Reading Reviews From Member: camiegail
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by camiegailReading The Picture: Reading The Picture

21st June 2013:
I wasn't sure about this at first...I don't really ship Hermione and Draco... But wow!! I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried not to make it too generic, and I'm glad you've found an appreciation.

 Report Review

Review #2, by camiegailThe 10 Rules of Dating: Chapter 1

20th November 2011:
I love how Sirius was simply setting James and Lily up without her knowing it. Great one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by camiegailMasquerade: Begging for Backup

20th November 2011:
:) Nice story! I like the details, definitely a strong part for you. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: well, thank you! Never thought that I was quite good with detail in a story :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by camiegailA Change of Heart: The Worst Day (Ever)

20th November 2011:
*Crowd sighs Ah* This is great for a first fanfic! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! It makes me so happy, the first time I look at my story it already has two reviews! I'm so glad you like it, and the next chapter will be posted soon, I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by camiegailLily and James, in love?: The Marauders Map

20th November 2011:
I love this story! Will ther be another chapter(I think so)? The suspence is killing me! Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by camiegailTies That Bind: On The Platform

20th November 2011:
Oh, I can just picture what would happen if the Head Boy was James. Can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is in the queue so shouldn't be too long!

 Report Review

Review #7, by camiegailOne Really "Warped" Prank: Engage!

14th November 2011:
I simply love how Lily just explodes. Enough said. :)

Author's Response: Ah, yes, I love it when Lily gets mad too. One of my favorite parts in this story. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by camiegailAlmost there: Alone at last

8th November 2011:
Great descriptions! I can so picture that happening. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks, Camiegail! I wanted to remain loyal to the character's traits. =) Thanks for commenting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by camiegailNot A Dursley : Ch: 1 Not Alone

19th October 2011:
Not bad.a few spelling errors.but actually pretty good! I love the cliff-hanger at the end.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login