Reading Reviews From Member: Slytherinbabe
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlytherinbabeGred and Forge Find Out Who The Marauders Are.: Yes. They Really Did Not Know.

16th September 2012:
So funny! I laughed so hard I fell out of bed and bumped my head on a wall. Worry not, this is a daily event so I'm used to it. Anyways, Amazing story! Couldn't stop laughing for hours.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinbabeHalf and Half: Midnight Spider Murder

31st August 2012:
Awesome chapter!!! I hope Beth actually has the patience to listen to James soon.
Ps. The refrence to the seventh book is the picture of James. Everyone's in the same position as the one when Harry was younger.

Author's Response: Ten points to Gryffindor!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherinbabeHow to tame a Marauder: Exposing the lies

1st August 2012:
Somehow I'd known this was going to happen...

Author's Response: Yes, not a huge surprise to a lot of people, I'm afraid. Bertram is very much of a type, and this is how that type behaves. Unfortunate, but true.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #4, by SlytherinbabeHow to tame a Marauder: Coming of age

1st August 2012:
I have a feeling it was Sirius who sent Laura the clasp.

Author's Response: Might have been. Might not have, too. All will be revealed later :D

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #5, by SlytherinbabeMatters of the Hart: End of an Era

31st July 2012:
I'm actually kind of glad they broke up. It didn't happen in the way I hoped for but oh well.
Ps. Is Tabitha really so blind that she doesn't realize James fancies her?

Author's Response: Well Tabby hates James and hatred can be rather blinding :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlytherinbabeMatters of the Hart: Recovery

30th July 2012:
Why do I get the feeling that Peter is the traitor?

Author's Response: you'll just have to wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlytherinbabeTurning the Tables: Ho Ho Hopefully

28th July 2012:
Great chapter! Loved the Jame/Corinne. How about a chapter in James's POV? I'd really love to see what he's thinking about all of this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like the James/Corinne parts because I kind of hated writing it.

Sadly I will not be writing a chapter in James' POV because his thoughts are probably a million times more jumbled than Corinne's and it would be a nightmare to write. But, you never know, I may end up doing a one shot of some sort later on down the line in his POV.

Thank you for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #8, by SlytherinbabeHogwarts for dummies: Month-aversary

3rd July 2012:
Maybe Louis and Megan should get together? It seems right since Al and Cece like each other.

Author's Response: maybe, I did think about that but it seemed a bit too cliche, I'll see (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlytherinbabeBeing Summer: The One with Loads of Fluff

30th June 2012:
Summer fancies James and James fancies Summer. She should just dump Jack and go out with James. I know that may make me sound kinda heartless but she's happier with James anyway. Great chapter by the way ;D

Author's Response: she is happier with james, i have to agree with you there. and she made it pretty obvious she fancied james at the end of this chapter. thank you so much for such a lovely review!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by SlytherinbabeWonderland: Advice from Robyn-the-Wise

18th May 2012:
I seriously didn't expect that! You should have seen my face it was like O_O
Awesome chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! This chapter got that reaction from a lot of people, haha. I hope you weren't too confused; chapters 3 and 10 are currently not up because the chapter images were too big. They're currently in the queue and will be back up soon.
Thank you for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherinbabeSouthern Comfort : The Quidditch Cup and Serious Injuries

2nd May 2012:
I hope everyone beat the crap out of the two Slytherin idiots that did that!!! I hate them and wish I could beat them up myself!!! Hope James gets better soon

Author's Response: Lol, they're expelled now so they're gone. But don't worry James will most deff get better. =]] Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlytherinbabeHogwarts for dummies: Hit me with those green eyes (The ball, pt. 1)

26th March 2012:
Al is dating Megan because he thinks Cece is dating Louis and Cece is dating Louis because she thinks Al is dating Megan. Why do love-struck people have to be so stupid?
My best friends had the same problem and I solved it by locking them in a room with no food or water together and promising not to let them out until they were together. I'm such a romantic, aren't I?
Lol, anyway, my craziness aside, great chapter...I loved it

Author's Response: thank you so much! and well you did a great job with your friend then haha, this made me smile so much (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlytherinbabeAnimal Magnetism: Epilogue

25th March 2012:
Congrats!!! I'm happy and sad that the story's finished. I can't wait to read the sequel. Plz post it soon

Author's Response: I'm happy/sad too...but also excited about the new story :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SlytherinbabeAnimal Magnetism: Mermaids, Dancing and Perfect Moments

22nd March 2012:
Yay! Albus and Lucy are finally together!!! I'm so happy!!! One of the best chapters ever =D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlytherinbabeAnimal Magnetism: Jarveys, Howlers and The Quidditch Cup

10th March 2012:
So now Al thinks that Lucy likes someone else and Lucy thinks Al likes someone else. I guess what they say is true: Love is blind. Why can't they just realise they fancy each other and get over with it?

Great chapter by the way... I loved it :D

Author's Response: Hahaha...yes love is truly blind...and deaf and really, truly, incredible, embarrassingly stupid! That being said, with only four chapters left, I can promise they do eventually resolve things in one way or another :)

I'm glad you liked the chapter, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by SlytherinbabeSouthern Comfort : Christmas at the Burrow: Part Two

3rd March 2012:
I really hope James dumps Kaelynn...it's so obvious he's happier with Paislee. Great chapter :D

Ps. I love the song =D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I hope so too ;]]

 Report Review

Review #17, by SlytherinbabeFallin' : Hospitals

29th February 2012:
I hope Scorpius comes out of the coma and soon!!!

Author's Response: I guess we shall see!! I won't give anything away. Thanks for the review and thanks for reading!! :D

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #18, by SlytherinbabeWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree Cold.

29th January 2012:
Great chapter :D
One of the best...plz write more soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlytherinbabePatchwork: Pivotal

22nd January 2012:
Awesome story :)
Can't wait 4 the sequel

Author's Response: Thank you, but the sequel wont be coming for a while :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlytherinbabeLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Sun Vomit, Balloon Animals, and Eggplant Head

4th January 2012:
Lol excellent chapter :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! I actually have a new story coming out in like two days! It's called The Way I Am and it's a Hugo/OC! You should check it out when you get the chance (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlytherinbabeSouthern Comfort : Realizations and Terrible Plans

4th January 2012:
Is the plan going to work? Plz write more soon

Author's Response: Hmmm.is the plan gonna work.well you're just gonna have to wait and find out! =]] Thanks for the support and keep on reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlytherinbabeTigress: Love Advice?

3rd January 2012:
That was the best chapter ever!!! Plz write more soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment! Personally, I don't think its that great, but I always love compliments! Unfortunately, I will not be updating this story until June probably, as I am placing it on hiatus since I have a huge inspiration for my other story that I just started. The first chapter of that should hopefully be up at the end of this month! Thanks so much for reviewing,
Alex


 Report Review

Review #23, by SlytherinbabeThe Time of Cupids: Masks and Magical Sprites

2nd January 2012:
It was Al wasn't it? Great chapter as always :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by SlytherinbabeAnimal Magnetism: Hippogriffs, Christmas and Awkward Conversations

2nd January 2012:
Awesome chapter as always :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by SlytherinbabeAnimal Magnetism: Fairies, Butterbeer and Hiding in Cupboards

17th December 2011:
Why doesn't Lucy realise that SHE is the girl that Albus is crushing on?
Awsome chapter :)

Author's Response: Lucy is enternally clueless...and I suppose she'ss used to being invisible too. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>