Reading Reviews From Member: bffchey
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: Stay

26th October 2013:
It certainly made me happy. I live this story great job!

Author's Response: So glad, I will have an update in a couple of weeks. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: Running

15th September 2013:
Love it

Author's Response: So glad, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: The Longest Day

28th August 2013:
Love this chapter!

Author's Response: So glad that you loved it, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: Hidden Secrets

6th August 2013:
Can't wait for the next update. Great cliffhanger at the end!

Author's Response: Next weekend. So glad that you liked the cliffhanger. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: Night Storms and Talks

12th July 2013:
OMG :) :) :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Chapter 13 should be up today. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: For the Night

30th June 2013:
They are so cute :)

Author's Response: Glad you think so.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by bffcheyThe Wrinkles of the Road: Falling Into Bad Habits

30th June 2013:
:( hope everything turns out well between them. Things were lookin up too. Love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: Visits with Stolen Kisses

23rd May 2013:
OMG! I must know what happe a next. I just want Rose and Scorpius to be happy together again.

Author's Response: They will, i'm not going to say soon because my deffinetion of soon but it wont be long, My goal is knid of like Fighting Temptation which is before chapter twenty but the more I continue to map out the story I am hoping that I can move it up a little bit. But We'll see.
Thank you so much for reviewing and reading.


 Report Review

Review #9, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: Stake Out Shocks

2nd April 2013:
Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Working on it now. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: Conversations with Awkward Audiences

19th March 2013:
Love

Author's Response: So Happy. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: Thinking With Avoidances

9th March 2013:
:) can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Working on it now, will be up sometime next week. I am aiming for friday. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bffcheyOne True Love: Another Year: Party Day

9th March 2013:
I can't wait for Draco and Nat to be together again. I wish she could tell Draco what's going on cause I feel bad for him having to be in the dark. It would have been great for him to surprise her on her birthday.

Author's Response: I know I can't wait either, although I am having trouble with writing that chapter lol. I feel bad for making Draco be in the dark, but it only fits in the story. I wanted to keep the rivalry between the Potter/Lupin/Weasley/Black family and the Malfoys. I will try to update as soon as I can! Thanks for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by bffcheyThe Life of a Young Black: Where I Belong

18th February 2013:
Love love love. :) can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: oh why thank you deary! I'll have the next chapter out as soon as I can! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bffcheyConfronting Temptation: First Encounters

18th February 2013:


Author's Response: Not sure is you meant to review but you usual do so thanks for trying and sorry that it didn't show but thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bffcheyFighting Temptation: Epilogue

17th February 2013:
Love :) can't wait for the sequal

Author's Response: The sequel is already posted it's called confronting temptation. Thank you so much for the review so glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bffcheyThe Wrinkles of the Road: The Letter

12th January 2013:
:) hope rose and Scorpius make up soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :) I'm glad you liked the chapter. Rose and Scorpius will definitely be having a conversation about it in the next chapter, which should hopefully be up this weekend.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bffcheyOne True Love: Another Year: The Trial

12th January 2013:


Author's Response: ummm...okay? lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by bffcheyThe Wrinkles of the Road: Bridget and Albus

5th January 2013:
:) i must know what the letter says

Author's Response: The next chapter is up, and the contents have been revealed! I hope you aren't disappointed.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by bffcheyOne True Love: Another Year: Fearful

5th January 2013:
Love it post again soon

Author's Response: thanks i will! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by bffcheyThe Life of a Young Black: Just...Wow

5th January 2013:
:) post again soon

Author's Response: i will :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bffcheyThe Life of a Young Black: Completely and Utterly Alone

13th December 2012:
The way Harry said that thing as the end was creepy but glad to see you are back

Author's Response: haha it was supposed to be creepy. you'll see why in the next chapter! Thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by bffcheyA Safe Haven: Three is Comapany

29th November 2012:
Love it . Post soon please!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bffcheyThe Wrinkles of the Road: Lunch With Narcissa

25th November 2012:
I love this chapter and can't wait to read what happens the rest of their lunch. Rose and Scorpius are so cute with each other.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :) I'll get the next chapter up asap, and I hope you enjoy it just as much as this one.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bffcheyGorgeous & Blondie : You're Mine

8th October 2012:
Love it. Next one soon please

Author's Response: Will be updating soon. Sorry it's taking so long. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by bffcheyThe Wrinkles of the Road: St. Mungo's

1st October 2012:
Love this story. It's great. Hope you can post again soon


Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'll get the next chapter up soon - I'm really trying to update this on a regular basis. :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>