Reading Reviews From Member: lavalampXoXo
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lavalampXoXoThe Trouble With Life is...: Problem #12

5th June 2012:
Fabulous story again, like OMG DUDE YOU ARE AWESOME.

We have really similar senses of humor and I love it. GAH You made James so hot, even I am in love with him slightly:)

Funny and amazing writing, I'm like officially your FANGIRL now.

Xo.

Author's Response: Wow thanks! Glad you liked it so much! Haha Thanks for such a great review!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lavalampXoXoWall Flower: Epilogue

22nd January 2012:
I love this! Hah!! I was so excited to find a new completed next gen and I wasn't disappointed! :) Fabulous

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I had a lot of fun writing it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lavalampXoXoAnimal Magnetism: Owls, Presents and Sharing Secrets

6th January 2012:
Omg!! You are my new favourite author!!! I can't wait for you to update this!! First of all your humour is Hilarious, it's so cleverly funny and amazing, your characters are perfect too however I would have liked Scorpius to be a little more bad-boyish?! xD

I loved how your story corresponds with the real Time too!! And I think you should stick with humour because you have found your writers calling! This story is supermegafoxyawesomehot and I can't wait for the new year party chapter!!! yayayay!

Author's Response: Aw you're so sweet so saying I'm your new favourite. I'm glad you're enjoying the story and I'm glad you like my humour, I find it a bit challenging at times but it's a lot of fun to write. Thanks again for a great review and I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lavalampXoXoUnbelievable: Weird Visions

2nd January 2012:
I like your writing and this is really good...just one thing.

The story Deja Vu by Dream_big's main character is called Artemis... and she is a seer.

Just a little confused is all ;)

Author's Response: Thanks. That's really weird...I've never read Deja Vu though...thanks for telling me! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lavalampXoXoSpringtime on a Stick: The Mucking of the System.

1st January 2012:
THEY DIDN'T KISS :( NO!

Author's Response: didn't feel appropiate - what else would you expect of Charlotte? ;)
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by lavalampXoXoTreacle Moon: Daisy Chain

1st January 2012:
I actually have this shower gel :L And the Lemonade Days one, They smell so goood!

I loved your writing style, It was classy and Humorous at the same time!

I also adored your little cheeky quotes that you threw in, it added to the amazingness! xD

Keep writing stories! I lurrrvvveeed this ;)

Author's Response: thank you.
The raspberry one does smell nice, but tastes nasty if you have it on your hands or round your face.
Thanks for your review and I am glad that you think it is classy, sometimes i like to do classy, its a bit of a change from reality.
And I will keep writing


 Report Review

Review #7, by lavalampXoXoI don't kiss and tell.: I don't kiss and tell.

1st January 2012:
I Loved This! :)
It was really sweet and cute... and isn't Scorp to die for?!
I got slightly confused as to why Rose followed Scorpius, if she hated him but I Soon forgot all about it :D Your writing style is really good though! Don't stop Writing, It's addictive

Author's Response: Rose just followed simply for curiosity and maybe she had a tiny crush and hating him was just a cover up? aha

 Report Review

Review #8, by lavalampXoXoThe End.: Finally.

30th December 2011:
Nooo! :( Alex and Albus FTW

Im actually upset. really.

Besides from my weird emotions.. I loved your writing style! They way it was like she was writing In a Diary, So sweet and lovely.

Write another one, where Albus suddenly realizes he has loved Alex all along. I think you should.. go..now :L

Author's Response: Aha, thank you. ^^ I might write a sequel in the future. But I'm going to post a new fic soon.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by lavalampXoXoWhat Happens In Hogsmeade: This Is Not A Date

30th December 2011:
OMGOMGOMFG. *can't breathe.* This is the best One-Shot I have ever read.. If not the best story. I LOVE IT!!! (can I just say Logan Lerman =Swoon?) You my friend are getting a new Obsessive fan.. Ah! *Dies*

Author's Response: oh wow, thank you so much! that's so nice :)

i can completley agree with you, logan lerman is one of the finest men on the planet. i could spread him on a cracker.

thanks so much,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by lavalampXoXoBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

29th December 2011:
What is this?! This just doesn't make sense? It doesn't seem like your usual style, I didn't laugh once, Or even Smile, and I ALWAYS to that during your stories. Your my favourite author but It seems like you Just killed this story!! In my opinion you have killed Pretty Boy (By growing them up) and Breathless (for the same reason) and It makes me sad. Siriusly Gurl?! whats happened to you?

