Reading Reviews From Member: go hannah abbott
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by go hannah abbottConfronting Temptation: Running

6th September 2013:
Interesting, story is so good! Please write more!

Author's Response: I will don't worry. Should have an update in a couple of weeks for you. Glad you thought the chapter was interesting, I was a afraid that it was going to be boring.

 Report Review

Review #2, by go hannah abbottConfronting Temptation: Night Storms and Talks

3rd July 2013:
Love it! But I don't think Rose has a nephew... Did you put in the wrong word? Still it's really good!

Author's Response: No I mean nephew as in Scorpius' wide slept with Hugo Weasley and she got pregnant with a boy. Nephew. Thanks for the review, all will be explained in the next two chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by go hannah abbottAgainst the Odds: Only Love

25th June 2013:
can you please post a new story? I really love reading this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by go hannah abbottSpeaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

26th May 2013:
Please continue writing!!! I love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by go hannah abbottSpeaking in Rainbow: Green-Speckled Red

26th May 2013:
Just a note Marauders went to school with Mcgonagall

 Report Review

Review #6, by go hannah abbottThank Me Later: Of Unfair Slits and Swooping Backs

25th May 2013:
This is really funny! Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by go hannah abbottAgainst the Odds: The Forgotton

5th May 2013:
This is so beautiful! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by go hannah abbottPlaying Hide and Seek: Chapter 5

22nd March 2013:
Please hurry up with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by go hannah abbottConfronting Temptation: Thinking With Avoidances

17th March 2013:
So funny! Please hurry up with the next chapter! Can you please read more of my story? Thanks bye!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up anytime now. It has been awaiting validation since Friday so... I will try to read more of your story it is just that I don't have a lot of time to much free reading which sucks because I love my fanfiction. Lol. Anyways thanks for the review and hope the next chapter is up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by go hannah abbottConfronting Temptation: Six Years From Together

14th February 2013:
Love it! Can not wait too read the rest!

Author's Response: Well Chapter 2 should be up this weekend it is awaiting validation so... Thank you so much for the review and I am happy that you are going to follow this story as well :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by go hannah abbottFighting Temptation: Bitter Sweet Talks

13th February 2013:
The chapter dobbled up it has the last couple of paragrafts two times

Author's Response: Wow, how bizzarre. I swear it wasn't like that the last time I checked. Anyways I have fixed it soit should be alright after it is re validated. Thank you so much for letting me know.

 Report Review

Review #12, by go hannah abbottIgnite: No Smoke Without Fire

21st January 2013:
realy good keep it up! does Scorpius and Rose ever get together?

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by go hannah abbottFighting Temptation: Forgiving and Understanding

20th January 2013:
It's good! I love it! can you please read my story? thanks bye!

Author's Response: Sure i'll check it out either tomorrow or Wed. Got to finish chapter 32 today, which is almost done, then I have to do homework... Yuck. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by go hannah abbottThe Book Hit Her Badly, I'd Guess: The Book Hit Her Badly, I'd Guess

10th November 2012:
Loved it!! will you write more?

 Report Review

Review #15, by go hannah abbottEnchanted: Chapter 4

10th November 2012:
Love it!!! please write more!

Author's Response: i'll try to have it up soon, Christmas by the latest :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by go hannah abbottIgnite: Firefight

10th November 2012:
love it please write more!

Author's Response: I have emerged from my slump and more chapters are forthcoming. Promise! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by go hannah abbottFighting Temptation: Breathe

10th November 2012:
Love it! i started to cry when they broke up!
10 out of 10

Author's Response: I'm sorry I didn't mean to make you cry. Thank you for the review I will try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #18, by go hannah abbottShe's in Love with the Boy : shes in love with the boy

9th November 2012:
how is this a song fic?
but good job

Author's Response: Its based on the song Shes in love with the boy,

 Report Review

Review #19, by go hannah abbottFighting Temptation: Burning Fire

11th July 2012:
if you do finsh the story and you don't make a sequel to it will you plz help me with my stoy/ and will you write another Scorose/ for a die hard fan? just e-mail me! the e-mail will be going down the page again so it is:
g By for now!
o Courtney!
c
o
u
r
t
n
e
y
@
y
7
m
a
i
l
.
c
o
m

Author's Response: I'm not sure if i will write another story for the site. The reason i;m actually debating to do a sequel is because i want to spend more time focusing on my own stories that i have come up with entierly on my own. Anyway i would love to help you. but you email me because i will totally forget to email you. lol. dont take it personaly, i do it to everyone. my email is lemmylemonade at gmail :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by go hannah abbottA Weasley in Slytherin?: Valentines Day

11th July 2012:
liking it! update it more! i need to find out what happens! plz plz plz continue as so as posabule!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much :D x
I shall update as soon as I can :D x
Thank you for such a nice review :D x


 Report Review

Review #21, by go hannah abbottAnd I'll be the Princess: It's a Love Story

11th July 2012:
OMG love it get's a perfict 10! It was so sweet i whant to cry rigth now! [Courtney pull it together girl it's just a story! but {Cry} it was just so {Cry again} Beautiful {Cry some more}ok ok i give in {Cry a lot more}] (I am such a drama queen!

 Report Review

Review #22, by go hannah abbottRunning from the Truth: Epilogue: Forever

10th July 2012:
I love it! I wish there was more! i just about to look at all your stories! by for now go hannah abbott!

 Report Review

Review #23, by go hannah abbottRunning from the Truth: EVEN HATS ARE OUT TO GET ME

10th July 2012:
hi i am just poniting out some thing's that are wrong

Lily Dora Potter & Rose Luna Weasley middlenames need to be swouped Charlie does don't marie and percy mariess some chick her name starts with A and his kids are molly and lucy
but all in all it is good

 Report Review

Review #24, by go hannah abbottLike Father, Like Son, right?: Butterflies are Evil

9th July 2012:
Cool! but why is the name of the story
Like Father, Like Son, right?

 Report Review

Review #25, by go hannah abbottAnything But Typical: Just For Quidditch

16th April 2012:
What the he'll you said Hugo was in sliveren

Author's Response: Oh. I did, didn't I? Thanks for pointing that out, but next time, do it in a nice way, please :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>