totally deserved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm so pleased you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by princess052099A Mother's Love: A Mother's Love

19th December 2011:
WOW. That was really, really good. I loved how Snape came in like right after Lily had gotten killed. Great One-Shot!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :) That means a lot to me. I'm glad you liked it so much, my dear.

 Report Review

Review #15, by princess052099Can't Forget the Things You Never Said : Can't Forget The Things You Never Said

16th December 2011:
:O OMG!!! Okay, first off it takes a lot to get me to read a Harry/Hermione fic. Second, I am so glad I did. This is honestly one of the best HPFF stories I've ever read, like period. Awsome, awesome, awesome job!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, it really means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #16, by princess052099Proposals and Marriage: Ron finally proposes to Hermione

16th December 2011:
That was really sweet. I love how you incorporated the whole troll thing. :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I tried to incoporate things we learnt about them throughout the series. Things that made them Ron and Hermione. It was how I think he'd do it after missing her and after she is missing him. I am so glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess052099Speaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

14th December 2011:
I love love love love fred! He's the best character ever. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by princess052099Always.: (silly boy.)

14th December 2011:
WOW. Breath-frigging-taking :). It was like poetry, and I absolutely loved, loved, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by princess052099War of the Exes: Big Girls Don't Cry

13th December 2011:
Love it, love it, love it! :) It was so funny. Can't wait for the next chapter!!! I'm officially addicted... O.o. 10/10

Author's Response: YAY! I ADDICTED YOU! WIN!

Thanks :) ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #20, by princess052099What Happened Next: The Rest of their Lives: A Million Times Better

13th December 2011:
Bestest chapter ever :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by princess052099A Little Bit Of Heaven: The Beginning to a Beautiful Life

7th December 2011:
I liked the relationship between Harry and Hermione. You know, now-a-days everyone seems to forget that Harry and Hermione are still best friends. Way to keep that in the story. :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by princess052099Crushed Butterflies: Yearning to Live

5th December 2011:
This was really beautiful. It was poetic enough to be a one-shot, and I can't wait until Hermione and Ron come into the picture. 10/10

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for stopping by for a read! I'm really glad you liked the first part, and the Ron/Hermione portion will be up when I finish writing it (assuming my muse cooperates). Thanks for leaving such a kind review :)

academica


 Report Review

Review #23, by princess052099So-Called Cooking: So-Called Cooking

1st December 2011:
Ha-ha!!! Great!!! :) Love how Hermione knows about him ordering the pizza, and laughed my head off about the 'ungrateful' pizza boy. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked it, and thank you for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by princess052099Reborn: Chapter Eight: New Beginnings

30th November 2011:
I WANT MORE! :) This is an awesome story! I love the relationship between Rose and Ron. It's so sweet! Every time I get to one of the scenes I want to laugh and cry and smile all at the same time. :) Great, awesome, totally insanely amazing job. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by princess052099Can I Tell You Something?: Chapter One

30th November 2011:
That was awsome. :) I really liked how you filled in blank spots that dh kinda left out. Good job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>