 Report Review

Review #11, by lavalampXoXoIn a Corner of a Bookshop: In a Corner of a Bookshop

29th December 2011:
I liked this! :) It was funny and Cute, And to a degree really innocent and sweet (them being only 11 and all!) Thanks for writing this! you should write more stories!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! your reveiw actually made my day! My other fan fic is kind of dark and romantic but if you want to read it you can! Anyhoo thanks again
Skylar


 Report Review

Review #12, by lavalampXoXoIt's something about his eyes: Flying alone

22nd December 2011:
I want more :L this is awesome

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll try to write more stories :)

x Eirinita


 Report Review

Review #13, by lavalampXoXoPretty Boy: Part 2, Chapter 2: Ironic.

21st December 2011:
A New Chapter from dream_BIG... OMG this made my life. I have been waiting on a updated chapter for 2 months gurrrlll!!! ;) Now That you have given me one... you need to update the rest... siriusly, now... DO IT! xx I lurrrvveee you, your my fave author and I check your author page everyday!

I really LOVE where this story is going, I hope Aisha can forgive awful, awful louis! And I like Mr Fuckface, brillant! someone to laugh at, thanks hon!

Yup... Thats about it! Oh and read my story or I will haunt your dreams. :D :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by lavalampXoXoUnplanned Parenthood: The...End?

20th December 2011:
Love it! ;) it is amazing and a very unique plot line! Youmare a very good writer!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lavalampXoXoAlways.: (silly boy.)

13th December 2011:
Amazing as always!!! Your my favourite author, did I mention that? You are amazing! But lil dream_BIG needs to update breathless and speaking in rainbow or I may just die ... Siriusly. I check your author page everytime I log on... LOVE this though, it's exactly as I thought snap would be feeling! Love ya! (but update.. Now... Do it!) xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #16, by lavalampXoXoGenesis: Paradise

10th December 2011:
I LOVE IT. seriously dude, this is the best fanfic I have EVER read. No lie also you need to finish this or I probably will die.

You are so awesome I cannot put it into words
I Lurve it

 Report Review

Review #17, by lavalampXoXoForget Me Not.: if you could go back in time, what would you change?

8th December 2011:
The first story of yours thats made me cry :) beautiful, really beautiful

 Report Review

Review #18, by lavalampXoXoThe Right Moment: The Right Moment

3rd December 2011:
I love you siriusly!!! I read all three in one night and they are truly just amazing! Thank you for being so talented

 Report Review

Review #19, by lavalampXoXoFinding You: Epilogue

3rd December 2011:
Omg. I cant wait to read the next book this story was just awesome and I lurvveee it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lavalampXoXoQuestions: Epilogue

3rd December 2011:
This was beautiful, true and realistic. Not 1 other rose/Scorpius fanfic is like this one... This one stays true to the characters (cough*Draco*cough) Even my own one isn't this good (shameful I know...) but thank you so much for writing this... It was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lavalampXoXoSaturday: A Plate of Brownies

3rd December 2011:
Funny and cute! ;) it made me laugh and you have a really good writing technique!

P.S who hasn't stole brownies or made people hip-hop dance... :L

 Report Review

Review #22, by lavalampXoXoHe smelt like Pine Needles: He smelt like Pine Needles

2nd December 2011:
Loved this! The humor was really funny! Wish it would have lasted longer...

Author's Response: aww thanks!
I'm thinking of writing another one-shot in a similar format when i get a break from revision :)
Thank you so much for the lovely review


 Report Review

Review #23, by lavalampXoXoNever Grow Up: Never Grow Up

30th November 2011:
I love this song so much, and then I found your story on it and I was like "yes!!!" this is a really sweet story and did the song justice, Taylor would be proud ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lavalampXoXoHow to be a little devil: Exploding Turkey

16th November 2011:
I really like this story! It's really funny and Lily seems awesome! Hurry up and write the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lavalampXoXoAnastasia: In Which I am Assigned... Parole?

16th November 2011:
Oh this ones good!!! can't wait to see how she finds it living with Luna and Starting Hogwarts!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Glad you like it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>